Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile/Saraland

1401 Industrial Parkway , Saraland, Alabama 36571

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1230 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    939
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 octubre 2021

club

From check in to check out, stay was great. Clean and very professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The quality of my stay was great. The room was clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room!!

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Clean comfortable room. Very friendly staff. Would stay here again. Well lit secure parking .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management and Staff

By

04 octubre 2021

Horrible staff and management. Unresponsive to constant requests for service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay

By

02 octubre 2021

Great and friendly service with very clean facilities. Checkin was very easy and fast and the meal on Wednesday night was a nice touch to a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 septiembre 2021

Great location! Staff was friendly and very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property

By

29 septiembre 2021

One of the best in the area. I would stay here with my family again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay. When I arrived I didn’t complete my online request correctly, and the front desk staff help with no problems at all. I was very well pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So So Stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Got to hotel late. Arrival and check-in was great. Staff was friendly and professional. Walked into room that had a distinct smell. Turned on tv to catch the end of a ballgame. TV wouldn’t receive a signal. Tried to connect devices to WiFi, couldn’t connect. While checking closet for an extra blanket, realized carpet was soaked. Since my daughter had just taken a shower and the closet backs up to shower, my guess it was the shower leaking. Laid down to get some rest, and the mattresses were so uncomfortable. Although this is not a raving review, I have stayed in much worse. Overall for the price (or 14,000 IHG Rewards Points) it was an ok stay. Will I stay there again? It is a possibility as we are loyal IHG Rewards members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 septiembre 2021

Great Quality , would use again very clean and Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not excellent

By

17 septiembre 2021

At check-in, the front desk clerks were griping about their work conditions and how they are treated by their manager. No one ever welcomed me. They finally just asked for my last name and went through the motions of checking me in. Very unprofessional.
Although clean, the room smelled very strongly of the cleaning chemicals throughout our 3-day stay. Every time the air conditioning clicked on, the smell intensified.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Gteat service

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was nice, the young lady who checked us in was nice. The only problem was more breakfast options and enough food for all guest in the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información