Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport

491 International Center Drive , Richmond, Virginia 23150

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 963 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

963opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Best hotel in town

By

29 noviembre 2020

This was our honeymoon and they stay was amazing. I would recommend it to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was great, still great, not so great..

By

28 noviembre 2020

I’m very disappointed in these hotels. I stay at hotels most of the year, and HIE has always been a great place to stay because of the many amenities that that had offered. But sadly no more due to t he sake of “safety”, they no longer have a hot breakfast, no more swimming, no more gym room, no more room service, I have to place the trash and dirty linens outside in the hallway, I’m sure there is more I haven’t listed.

The rooms are still clean and comfortable, and are still the best place to unwind after a hard day. I do miss the other amenities that used to go along with the stay.

So in short HIE was a great place to stay, still a great place, not so great...



.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rested and Relaxed

By

24 noviembre 2020

Very comfortable, clean, and updated rooms. Courteous and responsive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

24 noviembre 2020

The location is very good, real closed to the airport, and to a lot of pleases to eat, shopping centers closed by, and plenty of restaurants to choose, this is a safety place,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and excellent employees

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Great service by both front desk personnel and shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I got stranded at the airport for a long long time...The shuttle didn't say Holiday INN, and I didn't know it was a shared shuttle with other brands. Three phone calls and an hour of waiting I finally made it to the room. It was an average hotel, nothing special, but I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great price and location

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Best night sleep I have had in years. The hotel was spotless, tastefully furnished, conveniently located, and extremely affordable. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast could be better

By

16 noviembre 2020

I realize with Covid that the free buffet meal isn’t happening, but they really could give better options than cereal and granola bars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Rest Stop

By

15 noviembre 2020

Overall would stay here again because it was convenient. Many items like buffet breakfast and pool were closed due to COVID-19. TV in my room was not working. Large carpet stain by my bedside under phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff. Convenient location.

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast options could be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fisherman's stay

By

29 octubre 2020

Good location and plenty of parking but bring long extension cord for charging boats and rvs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Richmond HGI

By

28 octubre 2020

Great with very comfortable bed. Everything in the room is new and comfortable. The person at the front desk was very pleasant and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información