Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 450 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great customer

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great customer service and very nice suit. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good breakfast really enjoyed the stay. Customer service was excellent. Nice clean room. Will definitely stay again in the future...............

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Glad you enjoyed out breakfast and thank you for the kind word about our staff. We look forward to the next time you some stay with us. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

February 16, 2017

We stayed the night to be closer to port where our cruise would be leaving from the next morning. We were greeted when we walked in by friendly staff members. The room was clean as well as the rest of the facility. The staff was friendly and helpful as we came and went that evening. Offering great suggestions as we were not familiar with the area. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review and the nice things you said about out. We hope that the next time you are in the area for a cruise you will come see us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Outstanding Staff and Service, they go beyond the call of duty.
Outstanding food.
Convenient to the interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for all the nice things you said about us. We really hope the when you are over this way again you will let us continue to live up to them. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean beautiful lobby and guest rooms. Breakfast is good. Convenient to interstate and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for all your kind words. We hope that the next time you are in the are you will come see us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient for I65 and Mobile. It was clean and great for what we needed it for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are very glad we could be there for you convenience. We hope that next time you will visit us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

February 14, 2017

One of the best one I have stayed in would stay there again the service and room was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for you kind word and we hope to see you again soon. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very relaxing atmosphere. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Great cinnamon rolls for breakfast (other choices available--but why?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Very glad you like our cinnamon rolls so much. We hope you will come see us again soon and have some more cinnamon rolls :-) thank you again for all the nice words about our hotel and your stay. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

February 09, 2017

club

This hotel is a cut above all of the other hotels in Saraland. There's a distinct difference between this hotels quality and the other hotels near area. This one is definitely the better choice. The other hotels in the area have similar accommodation but their breakfast and cleanliness is better. However it's more expensive, but I felt it was a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 07, 2017

Overall the hotel met my expectations. The room was very comfortable and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope that next time you are in the area you will come see us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 07, 2017

Very nice room and comfortable bed. Very polite staff. The room was kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great people

By

February 04, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly easy quick check-in. Afternoon snacks and drinks good. Breakfast was good and fresh. Coffee hot. Wish the ham was everyday for breakfast. Cereal was a good choice. Tv for watching news during breakfast was just like home. Concession counter at lobby would be handy. Rooms are clean and smell good. Very enjoyable I will return. Thanks for the enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less