Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 492 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

My stay great place

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent, good pillows, great breakfast and variety. Very friendly staff. Easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the area

By

January 15, 2017

Super rates, good breakfast. Can't beat it for this part of Atlanta

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall, GA, hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay with our clean and neat facility, good breakfast and were comfortable with our room rates. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service horrible

By

January 11, 2017

club

Receptionist rude. Took forever for someone to clean restrooms even after calling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Swynn, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment on your recent stay with us. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced with the untoward behavior from of our front desk staff which did not meet your expectations and is totally against our terms of respecting our valued guests. This matter has been addressed to our management for disciplinary action. We are also apologetic at the difficulty you experienced in finding the entrance to our facility, due to the ongoing redo of our facility. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pending remodel

By

January 10, 2017

The hotel is undergoing a much needed remodel. The rooms are outdated but the location of the property is great. Close to shopping, restaurants and not far from downtown. It seemed we were placed in the closest room to the construction and didn't notice until the next morning when we were awakened by the noise. I didn't really care for the underground parking deck, seemed shady. When the property is done with its remodel, it will be an all-around hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay, with outdated rooms and the ongoing remodeling work. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible, where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize that the room and furnishing were not of the high standards we accept. We appreciate you lauding our location and with your confidence that our remodeling was deemed and soon it will be an all-round hotel, which we always have been proud of. Again, thank you for taking the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Under construction difficult to get in and out of the hotel and parking is very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear valued guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay due to the ongoing remodeling of our property. The safety and security of each of our guests is very important to us. We will continue to monitor the situation to be sure that we are taking every precaution to provide a safe and secure environment for our hotel guests. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and service

By

January 09, 2017

This hotel is good location, good service and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Thoshiyuki, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA, hotel. We are happy you had a pleasant stay in our clean, neat, well located property and were comfortable with our room rates. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good short stay

By

January 08, 2017

Had a quick comfortable stay. There was some renovation work going on but apart from that good place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Sidd, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay here. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns, so that others are not disappointed as you were. We strive hard for our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if the renovations was of any disturbance to you. Again, thank you for taking the effort to share your comfortable stay in a good place like ours. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence more in our hotel, post its renovation in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 07, 2017

club

I have worked in customer service and training for 35 years and as a purchasing agent for going on 10. I know good service and value. Staff was amazing. Mahsa, Krystal and Stacy were very welcoming, informative, considerate and sincere. Every hotel should be fortunate enough to have such dedication at their front desk! Renovation was in progress but we did not suffer the slightest inconvenience due to it. I do plan to return for an in town visit for fun!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA, property, and we are glad you had a pleasant stay with our clean and neat facility, kind and helpful staff. Mahsa, Krystal and Stacy are delighted with your comp. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Other than the exterior construction going on, it wasnt a bad stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear valued guest, We are delighted you had a comfortable stay with us despite the exterior construction work. Hope you enjoyed the facilities and amenities provided to all our valued customers. We hope to see you visit us again with the changes to our hotel. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel staff members were friendly and helpful. I had a medical procedure done and needed to stay at the hotel beyond the normal check out but not all night. The hotel manager allowed me to stay until 2:00pm which worked out great. I appreciated their caring attitude!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear valued guest, It is our motto to tender care and concern towards all our valued guests and we were more than delighted to offer our assistance at your time of need. We hope you are getting better with your health. Our management and staff wish you a speedy recovery. We hope to welcome you again to further enjoy our hospitality and service. Take care. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Have had great experiences previously

By

December 31, 2016

Need to review way of handling renovations and handling of breakfast which has probably already been handled.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear valued guest, We were most pleased to have you visit us again and hope your stay here was to your liking. Your comment on the handling of renovations and that of the breakfast has been intimated to our management team. We hope the remainder of your time here was pleasant and comfortable. Do visit us again to show you our improvements. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

December 30, 2016

club

We had travel plans for Toronto Canada that day. But a blizzard forced us to go to Atlanta instead. The staff at both Holiday inns were so friendly and helpful. In just a short time we were able to cancel out Toronto reservations and book reservations for Atlanta. We had a great time with out any problems. Yea Holiday Inn Express! The staff in Atlanta helped us with points of interest and resturerants, since we had no time to plan anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Hegmeister, We feel sorry that you had to change your plans of visiting Toronto, Canad due to an untimely blizzard. At the same time we are delighted you chose to stay with us and had a wonderful time. Our friendly and helpful staff were delighted to be of service to you with all your needs and also guiding you to the plenty points of interest and restaurants around our hotel. We hope the remainder of your stay was to your satisfaction. Hope to see you visit us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less