Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport

491 International Center Drive , Richmond, Virginia 23150

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 907 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    56

This is a good value

By

20 February 2020

club

Good facility good price I don’t like being forced to make up 50 words this is annoying

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 February 2020

club

The front staff was so welcoming into there hotel. The room was clean and well stocked, very quiet. We would have like to stay longer because it was so nice, also close to the airport so we could catch our fly home. We would stay again and we'll tell our friends as well. Thank you Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

trouble with front desk worker

By

18 February 2020

club

We were treated rudely when we called from the airport for a shuttle back to the hotel. Had to make several phone calls to determine that she had notified the shuttle to pick us up. She hung up on me then told my husband that she had not hung up on anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

15 February 2020

club

Good clean room - neat hotel and helpful staff. Good parking facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 February 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Customer service was great. I had a late flight and waited in the lobby. The front desk clerk checked to be sure I was ok while waiting

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 February 2020

My stay in Richmond was good. However the hot breakfast broke down due to electrical problems.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

08 February 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is excellent in every way. It is convenient to the airport and restaurants and easy to find. We were well satisfied and definitely will stay many other times in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

I loved everything about this hotel! I highly recommend this hotel in the Richmond airport area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean and Comfortable

By

26 January 2020

platinumelite

Excellent room and staff were friendly and professional. Breakfast requires a potato choice in my opinion but other than that it meets the typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast which I personally enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

23 January 2020

I've stayed in many hotels and had good service, however, the level of service I received here was the best I've ever experienced. Chelsea and Nacole went above and beyond to make sure I had a great stay. They are what made this hotel stay memorable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

IHG stay

By

15 January 2020

club

Great stay. Hotel is updated and clean. Front staff was helpful when I had an issue with the printer

Read More
Read Less