Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile/Saraland

1401 Industrial Parkway , Saraland, Алабама 36571

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1231 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1231отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    940
  • 4 Звезды
    167
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Friendly, Clean and Comfortable

By

октября 19, 2021

club

Greeted by friendly staff, check-in was a breeze and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

октября 14, 2021

club

From check in to check out, stay was great. Clean and very professional staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

октября 13, 2021

club

The quality of my stay was great. The room was clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room!!

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Clean comfortable room. Very friendly staff. Would stay here again. Well lit secure parking .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Management and Staff

By

октября 04, 2021

Horrible staff and management. Unresponsive to constant requests for service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a great place to stay

By

октября 02, 2021

Great and friendly service with very clean facilities. Checkin was very easy and fast and the meal on Wednesday night was a nice touch to a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

сентября 29, 2021

Great location! Staff was friendly and very accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice property

By

сентября 29, 2021

One of the best in the area. I would stay here with my family again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved my stay

By

сентября 29, 2021

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay. When I arrived I didn’t complete my online request correctly, and the front desk staff help with no problems at all. I was very well pleased.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So So Stay

By

сентября 22, 2021

platinumelite

Got to hotel late. Arrival and check-in was great. Staff was friendly and professional. Walked into room that had a distinct smell. Turned on tv to catch the end of a ballgame. TV wouldn’t receive a signal. Tried to connect devices to WiFi, couldn’t connect. While checking closet for an extra blanket, realized carpet was soaked. Since my daughter had just taken a shower and the closet backs up to shower, my guess it was the shower leaking. Laid down to get some rest, and the mattresses were so uncomfortable. Although this is not a raving review, I have stayed in much worse. Overall for the price (or 14,000 IHG Rewards Points) it was an ok stay. Will I stay there again? It is a possibility as we are loyal IHG Rewards members.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

сентября 17, 2021

Great Quality , would use again very clean and Friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not excellent

By

сентября 17, 2021

At check-in, the front desk clerks were griping about their work conditions and how they are treated by their manager. No one ever welcomed me. They finally just asked for my last name and went through the motions of checking me in. Very unprofessional.
Although clean, the room smelled very strongly of the cleaning chemicals throughout our 3-day stay. Every time the air conditioning clicked on, the smell intensified.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию