Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 201 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent

By

January 19, 2017

club

The stay was good and relaxing. it was a good choice to visit the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

WIFI

By

January 17, 2017

club

The WIFI was a challenge since we were advised that we were allocated 100mb only for a five nights' stay. the wifi was on and off most of the time

Read More
Read Less

Bad location, inexperienced staff.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Upon check in, the system was down and stayed there for the next day, as well. The restaurant was closed during normal hours. Hotel's prices on delivery don't match the price of the providers which is higher.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear jokey101, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

December 21, 2016

Very good place, customer service was great. Easy access to shops. Very secure.
Food is good vast selection of restaurants who deliver food to your room.
Awesome place

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

December 08, 2016

Please make Wifi available in your hotel.
Train staff to can assist with the free internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Good Day Thank you for the review on our hotel. The hotel does offer complimentary WiFi to all IHG Reward Club Members. If you ever have issues connecting to our WiFi services please make use of our Duty Managers available 24 hours for any assistance or the customer service agents at Wireless G will also assist you. Kind Regards Liezl Bekker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable and convenient

By

December 02, 2016

I have stayed at the H.I.Express many times and each time has been a pleasant stay. Centrally located for my business vertical, comfortable, convenient. I can certainly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Good Day Thank you for you kind review on the hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Gold member. Hope to see you soon again. Kind Regards Liezl Bekker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 01, 2016

club

The Hotel is recommendable, very clean and safe. Linen very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear MaThandos Thank you for taking the time in writing a review on the hotel. We are gratefull that you had a enjoyable stay and hope to host you soon Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Kind Regards Liezl Bekker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent Petit dejeuner

By

November 30, 2016

club

Le petit déjeuner chaque matin était très excellent et toujours varié. La chambre était toujours propre et soignée, sauf que la salle d'eau mérite d'être revérifier, l'eau stagne dans le receveur pendant que tu prends ta douche. Problème de tuyau peut-être. Je m'attendais à une attention particulière pendant mon dernier sejour à l'hotel puisque c'etait le jour de mon anniversaire mais bon. Sinon, les personnels étaient très accueillants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Good Day Choopta Thank you for your review on the hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to be your host again soon. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Member. Kind Regards Liezl Bekker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bar service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Service experienced by bar tender was only bad experience. It almost seemed as if he was doing me a favour being there.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

November 28, 2016

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. Would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

great service and location

By

November 28, 2016

club

Home away from home. Clean, neat and easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Good Day Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you see us as your second home as this is what we strive for. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Liezl Bekker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 14, 2016

club

I enjoyed my breakfast during my stay at the hotel. I t was fresh, especially the croissants and the fruit salad.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Good Day Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Member. Kind Regards Liezl Bekker General Manager
Read More
Read Less