Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Dimas

485 West Arrow Highway , San Dimas, KALIFORNIEN 91773

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great Service

By

11. April 2021

club

I'm glad I chose this hotel and location. I needed a room after working 12 hour shift everywhere was sold out. Staff was friendly and helpful with online reservations. When I arrived I was told that they are remodeling and room I was given was just completed. When I tell you that room was beautiful and so nice. The service and stay was beyond my expectations. I hope that anyone that needs to stay here enjoys service like I did. I will be back. Thank You

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Multiple Issues from AC to Breakfast

By

04. April 2021

One of the main reasons we chose HI Express was for the breakfast. Roseville's location provided hot meal options. This one did not. We received fruit and several high-carb bars, yogurt, juice for 2 in a small, cheap paper bag that tore every morning.
The AC unit was very disruptive to sleep. it cycled off (no noise) and on (very loud fan) every 5 or 10 mins ALL NIGHT LONG! Keurig coffee was not tasty, although lobby coffee was good.
Microwave was missing a leg, so it tipped when trying to open it.
Hard floors were cold and loud -- we heard people on floor above us.
Decor was almost nonexistent, but the chaise lounge and ottoman were UGLY and UNCOMFORTABLE. Bedding was all white. It was not a welcoming room.
Key cards had to be reset 3 different times.
Not a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

01. April 2021

club

I use a power wheelchair and the room was wheelchair accessible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maybe again.

By

29. März 2021

There was remodeling going with construction into the late night which kept us up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly renovated!

By

27. März 2021

club

Super clean newly renovated hotel stay. I can’t wait for it all to be finished. I highly recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLERK REFUSED TO GIVE ME MY POINTS

By

17. März 2021

WE STAYED TWO NIGHTS....NOT BAD....BUT 5HE HOTEL ONLY GAVE US ONE NIGHT POINTS BECAUSE WE STAY TWO NIGHTS IN A ROW.....WE HAD TO CALL PRIORITY CLUB TO COMPLAIN TO GET OUR POINTS FOR SECOND NIGHT AND THEY GAVE US AN EXTRA1,000 POINTS FOR OUR TROUBLES. SAN DIMAS IS OK TO STAY BUT WATCH OUT THAT THEY GIVE YOU THE POINTS.....WATCH OUT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and quiet with blackout curtains

By

16. März 2021

platinumelite

I really enjoyed the quiet location and blacked out curtains. The floors could have used a carpet to make it feel a bit warmer but not a huge deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and Accommodating.

By

02. März 2021

I stay here every month for half the month. I really enjoy the staff and the fact that they are upgrading the hotel. They are very nice and always treat our crews with respect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - San Dimas, CA

By

21. Februar 2021

platinumelite

I have been coming to this hotel for several years now when I come for business. The hotel is going through a re-model and on my most recent stay at the hotel, 2/9 thru 2/14/2021, I was fortunate enough to stay in one of the newly re-modeled rooms. Wow !!!! What an upgrade. New floors, new showers, new beds and new furniture. This was very well done and will make anyone's stay and much improved experience. I have met the owners and they are such good folks. I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in the San Dimas area. The remodel combined with the terrific staff at the hotel makes it a win win for anyone traveler for business or pleasure. OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!

Matt Jaroscak

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the remodeled room!

By

21. Februar 2021

The new remodeled room was awesome! I love that there was no carpeting in the room. Finally a room to didn’t have to worry about what was on it. The steam cleaner that was used on it he floors made me feel so much safer than before. Great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

06. Februar 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very quiet at night and clean. They are in the process of remodeling the entire hotel and I look forward to visiting them when the project is complete.
Darlene at the front desk was a breath of fresh air to talk to and was very kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointment

By

27. Januar 2021

On the pictures is very nice, but reality is different, we are using Holiday Inn pretty often and that was a worst one. I’ll never use it again. IHG hotels should have some standards for everything and have, but this was not nice and we didn’t felt safe. You can feel old smell everywhere. We planed to be there trough chrismas, but we left after one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen