Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1632 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1004
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

Unhappy experience

By

30 noviembre 2021

We had issues with checking in, not the fault of the staff. But it was hard to understand why we had to pay a deposit and then the full payment for the room. I understand taking a deposit but it seemed pointless when we were checking in.

I am a rewards member was not greeted with a Thank you, and did not receive the 300 points that I received at other Holiday Inn Express's during the same week.

Parking - no signs where the additional parking is located. When we checked in, the Front Desk Staff didn't tell us. We had to figure it out on our own.

The door jam to the room looked like someone had tried to break into the room at some point in time. This did not make me feel very secure in leaving my things in the room to go visit my family.

There were 3 of us staying in the room and that was listed on the reservation, but there were only 2 sets of towels in the room. The room was clean.

In the room there was the coffee pods and some tea, but no Keurig. I told the front desk staff when we checked out the next day, but she didn't seem to care.

The thermastat in the room showed Err on it. My husband checked the unit by the window it was turned off. He turned it on and I messed with the thermastat and it started working. Before going to bed, I looked at the thermastat and it was showing Err again. I told the front desk staff this as well when we checked out. She just kind of shrugged her shoulders.

We have never had this kind of experience at a Holiday Inn Express. We will not be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around exprience

By

30 noviembre 2021

Staff was super helpful with door/key issue. Breakfast bar host was awesome. She made our day!! Food was great, room was great and beds were very comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Precio, ubicación (en coche) y servicio ofrecido

By

29 noviembre 2021

Un hotel que ofrece parqueadero gratis al no estar en el centro de la ciudad, sin embargo a 20-25 minutos en coche de lo principal que Atlanta tiene para ofrecer.

Habitación y baño cómodo y amplios... quizá un poco antigua la infraestructura.

Desayuno con un par de opciones pero que cumple con su tarea...por mejorar el espacio donde se toma reducido (quiza por covid)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel but poor customer service

By

26 noviembre 2021

Overall great hotel , comfortable rooms very clean bathrooms. Customer service could be improved tremendously. Manager should engage in situations dealing conflicts to ensure guest have a clean understanding of things

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet doesn’t work well, room cleaning isn’t prioritized during stays

By

21 noviembre 2021

They don’t clean the rooms every third day… I was even told by a female staff member they are going to clean the priority rooms first and will let me know if they can clean mine. (I had a King Suite for 4 nights) I just wanted new sheets on the 3rd day, also had to haggle to get new towels and wash cloths.
When I asked about the internet speed and if there was another signal that could be used I was told “I don’t know what to tell you but you have the internet we got” in a dismissive manner. I wanted to grab him from behind the counter (it wasn’t the answer, it was the tone and mannerism)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff.

By

18 noviembre 2021

We stayed here for several nights and were grateful for a friendly staff and a great location close to the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Good Experience

By

17 noviembre 2021

Horrible experience. The front desk staff was rude. Someone was smoking weed in their room and all the smoke went into our room. We could not sleep at all during our entire stay. I put towels under the door to see if it would stop the smoke coming into the room, but it did not helped much. The elevator was also smelling like weed. How come the staff allows this. It is horrible and disappointed. I will never go back there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I've stayed at better Holiday Inn

By

16 noviembre 2021

When I first arrived after 5pm, the person told me they had to go check and see if the room was clean or not. He went up stairs while I waited. He came back and said it was clean, then after about 20 minutes of being in the room the AC came down. The guy came quickly and popped it back in. After that it didn't work like it should have. I asked for small towels, they didn't have any at the time, so I just went to the store and bought my own. At that moment I was like, Im going to make the best of it. I love Holiday Inn Express but I won't stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

14 noviembre 2021

Very disappointed with my stay here especially for the area that it is located in. The food was not appetizing at all, the bed was very squeaky and I was nervous getting into the one elevator. I just did not have a good experience and I normally do when I visit any IHG location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

11 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good stay overall. Would be nice if breakfast went later and if they came to fix bathtub leak sooner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience in my life

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

I would like the Top, highest manager to call me about all the atrocities and lack of integrity at every level. I am a disabled retired combat veteran and recommended ALL military active, reserve, retired to never stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Everything was excellent . The neighborhood was very upscale and clean. It was located near shopping areas and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información