Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Dimas

485 West Arrow Highway , San Dimas, California 91773

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 547 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean

By

09 February 2020

Spent a night here on business. Had never been to this area before. Hotel is convenient. The hotel has obviously been around awhile but it had been relatively well maintained. The staff were very nice. A special shoutout to the young lady that was working in the breakfast area on February 3rd. She was friendly, attentive and a pleasure to speak with.
The room was pretty clean. The only thing that caught my eye was that the light bulbs needed to be wiped off. Not a big deal in a lamp where the bulb is hidden but a couple were in fixtures where the CFL bulb was exposed and it was covered with dust. (Maybe the housekeeper is short and can't see it but I'm 6' and it was right at my eye level.) The annoyances were that the drink machine on the second floor was out of service and when I checked out, I couldn't get a copy of my bill. (They said the printer wasn't working.) I thought it would be okay because they said they'd email it to me but I still haven't received it and that's with a follow-up phone call too in order to request it. And the IHG site says the bill isn't available. I'm not sure what I'm going to have to do in order to get it...

Read More
Read Less

Pay a little more for a lot more!

By

28 January 2020

The room was moderately priced for what you get, if you don't want to watch TV and if you want to wake up at 6AM by the running and jumping from the room above.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk and manager

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

Will stay there when I come back, love the place. Was asked several times if we needed anything. A wonderful called me before my trip about my rate. She also came to my room with extra pillows and blanket. Would like to thank her but forget her name.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but needs some TLC

By

27 January 2020

Wifi was very difficult to log onto. Had to call in for help. Room had black stain spots on the carpet in front of the closet. Dresser drawer was missing a handle. Curtains were missing a pull rod. There was only one trash bin in the bathroom which made working at the desk a bit of a chore having to get up and throw things away in the bathroom. The hotel appeared to be having some sort of renovation going on so perhaps these issues will be resolved. Staff were very helpful and attentive, the room was a bit beat-up.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here any/every time in the area

By

15 January 2020

Super clean, very comfortable and top staff friendliness and patience!

Read More
Read Less

Out dated

By

18 December 2019

Everything was normal but very used feeling. The place could use an update.

Read More
Read Less

internet

By

09 December 2019

sorry folks. bit of a poor experience here. we arrived quite late so there wasn't much time to fix the issues.
- internet was not working
- TV was initially not connecting to the provider
- the clock was unable to be re-set to the correct time
- generally a very tired looking and feeling room.
- some very odd individual's at the breakfast in the morning. I think they may have been mentally challenged.

we stayed at a compeditor the night before ( my colleague prefers them) and I cant say he will be changing teams any time soon

Read More
Read Less

Azusa work

By

08 December 2019

Great service and good food. Close to where I had to go for work.
Fair price

Read More
Read Less

One Star

By

03 December 2019

club

I have stayed at many IHG's in the past. This one was very dirty, mold and hair in bathroom, the blanket was dirty, soiled, and stained. Something sticky like sex lubricant on the bathroom door handle. The breakfast was not up to IHG's standards. When I arrived, I had to wait 10 minutes until someone came to the desk. I was very dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Pomona NHRA Hotel

By

22 November 2019

Great location that is close to the track and also many restaurant options. Quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

NHRA visit

By

22 November 2019

Good place to stay for NHRA races, close to track. Good restaurant options near by.

Read More
Read Less

San Dimas stay

By

19 November 2019

Overall it was comfortable, safe and quiet - very quiet.

Good dining options available close by.

Read More
Read Less