Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area

765 Hammond Drive NE , Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1297 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    60

No full breakfast

By

May 31, 2020

club

Unfortunately there was not a hot breakfast. Restaurants are open please let guests get a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 31, 2020

Conveniently located and room was very nice. I needed a place to stay close to hospital and the hotel was highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is my Favorite!

By

May 25, 2020

No other hotel chain gives you the bang for the buck that Holiday Inn Express does. I travel often for work and have stayed at many different places. Holiday Inn Express is my go to chain. The rooms are stylish, and comfortable. There is no additional charge for internet. Facilities are clean. Breakfast is included. Food and over counter medications are available 24/7 for purchase. Toiletries are available for free at desk. Staff is always friendly. On site Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 15, 2020

Great staff and clean property. The staff always tries to provide milk even though the breakfast bar is closed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2020

club

I will return to this location. It was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

COVID accommodations

By

April 15, 2020

club

I’m an essential worker who travelled to atlanta for work and stayed here. The rooms were updated and seemed very clean. The staff was very accommodating to needs during this time. Free parking is a plus! (Side note: I can’t believe empty hotels are charging for parking right now—I shopped around and was pretty taken aback by this).
I wish the AC was a little more modern, but the hum of the machine helped lull me to sleep at night. Other than that, no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Weekly stay

By

March 31, 2020

Attentive staff, good location, great local food variety.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Staff, Affordable

By

March 27, 2020

We stayed here while our son was in Scottish Rite ICU, and had a wonderful stay despite the circumstances. The management and staff went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible, and supply us with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappinting Response in a crisis situation

By

March 23, 2020

This hotel is newly renovated and has all the services you would expect from an HI property. Comfortable beds, clean and well lit exterior. Very ideally situated if you take the Atlanta by-pass. Our disappointment was in how the hotel handled the Covid-19 crisis situation. We were forced to return home early because of this virus spreading and when we called to change dates (not cancel the reservation), we were told the 'special rate' we had received when we originally booked this hotel, was no longer available and we would have to pay the new rate. The next day, we called to book a 2nd room because our family was returning with us as well, we were given another rate (same room type etc). We felt that HI should have honored the original rate due to the very unusual circumstances existing at this time. Their response definitely ended our stay on a sour note.

Read More
Read Less

Great for work!

By

March 18, 2020

club

Travelling for work and they offered everything I needed. Everything was clean and everyone was friendly. Definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

Nice clean hotel convenient to downtown. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

March 16, 2020

Awesome place to stay. Very safe. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean towels. Great breakfast. It need more varieties though. The scrambled egg need to be every day.

Read More
Read Less