Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 559 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Fine Depending on what you need

By

April 28, 2017

The hotel was clean and had a good assortment of breakfast options. Parking was readily available and it is a very convenient location. However, the wifi in the building was atrocious, so I do not recommend staying here if wifi is an important need for you while traveling. Additionally, the "gym" is run down and the equipment is of pretty low quality. Printing is available in the business center, which is extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfort stay

By

April 26, 2017

Our stay was nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly i would stay here again next time in atlanta and would highly recommend you to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but....

By

April 25, 2017

This hotel is in dire need of an interior remodeling overhaul. It's VERY dated....smelled like it too. I was only here 1 night because my daughter was having surgery nearby and I wanted to avoid the horrendous ATL traffic on a Monday morning. I would not stay here again considering the overall feeling I got from this hotel was icky!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express for a wedding. It was comfortable and quiet. All staff personnel were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight stop

By

April 22, 2017

We needed a place for a one-night stay near perimeter. This hotel was great. Friendly staff a place to sleep and a nice little breakfast spread in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for having the shuttle service. The location is convenient to our Corp offices.

Read More
Read Less

Great for leisure

By

April 21, 2017

The staff was great. Check in and out was easy. The hotel was just minutes from major shopping locations. The hotel was very quiet, and clean. Parking was a breeze. The only downside is the breakfast it was majority "microwaveable" items.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 21, 2017

Very clean, spacious and relaxing rooms. Nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful desk staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very helpful, friendly desk staff, and excellent location. I had kind of messed up my reservation and the desk staff was quick and friendly in resolving it. It's also nice to get bottled water on check in.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

April 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay whether it's 1 day or 5 days. The area and the hotel is a great hideaway in the middle of all the medical, shopping, clubs, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I needed a quick getaway and this hotel delivered!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Dear Clayton, I thank you for choosing our quiet and clean Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel, for your getaway stay, and we are glad, to learn, we did not disappoint you. We strive hard to ensure our guests have the best stay with everything provided for a pleasant stay. Hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the various facilities and amenities provided to all our valued guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk has no knowledge of area

By

April 12, 2017

As stated over and over in this review, MOD did not know area...I was looking for Northside Hospital (which happened to be.09 mile and across the highway. Did not let us know where to park or how to get to underground parking (have to leave the property, go down the street to entrance)...Just wanted to make sure that we displayed parking piece of paper on our dash.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp& Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA and we hope your stay was enjoyable with our clean and comfortable rooms. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced with the, not so often, inefficient front desk staff, which did not meet your expectations and which is totally against our terms of welcoming our valued guests. This matter has been addressed to our management for disciplinary action. We are also apologetic at the difficulty you experienced in finding the way to the underground parking area. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less