Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 221 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great place to stay

By

août 01, 2016

club

A/C was not noisy and cycled on and off properly. Room and bathroom very clean. Bed comfortable...would have liked a less firm pillow. Standard HI breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is much appreciated. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fishing854

By

août 01, 2016

club

Quiet and near the office. All around good experience. Not much to do in Sebring though. Not many restaurant choices, mostly chain types. Need some work on the breakfast, soggy eggs and a poor rendition of an ommlet, coffee needs to be stronger and more flavorfu. Like the new pillows.l

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive for excellence and your feedback assists us to improve. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everyone was polite and helpful

By

juillet 28, 2016

platinumelite

The desk help was very polite and helpful.

I had an issue with my room key. A employee let me in to my room. Then took my keys back to the desk to have them re-programed. I picked them up on my way out to my car.
The breakfast was great. It had everything one could want for breakfast.

I like this hotel because of its comfort and location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

juillet 27, 2016

club

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN SEBRING FL, WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR WITH MORE FAMILY MEMBER'S. SO IF YOU HAVE TIME STOP IN FOR A NIGHT

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 11, 2016
Thanks for staying with us! Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Visit to Sebring

By

juillet 23, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the staff when I arrived at the hotel. They were able to accommodate me immediately so that I could leave for a meeting. Very pleasant and helpful. My room was very comfortable and clean - the temperature was perfect. Definitely will be staying there for my next visit coming soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
We sincerely thank you for recognizing the quality of service that you received while visiting our property. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to the next opportunity that we have to see you here in the Sebring, Florida area. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

juillet 20, 2016

We pulled off the road mid afternoon and were able to get a room. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't take advantage of the morning breakfast because the room was extremely crowded. All in all a good stay, I would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the kind words. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent option

By

juillet 16, 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling because of uniformly good service and vale. The facility in Sebring, Florida is superb on all counts and offers what a hotel should offer--clean quiet rooms, great location and excellent value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Sebring team, I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Best of wishes to you and yours and we hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

juillet 07, 2016

club

I would like a little more food choice to start a good day.
The checking guy was very nice and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad at all

By

juin 30, 2016

club

Really great for the price. Breakfast could use improvement but overall not bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make every guest comfortable during the time they spend with us. Sorry to hear breakfast was not up to your standards. Maritza
Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sebring. Florida

By

juin 29, 2016

club

Clean hotel, very friendly staff, convenient location. Enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Will stay there again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to know we'll see you again. Hope it is sooner than later. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and good breakfast

By

juin 28, 2016

club

Good value with breakfast. Clean, safe and well maintained. Worth the stay for the convenience and quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
It's nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and very comfortable

By

juin 27, 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel. Considerably quiet even though there is a major highway right out front.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
So glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Maritza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información