Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sandton - Woodmead

Woodmead North Office Park 54 Maxwell Drive, Jukskei View , Sandton, 2191

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 549 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Staff was very friendly

By

July 11, 2021

club

I was always treated with friendlyness and they were very helpfull, made my stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Woodmead. Comfy bed, friendly staff, great view too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing room

By

June 14, 2021

Great value for money and super comfortable, I'd recommend it for anyone visiting Sandton area and want to relax

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Improvements

By

June 11, 2021

As I've already said, a minimum of two bottles of water will go a long way and more ports for charging phones will help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

June 09, 2021

It was good to visit a peaceful place and there was great service. Thanks to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel com muita segurança e conforto

By

June 07, 2021

club

Localização excelente, estrutura com bastante segurança, pessoal simpático.
Recomendo que tenham diversidade de almofadas para atender a necessidades de clientes com necessidades específicas, como por exemplo, almofadas ortopédicas. No restaurante faltou sal em brasas ou grosso, útil para grelhar carnes sem molhos adicionais.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Sandton, Johanesberg.

By

June 03, 2021

Excellent service and hospitality. Located in a very secure office park. The neighbourhood around the hotel is also safe to travel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and clean hotel

By

May 25, 2021

club

I'm happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and the steps taken to adhere to covid regulations. I would highly recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

May 17, 2021

Enjoyed the people and the room that I stayed in were neat and tidy. I like the easy access to the highway and main areas. Definitely recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

March 31, 2020

club

Was a great stay overall.

Very few issues and relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 24, 2020

club

Great Hotel, just noise levels from other guests may interfere with ones rest.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay at Woodmead

By

March 19, 2020

club

The coach bed was very noisy. The aircon didn't work and reception said it was due to the power outage, but later it was still not working. The duvet cover had a tear in it. The breakfast variety on Saturday was great but on Sunday it was not up to standard.

Read More
Read Less