Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Dimas

485 West Arrow Highway , San Dimas, California 91773

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Needs work!

By

November 10, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and in a central location.

Hotel needs to clean up construction debris and make sure elevator is working.

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY-NASTY

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying in Holiday Inn property’s for over40 years. This is the absolute worst Holiday Inn ever. Don’t stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Kinda of became a sketchy area with gang tags on property walls.

By

October 19, 2020

Used to line this hotel but with Covid things have become somewhat sketchy in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and Clean

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Staff very helpful. Friendly atmosphere, eager to help customers.

Read More
Read Less

ICE..ICE..BABY!

By

October 14, 2020

Only small set back was the ice machines were not giving ice.
Yea there is a small fridge....but you gotta have Ice..Ice..Baby!
Would have no problem staying in future.Location is a big plus.Shopping...Eateries..and numerous small shops that are located freeway close.San Dimas is such a nice quite town with friendly people all about.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 02, 2020

My stay was excellent, the staff were very helpful and my room was very nice, however this was my second time staying at this location and for some reason I did not recieve my points for my last stay and have yet to see any points for this stay which this stay was 14 days that amounts to quite a few rewards points hopefully this will get straighted out.

Read More
Read Less

Happy and Helpful

By

September 15, 2020

Always find the folks here easy to get along with.
I also find them quite adaptable to my needs that very from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

San Dimas

By

September 02, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is quite and a has nice courtyard to relax in and around the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. I enjoy staying at this hotel. I Would recommend it

Read More
Read Less

not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

IHG promises “IHG Clean” with partners like Cleveland Clinic. This hotel wasn’t clean.

The bad:
- Was given a room for which cleaning hadn’t been completed or the room had been occupied after cleaning; what’s with that?
- Many common outside areas looked grimy; didn’t want to touch anything
- No coffee in lobby the first day
- Coffee in room was only decaffeinated
- Breakfast “offering” was scant

The good:
- Bed and pillows were comfortable
- Window opened to allow natural airflow
- Location suited my needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 25, 2020

club

My expectations have been satisfied, due to Covid 19 epidemic, I will not discredit the breakfast bar. They are taking precautions not just to protect themselves, but yours as well.

Read More
Read Less

Tv didn’t work

By

July 30, 2020

I feel taken advantage of. Tv, tub, toilet, none of them worked. A total scam

Read More
Read Less