Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1114 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    32

Not environmentallying friendly

By

April 22, 2017

club

You should have reusable plates, cups, and silverware in your breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable room with a good buffet breakfast included for a reasonable price. Conveniently located close to the air port with prompt and courteous shuttle service. What was very important to me was the ability to keep my cat with me since I needed to transport him to our new home out of state. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stayed two nights with my family. Pleasantly surprised with the location. Despite proximity to the airport, the room was quiet and we slept well. There was a lovely park across the street where I could take the kids to play, and they were even able to do an egg hunt there Easter morning. Light rail link to downtown a five minute walk from hotel. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

April 19, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located by the airport for early morning flights. Rooms need some upgrading, but good enough for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Airport via Shuttle

By

April 19, 2017

club

Solid experience. Used the hotel mainly to get to the airport the next morning. Turned in the rental car the night before. Shuttle service picking up at the airport took a bit longer than I would like, but it was a quick trip (on time) the next morning to catch my flight.

Room was comfortable and clean. No noise. In all, a good expeience

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

I like the invoice pre-printed in the morning for speeding check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle Wa.

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Went to the Monster Motorcross at century link field.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 14, 2017

Close to Seattle Airport, shuttle service is very fast and efficient to a variety of locations near the Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

No kitchen

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our room was clean but the couch had holes in it the chair was uncomfortable and also had holes in it. The wall paper in the bedroom was torning. The lamp shades had holes in it. Last you could not use the kitchen there was no silverware or plates.

Read More
Read Less

great room, great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

STEVEN was amazing! give him a raise. the room was clean, and the breakfast was good. you could tell it came frozen, but it was still good

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for an Overnight Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

I found the Staff at Holiday Inn Express at SEATAC to be friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. This will be a great location for working away from home for weeks at a time. The location is close to the Airport for those flying in and out of the area. Several restaurants are close giving a variety of food choices. Adequate Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great location

By

April 09, 2017

club

Bed was great for a good nights sleep. With an early flight out of Sea-Tac, this location was perfect!

Read More
Read Less