Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport

491 International Center Drive , Richmond, Virginia 23150

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 958 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

958opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Nice room

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I got stranded at the airport for a long long time...The shuttle didn't say Holiday INN, and I didn't know it was a shared shuttle with other brands. Three phone calls and an hour of waiting I finally made it to the room. It was an average hotel, nothing special, but I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great price and location

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Best night sleep I have had in years. The hotel was spotless, tastefully furnished, conveniently located, and extremely affordable. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast could be better

By

16 noviembre 2020

I realize with Covid that the free buffet meal isn’t happening, but they really could give better options than cereal and granola bars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Rest Stop

By

15 noviembre 2020

Overall would stay here again because it was convenient. Many items like buffet breakfast and pool were closed due to COVID-19. TV in my room was not working. Large carpet stain by my bedside under phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff. Convenient location.

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast options could be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fisherman's stay

By

29 octubre 2020

Good location and plenty of parking but bring long extension cord for charging boats and rvs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Richmond HGI

By

28 octubre 2020

Great with very comfortable bed. Everything in the room is new and comfortable. The person at the front desk was very pleasant and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgrades

By

26 octubre 2020

This hotel needs remodeled. Bed was comfy, walls too thin; neighbor noise kept awake, carpet had cigarette burns, bathroom tile stained, missing floor trim..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Richmond stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Very clean and nice hotel. I recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area or flying into or out of the Richmond Airport. Will definitely use this hotel in the future when in the area for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size room and clean

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Clean, nice size, friendly staff, convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Recently renovated and a friendly staff and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for what we needed

By

19 octubre 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was always friendly and ready to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información