Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile/Saraland

1401 Industrial Parkway , Saraland, Alabama 36571

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1221 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent

By

17 September 2021

Great Quality , would use again very clean and Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Not excellent

By

17 September 2021

At check-in, the front desk clerks were griping about their work conditions and how they are treated by their manager. No one ever welcomed me. They finally just asked for my last name and went through the motions of checking me in. Very unprofessional.
Although clean, the room smelled very strongly of the cleaning chemicals throughout our 3-day stay. Every time the air conditioning clicked on, the smell intensified.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Gteat service

By

15 September 2021

club

The hotel was nice, the young lady who checked us in was nice. The only problem was more breakfast options and enough food for all guest in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

15 September 2021

club

Great location. Room was very big I used it for my wedding day and night. It was enough room to get dress for my bridesmaids and to get makeup done

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

13 September 2021

Nice Room, but no staff to check out on the morning shift. Stood there 30 minutes but no one came.

Read More
Read Less

Would give zero stars if possible

By

12 September 2021

I have never had a worse experience at any hotel. I have reached out to management and to corporate and have not gotten a reply. There were insects in the room, I was treated as less than garbage by desk clerk. I was told there was no room after my card had been charged. I got no information or help from desk clerk. He did nothing but roll his eyes and refuse to even speak to me while I stood in a lobby over a thousand miles from home. Would not look at my reservation and only said "well I didn't charge you". No response from management. A kind employee sorted out my issue, after about 30 minutes. The room had wasps and other insects. This was truly the worst guest services I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

11 September 2021

Staff was not friendly and did not wear masks nor ask guest s to wear masks even though IHG signs were located throughout the common areas. Stay was just OK

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time and so relaxing

By

09 September 2021

Good customer service and very friendly. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 September 2021

Our experience was great. The breakfast was good and everything was clean. I totally recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop, relax, good night sleep

By

30 August 2021

Of our 29 years traveling to and from SC to Houston Texas , overall the best place we’ve stayed. Will try to schedule future stops here.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room Dirty Attitudes

By

28 August 2021

Arrived, the room I bought wasn't available and ready. Clerk wiped down room and gave me a parity clean room.
I purchased the room thru a third party and at check out the clerk charged me. When I asked her to reverse the charge she refused.
Terrible attitude and terrible customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Saraland!

By

27 August 2021

club

I recommend this hotel, I felt safe and the facility was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less