Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area

765 Hammond Drive NE , Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1472 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    67

Great hotel with great staff

By

April 25, 2021

Hotel was great. Staff was awesome and courteous. Deffinatly a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Nice Hotel

By

April 21, 2021

Close to Everything! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We only stayed two nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We felt COVID safe which is important when travelling from out of state. Our room was on the 1st floor which was quiet yet convenient to the parking garage. Definitely worth the cost for our weekend getaway

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 20, 2021

My stay was very nice the worker was very nice I would recommend this hotel to whom ever wanting to get a hotel when they go out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable, quiet room and conveniently located for our purposes. We appreciated the attention to our health and safety. The entrance and exit are a little difficult and signage could be improved but that would not stop me from staying here again. One of us had business nearby while the other needed access to shopping, and this hotel fit the bill. It was our first stay at any hotel since the pandemic, and we were impressed with the safety measures.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel.

By

April 14, 2021

This hotel was an excellent stay. I will be using this hotel again. I also loved the location.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but could be better easily

By

April 12, 2021

I stayed for 3 nights. Checkin and checkout were easy and desk staff were very accommodating. Room conditioning needs some instructions but it works well and responds quickly. In room coffee is always a plus but would like better coffee pods or maybe get better/stronger ones at front desk along with flavored creamer. My room was great with 2 exceptions, 1) dirt residue on shower wall from previous guest and 2) always had gnats in the bathroom that appeared to be coming from the vent. Neither of these were worth changing rooms or complaining. I would still stay here again. I do recommend that they install an oncoming traffic mirror to be able to see the cars coming up the hill from the parking garage as that is a blind turn when leaving the main parking lot area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Property - Great Location

By

April 10, 2021

club

Clean and very convenient - great location. Manager at the property very welcoming and attentive. Breakfast options were very limited due to what’s going on but overall - a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

April 2021 HI Express Sandy Sproings

By

April 10, 2021

club

I was disappointed that I was not offered water at check-in and that there were no laundry bags in the room. This hotel has been my preference when I am in this part of Atlanta for the past 15 years. We are reconsidering this preference because of the shortcomings during this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fantastic property and staff

By

April 08, 2021

This was a stop was for my stay in the greater Atlanta area. Great spot for getting in and around Atlanta. I would definitely return and stay at this location. The Staff was fantastic and the rooms were great, clean and styled great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and Location

By

April 06, 2021

Fantastic location to the metro Atlanta area but far enough away to be relaxing and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

The BBW from South Carolina

By

April 06, 2021

The property was amazing, very cleaned and very secure. I stayed on the 6th floor with a beautiful view and very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

April 06, 2021

club

I would recommend staying here if you are In the area. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less