Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 946 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

It's a great, clean property that is ajacent to SEATAC

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

August 05, 2016

Great Staff, Clean rooms and lobby, very friendly and willing to accommodate you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Upper Crust, I would like to thank you on your review of our hotel. We appreciate all of our guest feed back. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express strive each and everyday to deliver the best customer service that they possibly can. We want all of our guests to feel at home while staying with us. We hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Quiet at night. Comfortable bed.

By

August 04, 2016

Convenient location for business stay. Booked later than usual without any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Cali52, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you were able to book a room with us with ease. We hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

SEA-TAC STAY

By

August 02, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express was pleasant.
The front desk staff were excellent and informative.
The room is comfortable and updated. The front of the hotel needs to be relieved of a few trees so as to see the hotel when coming down International Blvd.
The fourth floor clothes dryer needs attention, the rooms was hot and the clothes didn't dry.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Viper16, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. I am glad that you got checked in by our knowledgeable and courteous front desk staff. They strive each and everyday to be the best that they can be. I am sorry to hear about the dryer on the 4th floor. I will make sure my maintenance team is aware of the issue. I do hope that if you are in the area you will stay with us again Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

good hotel! would recommend it to others clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear troll5550, Thank you for your positive feedback. We here at the Holiday Inn Express value all of our guests feedback. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us to others, and look forward to their stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for SeaTac stays

By

July 30, 2016

A good choice with access to SeaTac, Seattle, Redmond and Issaquah. Convenient shuttle service. Friendly staff. Good breakfast and internet. Updated and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear splewis, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. We value all of our guests feedback. We are glad to hear that you got to enjoy our complimentary breakfast, and our complimentary shuttle service that we offer to all of our guests. We hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Ease of Access to seperate job sites

By

July 30, 2016

This hotels location works well for me. I am always willing to drive a little further to stay with IHG as I have never had a bad stay with this Hotel. Wish there were more Hotels at remote locations, such as Port Orchard and La Grande. will only book with IHG when available

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Steelworker13, Thank you for being a wonderful loyal IHG member. We are pleased to hear that your stays with us has never been a bad one, and you continue to stay with our brand. We value all of our members at IHG. We hope to see you soon if you are in the area again. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Seattle visit

By

July 26, 2016

Great location to get to the airport. There are some good restaurants in the area and easy to get around.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Rita0139, I would like to thank you for your great review from your last stay with us. Our staff here strive each and everyday to deliver the best customer service that they know how to. They take pride in their work efforts. We are happy to hear that you got to enjoy some of the great restaurants that SeaTac has to offer. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

July 25, 2016

Awful price, for a hotel, also one of the beds had dirty sheets when I went to get in it, the other bed was fine. Staff was great! Very informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear TommyJohn2622, Thank you for your feedback. I will be contacting my housekeeping staff about the issue that occurred, and I am truly sorry for that. I hope that if you are back in the area that you will try us again so we can prove that we are better than the last time you were with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Smoke

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel could have been at a cheaper rate considering the conditions of the hotel.

Checked in with my kids, the room and floor seemed as though someone had been smoking....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear hmorrison, I am terribly sorry that the room you got checked into smelled of smoke. I would like to inform you that our hotel is 100% non smoking and will be checking into the matter of the smell. We here at the Holiday Inn Express SeaTac want all of our guest to feel at home when they stay with us. I hope that if you are in the area again you will let us prove to you that we can do much better than your previous stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Overal stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great ,breakfast is always good , but the hotel is an older one and the rooms need a little attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gary 1948, We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our hotel. I am glad you got to enjoy our complimentary breakfast that we offer for all of our gusts. I would like to let you know that our hotel will be going through a full renovation in the upcoming year. If you are in the area again I would hope you would stay with us, and see the new look. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Stay before leaving to the airport

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great experience overall. Staff were friendly. Extended my check out time due to airline departure time. It would better if there was a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 530FamilyStay, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. Our staff here strive each and everyday to deliver the best customer service that they possible can. They want to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again if you are in the area. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less