Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1469 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    917
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Convenient

By

17. April 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable, quiet room and conveniently located for our purposes. We appreciated the attention to our health and safety. The entrance and exit are a little difficult and signage could be improved but that would not stop me from staying here again. One of us had business nearby while the other needed access to shopping, and this hotel fit the bill. It was our first stay at any hotel since the pandemic, and we were impressed with the safety measures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel.

By

14. April 2021

This hotel was an excellent stay. I will be using this hotel again. I also loved the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but could be better easily

By

12. April 2021

I stayed for 3 nights. Checkin and checkout were easy and desk staff were very accommodating. Room conditioning needs some instructions but it works well and responds quickly. In room coffee is always a plus but would like better coffee pods or maybe get better/stronger ones at front desk along with flavored creamer. My room was great with 2 exceptions, 1) dirt residue on shower wall from previous guest and 2) always had gnats in the bathroom that appeared to be coming from the vent. Neither of these were worth changing rooms or complaining. I would still stay here again. I do recommend that they install an oncoming traffic mirror to be able to see the cars coming up the hill from the parking garage as that is a blind turn when leaving the main parking lot area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Property - Great Location

By

10. April 2021

club

Clean and very convenient - great location. Manager at the property very welcoming and attentive. Breakfast options were very limited due to what’s going on but overall - a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

April 2021 HI Express Sandy Sproings

By

10. April 2021

club

I was disappointed that I was not offered water at check-in and that there were no laundry bags in the room. This hotel has been my preference when I am in this part of Atlanta for the past 15 years. We are reconsidering this preference because of the shortcomings during this visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, fantastic property and staff

By

08. April 2021

This was a stop was for my stay in the greater Atlanta area. Great spot for getting in and around Atlanta. I would definitely return and stay at this location. The Staff was fantastic and the rooms were great, clean and styled great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and Location

By

06. April 2021

Fantastic location to the metro Atlanta area but far enough away to be relaxing and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The BBW from South Carolina

By

06. April 2021

The property was amazing, very cleaned and very secure. I stayed on the 6th floor with a beautiful view and very comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean!

By

06. April 2021

club

I would recommend staying here if you are In the area. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. April 2021

club

As soon as we arrived the service desk person was very pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable bed.

By

05. April 2021

club

Great location to suit my purposes. The bed was comfortable, the room clean and the staff, friendly. Would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and cozy atmosphere

By

05. April 2021

Staff were very friendly, room was very nice. Recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen