Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport

491 International Center Drive , Richmond, Virginia 23150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1031 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable bed, very clean room. Friendly and welcoming staff.

By

July 13, 2021

Extremely comfortable beds, clean rooms. Helpful friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy room and terrible stay

By

July 08, 2021

club

It was terrible and should not have been this way with the price of the room

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 03, 2021

club

Room was nice (I read it was newly renovated) and clean. Breakfast was good (especially the warm Cinnabun). Juice machine wasn't running, but they some juice in the fridge. Staff was friendly. Nice, relaxing stay! My main complaint would be that the shuttle took a while to pick me up from the airport, but it is nice that they offer that service for free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 02, 2021

club

The hotel was nice however the pool wasn’t as appealing as the pictures.

Read More
Read Less

Gordo

By

July 02, 2021

Great place to stay clean rooms friendly staff easy check in and out convent to airport

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 01, 2021

club

Great stay. Would recommend it. Close to the airport also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and close to airport

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Hot breakfast, clean, and very close to airport. The only thing missing would be if they had park, sleep, and fly. That would make it perfect

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Holiday Inn

By

June 26, 2021

I am 84 years old and traveled the world and this is the best Hotel or Motel that my wife and I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Everything from check in to check out was absolutely perfect.. Highly recommend this to anyone that wants a perfect place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly Pillows-Soiled Linens

By

June 25, 2021

For the amount of money hotels charge to stay on their property, I feel, at the very least, guest should be able to check into a room with clean linen. The pillows literally smelled of musty armpits and cheap cologne. The bed spread had clearly been used multiple times and seemed as if they were febreez'd rather than laundered. The bathtub was in rough shape and had a very odd dip in the middle. I needed up going to Target to buy linen and a pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 25, 2021

I have stayed at this location many time. However, during my last stay I brought it to the attend of the day manager that the bathroom floor was dirty. She apologized and said that she would bring it to the attention of the housekeeping manager but no action was taken. When I returned to my room later that evening, the bathroom floor was untouched and still just as dirty as when I reported it that morning to hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Okish stay

By

June 13, 2021

club

Room was ok, and the front desk was pretty good. My towels turned a weird pink in the bathroom, kinda of hard to explain. Pool and gym still closed, and breakfast was bagged options.

Read More
Read Less

Scottie

By

June 10, 2021

Everything was great. Do recommend more than two wash cloths in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less