Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile/Saraland

1401 Industrial Parkway , Saraland, Alabama 36571

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1115 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

great stay

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and effecient. Newly renovated bathrooms were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Start, Good Ending

By

March 17, 2021

Assigned room was not serviced from previous guest. Front desk made room reassignment and awarded additional loyalty points. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Staff was busy ensuring safe conditios throughout the premises.

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn't ready and was downgraded.

By

March 16, 2021

club

When I checked in I was given a room key and when I went up to the room and it wasn't ready for a new guest. Not cleaned after previous guest. I was then down graded to accessible room with a strange bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

March 16, 2021

club

The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and helpful during my family's bereavement. The suite was spacious and immaculate. My family all agreed that it was our home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

March 14, 2021

club

Room was clean and smelling great. Loved how spacious the room was and how it also had a living room with tv and beds with a tv in its section as well. Restroom was big and clean as well. Staff were amazing and a great help. Only thing that sucked was that you didn’t get the room cleaned and disinfected everyday of your stay, but overall it was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Shower

By

March 14, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable Room Great Shower Good Service Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable, hardworking staff

By

March 12, 2021

club

Upon arrival, which was an hour early because we needed to dress for a wedding, Rochelle and the rest of the staff were amazing!! We were able to check in a little early so we could change and get to the venue, which was 15 minutes away. They were all so friendly and the lobby was super clean with plenty of hand sanitizer and smiles. We will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 10, 2021

We stay at a lot of hotels. This one has been one of our favorites in this price range.

Read More
Read Less

The running toilet

By

March 07, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was welcoming and polite at check in. Had to come back down to the front desk after check in because the key did not work. After getting into room noticed toilet running continuously. Went back down to report issue. After two days of not getting maintenance to fix toilet I tied the float up so the water would shut off. I asked every day for four days before it was repaired. I was also not very pleased with the cleaning of the room upon arrival. Food under chair, room needed vacuum and dirty behind and around bed. I asked the housekeeper to vacuum as I left for the day but it was never done. I will be returning in a week or so and hope I have a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Port transfer

By

March 07, 2021

I reserved and stay 2 nights when I came in the 2nd night the room looked like it did when I left that morning I called the desk they let me know that I should have requested maid service Maybe they should have told me when I first checked in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 27, 2021

Overnight stay after a long drive. Clean and well-maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

February 25, 2021

club

Everything was amazing! The only problem I had was the woman serving breakfast was cleaning then came an tried to fix our food without changing her gloves.

Read More
Read Less