Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sebring

4389 Keiber Blvd. , Sebring, Florida 33870

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 694 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Price

By

November 17, 2020

club

I understand there was an event going on during the time of our stay, however, I felt the the increase in price due to the event was very unfair and feel like I was taken advantage of.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Sebring

By

November 16, 2020

Comfortable bed, clean room, old school service. Close to race track for our team and convenient to local restaurants. No complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Sebring Visit

By

November 12, 2020

club

The staff made me feel at home every day, always friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

November 11, 2020

Staff was super friendly.... and bed were so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

No masks in sight!

By

November 03, 2020

club

No staff member was ever seen wearing a mask during our stay, despite the signs all over the property stating that face coverings were mandatory. Other guests were in and out of the hotel, the lobby,

Read More
Read Less

Decent location, but lacking in security

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I didn't have a choice, as there were no other IHG hotels in this area. The hotel itself isn't bad at all and was fairly relaxing. But the security here is sorely lacking, almost to the point where the night shift employees may have been in on it. Several individuals were noticed lurking around vehicles and bushes in the late night hours, with one car's door fully open for several hours. I wouldn't think much of this, except for the fact that the outer perimeter doors were never locked at night and I'm pretty sure an empty room or two were given to some of the individuals who were locals to the area. Too bad to see a Holiday Inn drift into this type of condition, but the staff during the day and the cleaning ladies did a really good job trying to keep it clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not the value it once was but still good

By

October 27, 2020

I have been staying at this hotel each year for at least 10 years to attend an event in Frost Proof. The decor has yet to be updated but the property is well maintained and clean so no complaints there. The price however is now comparable with the newly renovated HIE in Lake Wales. I've always chosen this hotel as I knew it was quiet and my rest would be undisturbed. This wasn't true on my most recent trip and so will likely find other lodgings.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay during Pandemic

By

October 25, 2020

I stayed here for one night and it was a nice experience. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent in terms of guest service. The breakfast, despite the safety limitation because of covid, was abundant and varied. The packaging made me feel safe eating it.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and very clean

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

I was impressed by the Covid precautions set in place. I was afraid about staying in a hotel for the first time since Covid 19 appeared and I was pleasantly surprised !
The took safety measures with check-in,the elevators and breakfast . Overall good experience would stay here again to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 13, 2020

The room was wonderfully clean and nice the bed was comfortable I slept like a baby the Jacuzzi was a nice touch to the room as well .

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel to stay when in Sebring Florida

By

October 06, 2020

My favorite hotel to stay when in Sebring Florida. Hotel is always very clean Hotel is always very clean The hotel staff is courteous and professional. They always make me feel welcome. It’s every few months I am in Sebring and I have stayed at other hotels and now I will only come back to this location Because they always get 10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

billing mistake

By

September 30, 2020

The room and facility were fine, but apparently IHG management is incapable of a simple billing request. I reserved the room with a credit card but asked for payment at the time of check-in to be billed to a different card. When I received my statement, I saw that the room was billed to the original card. Is your company incapable of filling a simple request of that nature? Furthermore, it annoys me that there is no option on the website to send an email. Apparently, IHG wants your business but doesn't want to hear about problems later.

Read More
Read Less