Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Sandton - Woodmead

Woodmead North Office Park 54 Maxwell Drive, Jukskei View , Sandton, 2191

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 549 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

549opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Staff was very friendly

By

11 julio 2021

club

I was always treated with friendlyness and they were very helpfull, made my stay comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

15 junio 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Woodmead. Comfy bed, friendly staff, great view too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing room

By

14 junio 2021

Great value for money and super comfortable, I'd recommend it for anyone visiting Sandton area and want to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Improvements

By

11 junio 2021

As I've already said, a minimum of two bottles of water will go a long way and more ports for charging phones will help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

09 junio 2021

It was good to visit a peaceful place and there was great service. Thanks to the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel com muita segurança e conforto

By

07 junio 2021

club

Localização excelente, estrutura com bastante segurança, pessoal simpático.
Recomendo que tenham diversidade de almofadas para atender a necessidades de clientes com necessidades específicas, como por exemplo, almofadas ortopédicas. No restaurante faltou sal em brasas ou grosso, útil para grelhar carnes sem molhos adicionais.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Sandton, Johanesberg.

By

03 junio 2021

Excellent service and hospitality. Located in a very secure office park. The neighbourhood around the hotel is also safe to travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely and clean hotel

By

25 mayo 2021

club

I'm happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and the steps taken to adhere to covid regulations. I would highly recommend the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good service

By

17 mayo 2021

Enjoyed the people and the room that I stayed in were neat and tidy. I like the easy access to the highway and main areas. Definitely recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

31 marzo 2020

club

Was a great stay overall.

Very few issues and relaxing atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Great Hotel, just noise levels from other guests may interfere with ones rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best stay at Woodmead

By

19 marzo 2020

club

The coach bed was very noisy. The aircon didn't work and reception said it was due to the power outage, but later it was still not working. The duvet cover had a tear in it. The breakfast variety on Saturday was great but on Sunday it was not up to standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información