Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 248 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Sebring Holiday Inn Express

By

January 18, 2017

club

Accommodating staff. The front desk and housekeeping were excellent with my requests. I would recommend this hotel when you are in the Sebring, FL area.

Read More
Read Less

Sebring, Fl

By

January 16, 2017

Clean rooms and friendly staff. I've stayed in this location several times and would recommend for business or vacation. Hotel has plenty of parking and a restaurant adjacent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was more than pleasantly surprised to arrive to a new place, excellent staff and so forth. The lady in the breakfast area was outstanding and very attentive. The staff bent over backwards.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed and great staff at front desk

By

January 11, 2017

club

We couldnt ask for better service at the front desk the staff in Sebring Florida are great and would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. So happy you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 10, 2017

My mother just relocated to the Sebring area and this
Holiday Inn Express was a great choice. Loron at the front desk was awesome, the check back was great by text that was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the Sebring area as we know you have choices. Hope to see you again soon when visiting mom. Oh and to mom: welcome to the neighborhood. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

We were very happy staying the night.

By

January 05, 2017

Loran was very attentive to us when we checked in.
The prices was fair. The furniture was comfortable. We had a nice night and the breakfast staff was attentive and nice. We checked out with a friendly day manager. We will come again since we are building a home nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Visit to relatives

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Several choices for a hot breakfast. conveniently located. I will stay here every time I visit Sebring.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. The staff works hard to make every guest feel at home. Hope to see you again real soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Sebring.

By

December 30, 2016

We had a great Christmas vacation while staying at this location. Maritza, Manager, made sure our room was great and meet our needs. Christine made sure breakfast was great each morning and especially on Christmas Day. She is delightful. The front desk personal was always accommodating. We enjoyed the pool each day. Housekeeping was great as our room was super clean upon arrival. This is our go to hotel every time we visit my Dad. When in Sebring, this is a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It's guest like you that make our hearts smile. Hope to see you again real soon. It's always a pleasure having you stay with us. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sebring is Outstanding

By

December 25, 2016

club

The staff made everything great. They were polite and helpful. The only bad thing here is the internet access. It did not work at all, and talked with their tech support who was not helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. My apologies for the internet access and the lack of help support gave you. We do hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Sebring - Perfect!

By

December 21, 2016

club

Excellent staff made our stay perfect. The rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for the amazing review. I will be sure to share this with our staff as they work hard to make our guest feel at home.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 20, 2016

club

The staff of this hotel is awesome. They sent me a text during the morning prior to my arrival asking if there were any special requests I had. Once I arrived I was made to feel like I was a friend. Throughout our stay the staff made us feel as though we were the most important people staying at that time. Rooms were very clean and comfortable... Breakfast was good.

Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sebring Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the Sebring area. I will be sure to share your review with the staff as they work hard to ensure everyone feels welcomed at our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Sebring Race Weekend

By

December 05, 2016

club

The Hotel was close to perfect. Simple, clean and efficient.
Price was reasonable and well worth the stay.
Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less