Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 238 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel and centrally located for our needs. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and with a great staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff and very clean property all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Accommodations

By

January 13, 2017

club

The staff, room and breakfast were all good. We didn't realize this property is a motel-style with exterior/open-air walkways to access the rooms. That's a minor issue for us, and noise was not a problem. San Dimas is a neat area. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not like others HIE facilities

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Railroad is nearby and can be heard inside of room. Lobby is stark and not welcoming.
Pricing seemed to be excessive given location. Discount for being an AAA member was about 3% lowest I have experienced ever in an HIE.
Breakfast was not up to standards with some items missing.

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced Hotel

By

December 17, 2016

Noisy,
Terrible mattress.
Not a good value for the amount paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Front Desk Holiday Inn Express San Dimas
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Night Sleep, Clean Property

By

December 15, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, San Dimas for just the one night, after another hotel had fire alarm problems. We quickly found the Holiday Inn Express with availability at a fair rate. We don't usually stay at properties with outdoor room access, (motel style), but we found this property to be secure and safe. We could not access the internet with the provided access code, however our stay was brief and it was not an issue. Great property near old town San Dimas. I would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Faith Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort

By

December 06, 2016

I enjoyed my stay, since the arrival the front desk in charge Faith was very friendly and provide me helpful information related with the hotel and my rewards. The hotel and the room was always very clean, the room very clean and comfortable, my next stay in San Dimas will be in the same hotel definitely.

Thank you and I hope that Faith, maintenance and who take care of my room will be recognized.

My best IHG experience had been San Dimas

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Faith D. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service!

By

December 01, 2016

club

Very please with the staff. My request were met without hesitation and the check in process was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious room

By

November 23, 2016

club

Very nice accommodation, I recommend it highly. I have stayed at this hotel several times, never a problem or difficulty.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 18, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay , especially the fitness center. On the basis of writing the review I would like to extend my gratitude and the front counter guest relation people. I was attended fair, and my stay was great once again to rephrase my attitude towards the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Price

By

November 18, 2016

club

When ever we start planning a trip, the first thing we look for is the list of Holiday Inn Express locations. They are always very conveniently located, great staff, great value for the price, and always a comfortable room. I cannot remember how long I have been a member staying at Holiday Inn locations nationwide with always the same results "Great Value for the Price".

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 02, 2016

club

Good value with provided breakfast. Only problem I had is they do not honor a government rate for the room. Even as a IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Express San Dimas
Read More
Read Less