Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1646 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1008
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    103
  • 1 Sterne
    85

the bathroom smell so bad

By

17. Mai 2022

the bathroom smells so bad.

this is the first time I gave less than 4 stars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good location

By

08. Mai 2022

Got to choose my room with a nice view. Had all the products needed in the room and you could order items if you forgot any. Quick check in and out services. Parking available in a deck with elevator access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room shabby in poor condition, staff nice

By

04. Mai 2022

club

first room unacceptable, microwave and fridge did not work. moved to second room, which was shabby and in poor condition. Bathroom: Tub had rust on drain ring and stopper. sink cracked. no towel bars of any kind to hang up towels. bedroom: apparently no king/queen beds available. Room had 2 full beds instead, which is not our preference. Room appeared shabby and in need of refurbishment. Our floor: had to walk by large stacks of furniture leaned against wall to get to elevator. Floor in front of elevator with visible stuff on it which was very sticky when we accidentally stepped in it. For the price per night, I expect more. This was the quality of a low budget hotel experience, not the quality I paid. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling as there is usually a consistent quality, but this was awful. For positives, the front desk staff person was nice and the breakfast was good in the am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

26. April 2022

i thought the room and service was nice and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The service was well, comfortable location

By

26. April 2022

Thanks for fast service, no pool access like promoted on website at this time.
Body wash wasnt accessible in handicap room because top was broken, used hand soap. Staff very welcoming, comfortable bed, can be a little noisy depending on the day and the company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly

By

14. April 2022

Staff was very friendly and changed my room. The sheets were dirty with hair and what I suspect to be dried mucus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT TYPICAL OF IHG HOTELS

By

20. Dezember 2021

You have to be buzzed in by desk in order to enter.

Forced to pay a $100 security deposit in case I broke or stole anything. Refundable in 7-10 business days. Not on check out.

This was not in the Atlanta hood, but evidently that is probably the kind of clientele they deal with. I certainly wouldn't stay there again !

My second night in Atlanta I stayed in the IHG Crown Plaza Hotel just down the same street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds and breakfast are wonderful

By

20. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Zella, who oversees the breakfast area, is wonderful. Always welcoming, warm and genuine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

18. Dezember 2021

Everything was great from the guy checking us in to the extremely clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here ‐ unfrienedly

By

18. Dezember 2021

Unfriendly desk staff.
TV didn't work
Bill confusing, couldn't resolve
Phone number doesn't work - can't contact hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE BEST HOTEL STAY EVER

By

15. Dezember 2021

THE BEST SO FAR. BEEN TO ATLANTA PLENTY OF TIMES, AND THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spontaneous getaway

By

11. Dezember 2021

Remotely working and wanted a different atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen