Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Dimas

485 West Arrow Highway , San Dimas, California 91773

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

great place to stay

By

22 March 2020

club

Exelent rooms very clean comfy bed very Quiet place to rest I just loved

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, pretty area.

By

14 March 2020

This property is located in San Dimas in a location just off of the historic district on Bonita Street.

The hotel is comfortable and the staff is helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Good location

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

We stayed one night here and overall I would say the experience was good. This was a great place to stay, I loved this hotel. Clean, spacious room with a comfy bed, and friendly, helpful staff! I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 March 2020

club

This was great, and I found everyone to very special and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows lively comfortable soft beds

By

26 February 2020

club

I love it very nice and big beds great food and nice people makeing food

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

21 February 2020

Clean, good location, courteous employees. Nice safe area.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HI Express

By

19 February 2020

club

I was satisfied with everything. I requested a room away from the highway and clerk accommodated me. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

09 February 2020

Spent a night here on business. Had never been to this area before. Hotel is convenient. The hotel has obviously been around awhile but it had been relatively well maintained. The staff were very nice. A special shoutout to the young lady that was working in the breakfast area on February 3rd. She was friendly, attentive and a pleasure to speak with.
The room was pretty clean. The only thing that caught my eye was that the light bulbs needed to be wiped off. Not a big deal in a lamp where the bulb is hidden but a couple were in fixtures where the CFL bulb was exposed and it was covered with dust. (Maybe the housekeeper is short and can't see it but I'm 6' and it was right at my eye level.) The annoyances were that the drink machine on the second floor was out of service and when I checked out, I couldn't get a copy of my bill. (They said the printer wasn't working.) I thought it would be okay because they said they'd email it to me but I still haven't received it and that's with a follow-up phone call too in order to request it. And the IHG site says the bill isn't available. I'm not sure what I'm going to have to do in order to get it...

Read More
Read Less

Pay a little more for a lot more!

By

28 January 2020

The room was moderately priced for what you get, if you don't want to watch TV and if you want to wake up at 6AM by the running and jumping from the room above.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk and manager

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

Will stay there when I come back, love the place. Was asked several times if we needed anything. A wonderful called me before my trip about my rate. She also came to my room with extra pillows and blanket. Would like to thank her but forget her name.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but needs some TLC

By

27 January 2020

Wifi was very difficult to log onto. Had to call in for help. Room had black stain spots on the carpet in front of the closet. Dresser drawer was missing a handle. Curtains were missing a pull rod. There was only one trash bin in the bathroom which made working at the desk a bit of a chore having to get up and throw things away in the bathroom. The hotel appeared to be having some sort of renovation going on so perhaps these issues will be resolved. Staff were very helpful and attentive, the room was a bit beat-up.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here any/every time in the area

By

15 January 2020

Super clean, very comfortable and top staff friendliness and patience!

Read More
Read Less