Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport

491 International Center Drive , Richmond, Virginia 23150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1057 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    59

Clean and Convenient

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice. The ladies at the front desk were pleasant and welcoming. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was nice to leave our car there while we went on a trip from Richmond Airport to Springfield, Missouri. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Walking distance to gas station store
Restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

05 September 2021

Nice place easy to get to. Good long term airport parking set up

Read More
Read Less

the staff was very nice and helpful

By

25 August 2021

It was very close to the airport and we were able to keep our car there until we got back from our flight.
However the transport that pick us up from the airport did not have any sign or mention of the Holiday Inn on it and the driver made no attempt to look for people who were waiting for transfer to the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service, close to restaurants, close to hwy and we felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect choice

By

25 August 2021

club

Needed somewhere convenient to the airport - perfect location, friendly staff, timely shuttle service. The room is clean and newly decorated it seems.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice facility

By

24 August 2021

Our arrival was fine and the staff friendly. Household staff did a superb job. The breakfast room was wonderful, with the attendant most helpful. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Yay

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

My stay away from home was good. The bed was comfortable and clean. I do wish there was more in the fitness center but it did not take away from the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and professional staff

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The staff was polite and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

15 August 2021

Decent stay when it refers to the room itself, but was some sort of smell throughout the halls towards the elevators and room.

Read More
Read Less

Mary the house keeper did a great job cleaning the room

By

11 August 2021

Nicole and Chelsea did a great job in making me feel comfortable in my stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable atmosphere

By

11 August 2021

I’m pleased with our overall experience. I’m also pleased that parking while on our trip was available at a reasonable price. It just makes it so much easier as we generally show up around midnight every time we travel and we still have a 2 hour drive. I like paying in advance for this

Read More
Read Less