Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 268 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and all services were great.

By

February 28, 2017

club

When checking in the staff were all very helpful and same when checking out. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. Holiday Inn Express was in a convenient location for some shopping and eating out. We don't travel a lot and this was our first stay with you in Sebring but will stay again if ever in area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Up to date and clean. Pretty good location.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

February 27, 2017

club

Nice place. Easy access to hospital and other services. Clean. Loved the cookies in lobby. Bathroom had a faulty bathtub faucet but we are sure it was corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

February 25, 2017

This is a newer hotel, still in good shape. but you can see the wear and tear showing already. Still not a bad place to stay, Hard to get in and out of the hotel.
Food not too far away and reasonable selection of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Facility was extremely clean and the rooms were very comfortable.would definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you, always nice to hear the staff is making our guests comfortable. We do hope to see you again soon! Maritza
Read More
Read Less

A place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

A place to stay, Family matters required me to come to Seabring not a vacation destination but the holiday inn express made it a comfortable visit I would recommend staying .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, the staff works hard to make it your home away from home. Hope to see you again real soon! Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

My stay was enjoyable and pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. This hotel was recommended to me by a colleague.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and do hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a stay.

By

February 20, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the hotel and it's overall operation. Being in a semi-rural setting I did not expect it to be so up to date and clean. Staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
So glad to hear we surprised you with our property and staff. Thank you for your kind words. See you soon! Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Every member of the staff that I encountered was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. The staff works hard on a daily basis to make all feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon! Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good value for money

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great service, clean, easy access. Location central to restaurants, stores and local amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, quiet

By

February 17, 2017

Great HIX experience. Everything was in great condition, bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. Desk chair very comfortable. Just don't like their breakfasts. Bacon quality is poor. Coffee is very good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Bed too high

By

February 08, 2017

club

the bed was too tall for me to get in easily. great once I got there. I'm 5'7"

The eggs at breakfast had been sitting for too long. Good taste once you got past the crust

Read More
Read Less