Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport

19621 International Boulevard , SeaTac, Washington 98188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2510 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1573
  • 4 Stars
    534
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    90

Comfortable

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very conveniently located to the airport and has a shuttle service. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Loved the sheets! Very soft. There was even shuttle service to the port for a very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed on a Chase free night. Quick pickup from SEA. Quick checkin. Comfortable too, upgraded to a suite with separate bedroom. Large bathroom.
Breakfast was good except no cream cheese for the bagels.
All in all a fine stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Room

By

September 25, 2021

club

The room was immaculate. Very accommodating. Loved all of it. Check in was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 24, 2021

We only stayed one night, but most everything was very nice. The front desk was extremely helpful in helping us with shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay near airport

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk was very helpful, directing us to a great place for dinner and the hotel even provides a shuttle to restaurants for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at SEATAC

By

September 20, 2021

We have stayed at the SeaTac Holiday Inn Express many times and it has consistent great service and value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

poor sleep

By

September 20, 2021

Everything was great, except for the person above us, making a lot of noise at 4 am to 5 am leaving

Read More
Read Less

Timeless in Tukwila

By

September 20, 2021

The extra room in the suite was sweet. The linens are the best, very pleasing sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

September 19, 2021

We stayed here twice. Once after a cruise before picking up a car at the airport and a week later before taking a flight back home. Both times were great experiences. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle which will take you to local restaurants as well as the airport. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. When in Seattle I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing.

By

September 19, 2021

I live in Arlington, WA and just wanted a day away from the everyday rat race to relax and this location is perfect for that! Somewhat remote and quiet, once in the room I didn't even hear the airplanes flying overhead. The staff was excellent! I will be doing this again, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest before traveling back east

By

September 18, 2021

Clean and quiet rooms with friendly, on-time shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 17, 2021

club

Clean, roomy, and bus takes you to and from airport and to local restaurants within a mile. Friendly staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less