Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 406 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable Room

By

September 22, 2016

This was probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It was clean and had plenty of space. Not cramped like some rooms in other hotels. I would definitely recommend staying here. The breakfast menu was great. The food was excellent and was well stocked with food and coffee. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We are super happy to hear that we were the best hotel you have stayed in. We are glad the breakfast menu was great for you and that staff was friendly. We hope you will come see us again soon. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Extended weekend getaway

By

September 19, 2016

Very nice location to go see many destinations. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and what to go and see. The breakfast area was clean and spacious. There were plenty of choices to eat for breakfast. I would stay here on my next trip to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for you kind review. We are glad you have an enjoyable stay with us. We hope you come see us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean and reliable

By

September 07, 2016

The best thing about staying with Holiday Inn is the secure feeling about my vehicle in the parking lot and the safe and friendly atmosphere in the common areas.
The rooms are always clean and comfortable and I always get a good breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you very much for you kind words about our hotel. We are glad you find out hotel safe and friendly too. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and wonderful service.

By

September 03, 2016

I love the place and how we were treated. My first stay was for my nieces wedding. My brother chose this hotel for his daughters wedding guest. The next time we stayed was to funeralized my brother, the one who chose the hotel in the first place.
The next time we came for my sister, who had to have surgery. Each time was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope that we can continue be exceptional for you in the future. Sol D. Sale
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Rest

By

September 03, 2016

Recently stopped at this hotel on the way to a business trip. Was pleasantly delighted to find how quiet, comfortable, and clean the night was. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sol D. Sale
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, relaxing atmosphere

By

August 31, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express at Saraland was convenient and near the location of a family gathering. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The room was much bigger than I anticipated. The bathroom was very clean and well stocked with towels, soap, etc. There was an area with a small sink, counter, microwave, small refrigerator, coffee maker and other items conveniently arranged together. The room was very quite which made relaxing very easy. The bed were very comfortable and there were plenty of pillows on the bed. The breakfast area was very clean, well stocked, and a staff member was in the area replenishing the food or cleaning up. The check in and check out process was so simple. I will definitely stay at this facility again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you very much for your outstanding review of our hotel. We are very glad you had a great stay. We hope you find a reason soon to come back down this way. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

August 30, 2016

This was the second time we stayed here and would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us a second time. We hope you will come and see us for a third. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Have stayed at this HIE many times. Always have been completely satisfied with our rooms and accommodations. We have 2 boys attending the University of Mobile, and they always jump at the chance to leave the dorm and stay with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We are glad you had a nice stay and that your 2 boys could come an enjoy it with you . We hope to see you again through out the year. Sol D Sales
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 29, 2016

Nice, new hotel and the staff was excellent. Huge room, only complaint is more comfortable pillows but that's every hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for you kind words about the hotel and the staff. Sorry to hear that the pillow was not to your liking. We hope that next time you are in the area you will visit us again and maybe you will find one of our alternate pillows more to your liking. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Customer Feedback

By

August 28, 2016

This was a typical positive experience with HIE from about 25 stays per year for the past 5 - 10 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sol D Sales
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel .... clean rooms, nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you very much for you kind words. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 17, 2016

Another great stay at this convenient hotel near Mobile.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
We are glad you had a great stay and appreciate you coming back to us when you are in the area . Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less