Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Sandton - Woodmead

Woodmead North Office Park 54 Maxwell Drive, Jukskei View , Sandton, 2191

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 554 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

554отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    251
  • 4 Звезды
    173
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Best customer service Experience

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

I appreciate how the personnel at reception are always smiling and chatting to me, making sure during my stay i am as comfortable. please keep it up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed but poor bathroom

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

For a Holiday Inn poor bathroom facilities! The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was good but with limited options. Covid measures were well taken care of. No under cover parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Miss

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

It was a nice stay overall at holiday inn but the food at the restaurant need some serious attention.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Service

By

августа 24, 2021

club

Check in was perfect, staff were friendly and professional. However the fact that the Hotel does not provide lotion in the bathrooms was just a big disappointment. They should look into that part for other guests who will come and stay there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast Categoreis

By

августа 17, 2021

club

- categories your breakfast to Halaal menus for Muslim Customers, Non-Halaal menus for Non-Muslim Customers, and Vegi menus for Vegetarian Customers. Do not mix porks or non-halal beef/chicken with eggs/omelets etc. Separate them will be the best option.
- install water bidet and hang a small water dipper at the toilet side to saves water usage.

p/s: I love your breakfast seating arrangement overviews two big mosques (Nizamiye Mosque

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was very friendly

By

июля 11, 2021

club

I was always treated with friendlyness and they were very helpfull, made my stay comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place!

By

июня 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Woodmead. Comfy bed, friendly staff, great view too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and relaxing room

By

июня 14, 2021

Great value for money and super comfortable, I'd recommend it for anyone visiting Sandton area and want to relax

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express Improvements

By

июня 11, 2021

As I've already said, a minimum of two bottles of water will go a long way and more ports for charging phones will help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and great service

By

июня 09, 2021

It was good to visit a peaceful place and there was great service. Thanks to the staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel com muita segurança e conforto

By

июня 07, 2021

club

Localização excelente, estrutura com bastante segurança, pessoal simpático.
Recomendo que tenham diversidade de almofadas para atender a necessidades de clientes com necessidades específicas, como por exemplo, almofadas ortopédicas. No restaurante faltou sal em brasas ou grosso, útil para grelhar carnes sem molhos adicionais.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express, Sandton, Johanesberg.

By

июня 03, 2021

Excellent service and hospitality. Located in a very secure office park. The neighbourhood around the hotel is also safe to travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию