Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 256 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

256Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    170
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    11

quick biz trip

By

19. März 2017

Great comfy room. New linens. Clean. Friendly people. Would stay again!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Dimas, great place

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

I stay in nothing but the Holiday Inn family of hotels, and San Dimas is special. Great hotel with all the amenities, and most important, great employees. In the 7-8 years I've been coming here, a couple of the employees have been here much of the time. Makes for a friendly, homey experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

07. März 2017

Great staff and communication. Close to area I needed to be. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms, great service

By

07. März 2017

club

We were staying for a family memorial service in town, and were able to use the breakfast area to host an after- service gathering of family. Everyone at the front desk were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating in arranging the particulars of both our room and the family gathering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend get away

By

01. März 2017

club

Visit friends great time was fun lots of rain will go again soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

01. März 2017

club

I was in town for a conference and greatly enjoyed the quiet during the stay. The Holiday Inn was central to other locations and to the freeway. Very Clean, great personal service. Good variety for breakfast as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mike

By

23. Februar 2017

good hotel good location. great staff, good rood, breakfast was good. Close to where we needed to go

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay at clean and friendly hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

This a nice hotel that I have stayed at several times for a week for work. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is in a very cute area in San Dimas. The only complaint I have is that the hot breakfast isn't very good. I would stick to the cereal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and quiet

By

15. Februar 2017

I like this hotel, location is good for me and all the services are very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

14. Februar 2017

Professional, Courteous...in a word - Outstanding !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean - room smelled.

By

14. Februar 2017

Not a very good property. The room was not clean, found hairs on our towels, stains on bedspread. The air unit was super loud. I will not use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Exp San Dimas Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Really liked the Holiday Inn Express San Dimas on our recent visit. Friendly staff, a very large and well appointed clean room, with our breakfast exactly what we expected. Can't think of anything to complain about. Location really great as well. We shall return, that's for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen