Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Horrible stay

By

16 January 2017

The hotel beds were horrible as were the pillows. Very old and needs updating bad. Also bathroom was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

business night stay

By

14 January 2017

stay was very good. stay here frequently as I travel and work in the surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Great As Always

By

13 January 2017

Just another great stay at the Holiday Inn
Richmond Airport
4.3 /5 (446 Reviews)
491 International Center Drive Richmond, Virginia 23150 United States
Hotel Front Desk: 1-804-2221499 Hotel Fax: 1-804-2221498

THANKS AMY!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

13 January 2017

I stay here at this location at least once a week and my crews stay every week. This location is run by a very polite and reliable GM I call Amy. Amy knows i like to pick and play and she and I laugh and carry on as I would with anyone who knows me. She keeps a smile on my face by acknowledging me every time she sees me. I would not stay anywhere else in Richmond VA but here because of the friendly staff and overall experience each visit. I can not be at home due to business but staying here brings all the comforts of home to me and I am very comfortable until I do get back to my own bed.

Thanks Amy!!! You are awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

11 January 2017

club

Other than not having a restaurant on the premises, I would say our overall stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

11 January 2017

club

Stay was amazing. Everyone was so nice. Had a grat room with a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable rooms with a nice breakfast

By

09 January 2017

Nice clean comfortable rooms with a nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us .
Read More
Read Less

Great Employeess, comfortable stay

By

07 January 2017

club

We arrived and were greeted by front desk Ron, he welcomed us and checked us in quickly. He saw us later in the evening and greeted us again. The room was cleaned, and it made our stay comfortable. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Always Welcome

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

When staying here I always feel welcomed. The girls at the front desk remember me and it makes me feel like I'm important to them. I will only stay at Holiday Inn Express when I'm traveling or home needing a break.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

05 January 2017

This is a property in decline. I've stayed here several times and tried to work with the hotel management but it really isn't worth the effort. On one occasion the door wouldn't latch or lock. They gave me another room. On another occasion the linens hadn't been changed from the previous occupant. I've had trouble with internet connectivity on multiple occasions. On my latest stay the room (307) had a hole in the wall the plumbing and bath tub are in obvious need of work.and the internet didn't work. A photo of the hole in the wall is attached. It is about 1 inch in diameter. It looks like it was hit with a hammer. It is on the wall that backs up to the bath room. I tried to raise the front desk to address the matter and got no answer. I had planned to stay three nights but I checked out after one night. When I checked out after that one night The desk clerk noted that I was checking out early. I expected her to ask "Was there a problem?", but she didn't. Obviously didn't care.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
I am very sorry you had to deal with this I have talked to my staff about this as this had to be addressed right away and the problems have been corrected.
Read More
Read Less

Richmond HI Exoress

By

04 January 2017

Great location for a quick trip, Great staff which was helpful in selecting where to eat close to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon Gilbert Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Good holiday stay

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

We always love to stay in Holiday Inn Express whenever we are on road. We like its clearness, the comfort, the hot breakfast, and the friendly staff service. This hotel shows the same excellent quality as any other HIEs we have stayed before.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad your enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less