Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sandton - Woodmead

Woodmead North Office Park 54 Maxwell Drive, Jukskei View , Sandton, 2191

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 524 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Thanks great week end

By

February 19, 2020

We stayed here for a week end away .Staff were very help ful and kind.
Vibe Bistro was great food try it.
The room was fine and breakfast was value for money.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

February 19, 2020

Very disorganized. No sense of urgency , I have uploaded a picture of how we found the room that they checked us at 9 mp very dirty I was so disgusted, but we were all exhausted we had no choice but to wait while the cleaned the room apparently it was the only one with clean bedding , shocking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2020

club

Good staff and restaurant service is very good. Lobby was excellent. Lobby bar counter was good. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

well run hotel with exceptionally helpful staff

By

February 14, 2020

platinumelite

all good with exception of minor problem getting a drink one night, the staff are exceptionally helpful and breakfast just great. New Vibe restaurant is particularly good and well priced

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 14, 2020

club

Great Location, safe but not condusive if you are business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatble bed and great breakfast

By

February 11, 2020

club

As per my previews experiences shared , the breakfast was great , but the restaurant and dine out service was pathetic.
Discussed with GM, Anel Muller, on the 8th Feb 2020 @ 6h20am.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 07, 2020

We had a very peaceful and comfortable stay at the hotel in Dec 2019. Staff morale and effort to make you feel at home was great.

Thank you all xx

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance

By

February 03, 2020

club

I work for a large multi national company that's based close to the hotel so often stay at this venue.
Recently I find that every time I check into a room something basic is broken.
On my last visit the room was clean, neat and tidy, the toilet paper was nicely folded on the toilet roll holder however the holder was hanging halfway to the ground, all broken out of the wall.
Unfortunately small things like this tends to spoil all other effort that went into making the stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Gym

By

February 01, 2020

It has taken long for gym to be erected. With time we spend in hotel it will help to shed some fat at gym. It doe not have to be expensive. W would love to sweat all the food and stress from work out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good night rest

By

February 01, 2020

Staff is very friendly and caring service. They also have great dinner options where you can order in house or order food from their delivery option which has various restaurants that you can choose your food.

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay there again

By

January 30, 2020

club

Whilst the staff were very friendly and the food and ambiance are would you could expect for the price; the room was so disgustingly dirty, grimy and smelly that I left the hotel and stayed out as late as possible even though I was working the next day. I wanted to spend as little time as possible in that room.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 29, 2020

Excellent garden,atmosphere.quiet.clean .friendly staff.neatness great.lifts clean.breakfast area tidy.

Read More
Read Less