Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Dimas

485 West Arrow Highway , San Dimas, California 91773

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 639 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

It was ok

By

24 June 2022

Check in front desk service was not friendly but breakfast was good and staff in breakfast service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated - Very nice place to stay

By

16 June 2022

Hotel has been renovated so ignore any old reviews. Rooms are clean and modern. Lots of outlets and charging stations. Bathroom has one of the nicest showers I have seen outside very high end hotels. Staff were universally pleasant and helpful. Hot breakfast was good. Not yet up to pre-covid levels, but better than most these days.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean and affordable

By

09 June 2022

We needed a place close to my folks and this worked well for us, everything we needed was right at the hotel and the room size was great. We will book again on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

07 June 2022

Clean bathroom, clean and comfortable bed, clean kitchen area and good hot food. Hotel personnel extremely helpful and friendly. Quiet in bedrooms and pool areas even though it was in a high traffic area. Lots of nearby places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Parts of the room have been renovated

By

03 June 2022

I wish we had known how high the bed was before we checked in. It was way to high for me to get into without help from my husband. To turn on the shower, you must enter the stall and turn the water on, which will splash on you before you can get the proper temperature. We liked that the room had a microwave oven, refrigerator and a Keurig one cup coffee maker. Getting additional supplies for the second day was impossible. Breakfast was very good the first day, but not quite as good the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, spacious room, but poor breakfast and bed too hard

By

02 June 2022

I stayed here on a Sunday night over Memorial Day weekend so the room rate was higher than normal. The room was very spacious and the property is very quiet which I appreciated. The bed was a little too hard for my taste, but not too bad. The breakfast was the worst part of the stay. The food was very blah and none of the cereal options appealed to me. Also, the coffee was burnt and undrinkable. Overall, not a bad place to stay if don't need/want a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

23 May 2022

Everything in the room was great except when I was in the bathroom you can hear the footsteps from the neighboring room. Kinda made it creepy and feel like you had a ghost in your room pacing back and forth. under than that it was a great room

Read More
Read Less

Over 7 month “renovation”

By

01 May 2022

#304, running toilet, out of shampoo, no body wash, missing clothes hangar on bathroom door, no Kleenex tissues, no magnifying mirror or mirrors outside of bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

I had great service at this location. The people were nice at check in and check out. The breakfast was good too. Very good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for what hotel offers

By

11 December 2021

Over priced for quality of hotel, room and v
Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 December 2021

club

My wife and I stay here when I come to Glendora to visit my son. This hotel is just the perfect location and the service and tooms are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updates to rooms, comfortable beds, shower design miss

By

08 December 2021

Overall, loved the updated design. Felt cool curved shower door showed design over function flaw, in that you have to step all the way into the shower to turn on the water, causing you to get blasted by cold water.

Otherwise, beds were quite comfortable and the design was modern, clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less