Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile/Saraland

1401 Industrial Parkway , Saraland, Alabama 36571

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 962 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Under renovation

By

14 December 2019

Stayed here for work and was assigned to night shift. The renovations currently being done made it difficult and next to impossible to sleep during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 December 2019

platinumelite

They are very nice staff and will take care of you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

12 December 2019

club

While under construction, regular cleanup to maintain property can make some good impression with guests.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

08 December 2019

club

Toilets too low for the elderly. Also needed another blanket but in all fairness did not call down and ask for one.

Read More
Read Less

Ray

By

07 December 2019

platinumelite

Excellent
Close to interstate
Friendly staff
Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacay combination visit to New Orleans

By

05 December 2019

club

I love this property. Its a hidden jewel. We had an opportunity to stay in a hotel in New Orleans the weekend of our stay. However, we chose your property because of its accessibility from the interstate and the surrounding area. It may say Holiday Inn express. But, it has a quaintness and luxury feel. The hotel is going through renovations so we some how missed the breakfast during our stay. But, each room has a Krups type coffeemaker. The Down Comforter/ Pillowtop type mattress and bedding gave me the best nights sleep I have had in month's. I need to replicate their bedding at my home. Great property. We will definitely book with them again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

03 December 2019

Wonderful hotel! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling or even if you want to stay for awhile. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! The entire hotel is very clean and the rooms are large. The beds are very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows with great service

By

12 November 2019

Anytime my family and I travel we always stay at a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Even when I travel for business. The staff is always nice, courteous, and friendly. The rooms are clean, beds and pillows are just right, and very comfortable. The price is affordable and the free breakfast hits the spot. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service.

By

10 November 2019

Excited to see how renovations are going to improve this hotel. Even though they are going through major renovations, the Staff Members go out of their way to make your stay comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff at this hotel

By

10 November 2019

The staff at this hotel is some of the best. They always remember me. They make every effort to give me my regular room. I stay here a lot for work and the staff makes it better. Always asking about my day. It is currently being remodeled but the noise is not bad. Can't wait to see the new look.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great price!

By

07 November 2019

club

My experience was great. They were renovating the building so I did not get to see the lobby area the way I would have liked to. The staff was very nice and so was housekeeping.
The room rates were very good and the room amenities lacked nothing. I loved the bathroom. Everything was what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express!

This has nothing to do with the hotel but if there was anything I could complain about, it would be the loud noise from passing traffic (at times). I was on the front side of the hotel facing the busy highway. If I were on the back side, I probably would not have heard anything. I had an absolutely great stay!

Read More
Read Less

First night

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Wonderful sleep/ quiet and piece full. Plenty of outlets to plug in gadgets.

Read More
Read Less