Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 297 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Trouble with the WiFi but overall great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

16 mayo 2017

Excellent place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff was great and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here for a business trip. Everyone was very friendly and the property is very clean. Room was quiet, even being across the hall from the ice machine. Overall, my stay was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice stay

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is plesent to stay. The staff is great and in a pinch they're there to help (very friendly). The only thing that needs improvement in the first floor rooms, the carpet are worn-out and the room has a strong strange smell to is.
In one of the rooms I had a hard time sleeping because I could hear the upstairs toilet being flushed unlike my other two stays that were great, what makes the difference is your staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

12 mayo 2017

club

It was a last minute thing and we were happy to get a great room at a decent price in a great location with awesome personell at the front desk who was very helpful thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

05 mayo 2017

Awesome customer service by all staff! Awesome service by Megan who was responsible for our reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness of room

By

05 mayo 2017

club

This is not our first time in this hotel. Very clean and staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Surprise

By

03 mayo 2017

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are traveling to the Sebring area. Hotel is well-maintained and the free breakfast is phenomenal. Plenty of choices including hot and cold breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay after hard days work.

By

30 abril 2017

club

Highly recommended! Not familiar with the area I just search hotels and definitely made the right choice on where to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything worked and it was comfortable

By

27 abril 2017

Everything in the hotel and in the room worked well. Often the heating/air is a problem in hotels. Sometimes it's too noisy. Everything in this room was tip top. There were no faucet leaks or the like.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

The breakfast was great. I was surprised, though, that the breakfast room was only open til 9:00 a.m. But it worked out for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Place to Stay!

By

27 abril 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Sebring was a great choice! Everything was better than expected. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room and the hotel itself were clean and orderly. The lobby was beautiful! We will be back to Sebring and will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Love the location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will definitely recommend this Hotel!!

By

17 abril 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, great location,comfortable bed, great service, I will definitely recommend this Hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información