Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Walking in my room, brings a smile...

By

January 16, 2017

club

I am a lifelong fan of Holiday Inn! Walking in my room, always brings a smile to my face. It is home away from home. The beds are comfortable, the rooms clean and rhe staff is always helpful and courteous. .

Read More
Read Less

Our experience while at the inn was great. Found nothing bad.

By

January 12, 2017

club

All great. We were very impressed with the gym and the pool but time would not allow us to use either. We were visiting a sister of my wife who had a birthday and her wife's husband who is ill. The one thing that does come to mind now is the location to the entrance to the Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Love it will stay there again for sure.love everything about this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was yummy!! Really Comfy beds and great shower head. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are super happy to hear you had a great stay. We look forward yo the next time you are in the area so we can do it again. Sol D Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 08, 2017

Just off the interstate, easy to find, but without the road noise. Always clean, big rooms, nice furniture. Sweet and kind service- willing to meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. and thank you for your kind word about our staff. we hope you will visit us again next time you are in the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good place to spend a night.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice, clean room. Friendly staff. HVAC units need to be checked more often for proper operation. Had to move to another room because ours was very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service...quiet environment.

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient and easy accessible. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel.
We came to town for a wedding and arrived earlier than expected, the staff was very receptive and very helpful..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa F General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for you kind words about our staff and hotel. We are glad you a good stay and we hope that you will come stay with us again when you are in the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays, I have ever had!

By

January 02, 2017

I stayed for work and the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable. A big thank you to the member who did the cooking and restocking for the meals at night. Some of the best food and great variety!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa F General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are super happy to hear that you stay with us was comfortable and that you enjoyed the food. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and guest service.

By

December 16, 2016

club

'We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The location is perfect for the areas that we most visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

maintenance foreman

By

December 09, 2016

club

very good experience I travel for business and like to stay at this location foe ease of getting to the job. the breakfast is a great asset to grab a quick bite and hit the jobsite .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are very glad you have a good experience. We hope that next time you are in the area whether for work or for fun you will come see us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel Which Was Very Comfortable

By

December 01, 2016

club

The hotel was just off of the expressway and convenient to all of the places and people I visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable bed, quiet room, great service

By

November 27, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly. Everything was very neat and clean. I loved that the room was so comfortable and extremely quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We really appreciate you kind word about our staff and hotel. We hope that next time you are down in our area , you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less