Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 345 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great place

By

11 octubre 2017

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice. Pool area very nice. Rooms good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 octubre 2017

Simple experience with great customer service. Cleanliness was a huge factor and was never an issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility.

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice area. Close to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied stay!

By

21 septiembre 2017

club

My husband and I decided to go to the hotel to stay away from the pass of hurricane Irma. We were able to go to the room before checking time. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, the pillows were so good, the towels were the very best and soft towels that I had tried at any hotel! Sounds incredible? Maybe but we were treated with such consideration by the manager, Maritza and her efforts to keep everyone relaxed during such stressful day was something else! The breakfast provided was excellent, even though there was no power. She even had someone cooking breakfast sausages in the BBQ!!! Most important, the room was very, very clean. We certainly stay again if needed. Thanks Maritza and thanks to your staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience, this should be addressed

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

Not happy due to electricical and sewer , toilet facilities not working, durning hurricane. You as a large company should have had a large generator to handle this situation for all the guess at the hotel. Or at least discount the rooms. I've stayed at holiday inn for years. Never have I experienced this before. You s hold revisits the location and update it to standards. Very unhappy.... I could have stayed in my home that had sewer and lights.......but I was evacuated. I joined your reward club also because of live the comfort and cleanliness of your hotels. This hotel should have never been like this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Angels

By

20 septiembre 2017

We stayed here, along with our dog Anya, to escape from hurricane Irma. The hotel had no power until our final night. The staff, led by GM Maritza, was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff members spent the night in the lobby with flashlights, giving us a secure feeling. Some brought in food from their own homes to share. Their hot cinnamon buns were there for breakfast- heated on a gas grill! We have traveled all over the world and have stayed in some top hotels. Corporate should be proud of this hotel and the people that work there. We will always remember their smiles and kindness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome oasis

By

18 septiembre 2017

Had to evacuate because of Irma, hotel just what we needed. We were happy with. Refrigerator because we had to travel with food and water. Lovely room and hotel and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ONE OF THE GOOD HI EXPRESS LOCATIONS

By

15 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here one night with my 2 kids. Plent of room and typical (good) HI Express Locations.

Only negative was that WIFi was not functional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall positive experience

By

14 septiembre 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was not very comfortable and room furniture seemed a little worn, but sheets and pillows seemed clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be more caring

By

08 septiembre 2017

During my stay my room was not cleaned and I did ask the front desk lady Christie to help make sure that it was done for us. It was not and she was very nonchalant about it and I had to contact corporate to get anything resolved. Nice hotel poor front desk/housekeeping. Jacob and food was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

I expect more from staff within the hospitality industry. Unfortunately, we had contact with 4 staff members and all were rude. In fact, I will not stay at another.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Golf Weekend

By

30 agosto 2017

Very nice and convenient Hotel. Was easy to get in and out, Nice pool, clean and courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información