Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport

19621 International Boulevard , SeaTac, Washington 98188

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2660 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2660opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1679
  • 4 Estrellas
    564
  • 3 Estrellas
    196
  • 2 Estrellas
    131
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

Clean and comfortable

By

11 agosto 2022

Great location by the airport. Only suggestion would be to run two shuttle busses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 agosto 2022

Hotel close to airport. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. The bed was comfortable for sleeping and all parts of the room were very clean. Felt good about the covid protocols and steps staff took to make it clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

09 agosto 2022

The staff went above and beyond to insure that we had a fantastic time. The shuttle service they provided allowed us to utilize local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy & Secure

By

09 agosto 2022

Comfortable bed and utilized security patrol during night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Stay near SeaTac

By

05 agosto 2022

Surprisingly quiet inside the room. Staff is friendly, no issue with check-in or out. Breakfast is Holiday Inn style, nothing fancy but sufficient. I love staying with Holiday Inn because I always know what to expect regardless which hotels. There is always consistency. I had a bit of minor item when drawer has dirt from pencil sharpening. I used the shuttle service to go and back to the airport. No issue going to the airport, since shuttle goes every 30 minutes, but it took them about 40 minutes to pick me up at the airport. Not driver's fault, they had someone with wheelchair that need to be dropped off closer to the curb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rest and good service

By

05 agosto 2022

Was a nice stay for one night able to rest up to travel the following day. Comfy bed and clean room.
Coffee and breakfast were a nice added benefit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

04 agosto 2022

Room was well appointed. Refrigerator and microwave were an added bonus. Dining delivery list of restaurants was a great touch, since we didn't have transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds and Recognized Status

By

04 agosto 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites. My gold member status was recognized, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. There were a lot of options for breakfast, which I really appreciated. Overall I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

By

04 agosto 2022

……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ……………………………………………… ………………………………………………

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super in Every Way EXCEPT the noise

By

03 agosto 2022

This property is in a great location to the airport with an airport shuttle every 30 minutes. That is also the downside of this hotel, unfortunately, because in my room there was considerable airplane noise. Someday, the hotel should consider replacing those windows with more soundproof versions. Also, there was no sound dampening in the ceiling - I heard all the walking that the occupant made in the room above me. I think if several individuals were in that room, I might have heard conversations, too. HOWEVER, in every other aspect, this was a great hotel. The breakfast offered many choices and was available at 5:00am - a boon for those who have to take early flights from SEA. I especially was impressed with the friendliness and courtesy of the front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Breakfast

By

01 agosto 2022

club

Best breakfast of any Holiday Inn Express I have ever had. Front clerks both day and night shifts were very accommodating to my requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Personnel

By

31 julio 2022

platinumelite

I always stay here when flying out of Seattle. Staff is excellent and always accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información