Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area

765 Hammond Drive NE , Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1647 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1009
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    85

Breakfast and bed were great!

By

May 22, 2022

Always can count of Holiday Inn Express for the price!

Read More
Read Less

the bathroom smell so bad

By

May 17, 2022

the bathroom smells so bad.

this is the first time I gave less than 4 stars

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

May 08, 2022

Got to choose my room with a nice view. Had all the products needed in the room and you could order items if you forgot any. Quick check in and out services. Parking available in a deck with elevator access.

Read More
Read Less

room shabby in poor condition, staff nice

By

May 04, 2022

club

first room unacceptable, microwave and fridge did not work. moved to second room, which was shabby and in poor condition. Bathroom: Tub had rust on drain ring and stopper. sink cracked. no towel bars of any kind to hang up towels. bedroom: apparently no king/queen beds available. Room had 2 full beds instead, which is not our preference. Room appeared shabby and in need of refurbishment. Our floor: had to walk by large stacks of furniture leaned against wall to get to elevator. Floor in front of elevator with visible stuff on it which was very sticky when we accidentally stepped in it. For the price per night, I expect more. This was the quality of a low budget hotel experience, not the quality I paid. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling as there is usually a consistent quality, but this was awful. For positives, the front desk staff person was nice and the breakfast was good in the am.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 26, 2022

i thought the room and service was nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

The service was well, comfortable location

By

April 26, 2022

Thanks for fast service, no pool access like promoted on website at this time.
Body wash wasnt accessible in handicap room because top was broken, used hand soap. Staff very welcoming, comfortable bed, can be a little noisy depending on the day and the company.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

April 14, 2022

Staff was very friendly and changed my room. The sheets were dirty with hair and what I suspect to be dried mucus.

Read More
Read Less

NOT TYPICAL OF IHG HOTELS

By

December 20, 2021

You have to be buzzed in by desk in order to enter.

Forced to pay a $100 security deposit in case I broke or stole anything. Refundable in 7-10 business days. Not on check out.

This was not in the Atlanta hood, but evidently that is probably the kind of clientele they deal with. I certainly wouldn't stay there again !

My second night in Atlanta I stayed in the IHG Crown Plaza Hotel just down the same street.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and breakfast are wonderful

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Zella, who oversees the breakfast area, is wonderful. Always welcoming, warm and genuine.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 18, 2021

Everything was great from the guy checking us in to the extremely clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here ‐ unfrienedly

By

December 18, 2021

Unfriendly desk staff.
TV didn't work
Bill confusing, couldn't resolve
Phone number doesn't work - can't contact hotel

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST HOTEL STAY EVER

By

December 15, 2021

THE BEST SO FAR. BEEN TO ATLANTA PLENTY OF TIMES, AND THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST.

Read More
Read Less