Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 510 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Clean Room and comfortable bed. The shuttle was a great service to and from the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

February 13, 2017

The staff was very nice and very attentive. I bumped in to the elevator door and tore skin off my hand - the staff gave me alcohol wipes and plenty of band aids. I stayed for 2 nights and advised the front desk that they did not need to change linens or towels, but they inisisted that they would. Breakfast people were very attentive.
Exterior of hotel is having a makeover done, consequently does not look great during the renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear valued guest, I thank you for taking time off and sending us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel. We are glad you found our staff very nice and attentive. I hope the bump you had was nothing serious and is better now. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean room

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything was good except for the mattress. I did not use both of them, but the one i slept on was not the best. But i guess this is a preference thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay and found everything to your liking. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests. I want to personally apologize that the mattress in your room was not to your expectations. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

February 08, 2017

club

When ever I travel to Atlanta this is the only hotel I stay in. It's in a great location that is convenient to a lot of local places. This hotel is exceptionally clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for visiting us again and I really appreciate you taking the time to share your comfortable stay at our nice and clean Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA, hotel. We also appreciate you finding our location very convenient. We strive hard to ensure our guests have the best stay with everything provided for a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotlel

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

When the renovations are completed, this will be a great Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Michael, I thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we hope your stay with us was a pleasant one and you had the opportunity to enjoy the various facilities and amenities provided for our valued guests. We appreciate your understanding and being cooperative with us on the renovations. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

February 06, 2017

As a business traveler, this Hotel fit the bill with flying colors.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Jas, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your comfortable stay at our nice and cleanHoliday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel, with our very polite and helpful staff. We also appreciate you finding our location convenient and quiet and an ideal place for a business traveler. We strive hard to ensure our guests have the best stay with everything provided for a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

5-star breakfast

By

February 06, 2017

club

The breakfast area was clean and organized, well stocked and had an exceptional variety. We were welcomed as reward members and treated with the utmost attention and courtesy. The only difficulty we encountered was trying to find a place to park to check-in. This was due, however, to the updates being made to the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Sewz, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay with our well organized, well stocked, clean and neat facility. Our staff was pleased to welcome you and we hope the remainder of your stay with us was to your utmost satisfaction. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay experience

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was under renovation and exterior suffered as result. Average hotel room, below average mattress and sleep experience. I have generally had better experiences at an IHG hotels. The fitness room was a joke. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mark, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible, where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize that the room and furnishing were not of the high standards we accept and your comment on the ongoing renovations. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

February 02, 2017

I had originally booked for 2 nights, then thought I would only stay 1, checked out and advised front desk my schedule may change again. Later that morning it did and they and they gave me my same room.

That was very thoughtful !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear valued guest, I thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we hope you had an enjoyable stay, with all the facilities provided. We team always seek maintaining our standard of comforting and adjusting to our esteemed guests and their requirements. Our front desk staff just did that, accommodating you once again in the same room, after your reschedule, despite you checking out. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

February 01, 2017

Love the hotel and the service hotel was nice and I welcome any one to stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear valued guest, I thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and you had a lovely time and enjoyed the services rendered to you. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

February 01, 2017

This was our first time in Atlanta and we enjoyed every minute of it and the hotel was so clean and very comfortable. I loved the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Shonda, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your comfortable stay at our nice and clean Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel, with our very polite and helpful staff. We strive hard to ensure our guests have the best stay with everything provided for a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mildew on the Shower walls

By

January 31, 2017

club

I can understand the construction, but the mildew / mold on the shower walls and in the grout of the soap dish was a bit disconcerting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear valued guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns, so that others are not disappointed as you were. We strive hard for our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize that the hotel was not as clean as the standards demand. A clean room that has been prepared for our guests, is basic for a good stay. I am sorry if this was not your experience. Again, thank you for taking the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less