Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport

19621 International Boulevard , SeaTac, Washington 98188

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2207 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1336
  • 4 Estrellas
    485
  • 3 Estrellas
    174
  • 2 Estrellas
    122
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

Didn't have a very good experience

By

23 diciembre 2020

club

Before making my reservation I called the hotel to confirm that the shuttle would be running when my flight arrived. I was told they would be driving around the airport. The shuttle was actually parked at the hotel while I was outside freezing for 40
minutes at the airport waiting to get picked up. After finally calling and getting picked up while I was checking in I was told by the male clerk that if I needed the shuttle in the morning to call 10 min till the hour to give a heads up that I would be taking the 9am shuttle. When I called at 2 minutes till 9am the young, dark hair female was less than pleasant and told me I had to wait till 9.30. I asked about the 9am shuttle, It was 2 minutes till 9. Her rude response to me was that the 9am shuttle leaves at 9. I rushed to the lobby (as my phone died overnight
and my alarm didn't go off). As I charged my phone in the lobby so I could call an Uber, the rude gal desk clerk called the shuttle driver to tell him he had a passenger at 9.30. I told her that I was having to get an Uber. She then called the driver back and told him to come now because I had to leave in a hurry. The shuttle arrived in 30 seconds. I believe he was sitting in the parking lot as I had already looked out the window from my room and saw 2 shuttles in the lot. Imagine that! The gal was going to make me wait till 9.30 just because she wanted to! Also, although I usually always stay at Holiday Inns at this partcular one I didn't get much sleep because the airport noise was too loud and non-stop throughout the night. I was also hoping for a newspaper in the morning to read on my flight back home but they don't have any. Most Holiday Inns have been really good for me and have very good customer service but this one unfortunately left a sour taste in my mouth. I unfortunately won't stay here again. Staff really needs training on how to best serve their customers. On a good note, the room was very clean. High five to the room staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

20 diciembre 2020

Nice modern hotel, very clean. Wife and I had a suite, nice room. Very comfortable bed. One down side was the road traffic noise. We use a sound machine app to drown out outside noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and room!

By

16 diciembre 2020

I highly enjoyed the friendly staff and the clean, aesthetically pleasing, and comfortable room. Highly recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vaca time

By

15 diciembre 2020

Love the hotel and staff so much I know them by name

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn = quality

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

Whenever possible I/we stay at a Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites.
Find them clean, staff pleasant and accommodating.
Breakfast Buffet nice variety. During this covid19 time nice they offer to go. Decent selection of items. All were good. AND you could pick up as early at 2am! This was a lifesaver for me as I had a very early flight and
Shuttle service has always been timely with pleasant, helpful, safe drivers.


*juice was in just over 3oz. container. Fortunately was allowed to drink before moving on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was fine, Shuttle service was horrible

By

08 diciembre 2020

I am not one to complain or write poor reviews, but my experience with the shuttle service at this hotel was abysmal. This hotel is located very close to SEA airport, so I would expect their shuttle service to the airport to be on point. It was not. When checking in, I double checked with FOH staff to make sure I understood the shuttle schedule. I was informed the shuttle ran every half hour, and I did not need to arrange for it to pick me up. I was in the lobby at 9:20, and no shuttle arrived at 9:30. At 9:40, I checked with the front desk staff, and was then informed that I did need to let them know if I needed the shuttle. Ended up waiting for over 40 min for a shuttle to the airport, only to be jammed into a bus like sardines with guests from other hotels during the height of Covid. Would not recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

08 diciembre 2020

club

Hotel staff were great, friendly, the place was really clean and upgraded to a suite even though we were only there one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

07 diciembre 2020

Comfortable bed. Parking while we were gone. Nice shuttle service to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel at a Great Price !

By

06 diciembre 2020

The staff here is EXCELLENT ! Friendly, responsive, and attentive. The free shuttle to/from the airport was a bonus. The room was clean and comfortable. I was able to control the temperature very well. The bathroom was spotless ! The breakfast choice was minimal and cold items only. I pay for a decent breakfast when I stay, but with COVID-19, this is understandable, and I can't complain too much. All else was great, and I highly recommend !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

06 diciembre 2020

club

I was extremely happy with the cleanliness of the room. The TV remotes had plastic coverings after bring sanitized. The service I received was outstanding. We were offered to go breakfast at departure. I would book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 diciembre 2020

club

The hotel is great! The rooms are very comfortable and have everything you need. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They are happy to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort plus Sleep experience

By

04 diciembre 2020

club

The stay at Holiday Inn Express was better than I thought it would be especially considering the reasonable price and many amenities. The bed was SO comfortable!!!! I had friends drop me off in order to be close to the airport and there was plenty of room for them to stay, chat and have some dinner with me in the hotel suite. The shuttle in the morning was convenient and got us to the airport with time to spare. I will stay again at this location and look forward to the great nights sleep and hassle free morning to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información