Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 209 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Location, location, location!

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

Close to east/west freeways as well as the north/south freeways that get you almost anywhere in southern California! It's why we pick this location. With morning breakfast covered in the price of the room and pool on site it was a great place to "launch" from in the morning and come back to in the evening to unwind. Room was big enough to sprawl out and relax while the phones, tablets and techies things all had enough outlets to plug into to charge up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was ok

By

06. August 2016

From the outside it looks like it has been completely renovated. But once you get through the doors and head to your room, you can tell it was an old style hotel and they did a quick renovation to the rooms. Once we got in our room, the A/C was turned off, none of the lights were plugged in so we had to fumble around with plugging them in and getting them turned on. There was no trash can for the main room, just a tiny trash can in the bathroom. The bedding for the sleeper sofa only had 2 pillows and a comforter, no pillow cases or bed sheets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dan Patel GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Value

By

18. Juli 2016

club

My experience with the Holiday Inn Express chain has always been good. The stay at San Dimas, CA was no different. Since the property was near my meeting, I had no apprehension in choosing this hotel for my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great in all areas

By

14. Juli 2016

This Hotel really speak for itself. Makes you feel like a rich person at least for the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

Comfortable, secure stay after a long day of work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

The rooms are OK, however the internet was down most of the time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a (Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JD

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Noisy room - Air Conditioning and Refridgerator. TV remote didn't work.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Juli 2016
Dear JEDHI, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some issues with our property particularly with the noise from the air conditioning and the refrigerator as well as the non functional TV remote. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in San Dimas

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and spacious. The courtyard was really nice. It was pretty quiet most of the time. I felt like I got good service from the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftsreise La Verne

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Alles in allem war ich sehr zufrieden mit den Leistungen des Hotels. Das Personal war im Zuvorkommend und konnte mir bei jedem Anliegen weiterhelfen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good to sleep

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Its a good hotel with the ammenities necessary to relx.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Nice property. Very close to office and within walking distance to restaurants and some shopping. The open concept and central patio was a nice surprise, and kind of relaxing after a long day of work. Gym had good equipment, but would like a bit more space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice comfy Hotel

By

04. Juni 2016

Great location no complaints, clean building, decent internet wifi, Staff was very friendly. very recommendable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen