Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

26 July 2017

club

Staff was awesome. Breakfast was great and lots of choices. Gym needed some work but they do offer acces to the local gym. Internet was slow. The TV could have been updated.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

18 July 2017

Pedro at front desk he was wonderful made the res for me and upgrade me that was a awesome surpise

great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great bed

By

18 July 2017

club

I booked several rooms for a family wedding taking place in town. Staff was extremely accommodating before and during our stay. Clean facility, quiet, good water pressure in shower, cold a/c. Perfect for staying the night after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

08 July 2017

club

This hotel was convenient and clean and comfortable. The staff was very good and friendly. We checked in a little late and they were considerate of that. We received text messages before our arrival and after we left.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

06 July 2017

club

Walking into the hotel is a good impression - clean and inviting. The hotel room was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and I was pleased that I booked into this hotel. I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before, and due to this experience I will not hesitate to stay in one again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 July 2017

club

Excellent staff, great accommodations and highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very accommodating to our needs, comfortable beds

By

06 July 2017

As far as our room was concerned, we did not have a problem. My sister however did, she had blood all over her sheets. The staff offered her another room but it was late and did not want to switch rooms. So they were provided with clean sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Internet experience

By

05 July 2017

Sorriest Internet service of any Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Did not like this hotel

By

03 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff was not helpful at all. I was there for work and could not connect to the internet at night. Called the front desk and was advised to call a number for IT to reset the modem. No towels by the pool. I had my family with me and we never had enough towels in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

28 June 2017

club

Everything was great expect the breakfast. And thought it was a little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

26 June 2017

club

This hotel was great. Nice and clean and check in was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here a lot, great staff

By

19 June 2017

Fitness room is a joke but staff informed me that this location has an agreement with the Gold's Gym in Sebring and you can workout there for free when staying in this hotel. Its a very nice gym and i used this benefit multiple times. They really should advertise this or somehow let all of the Holiday Inn patrons know upon arrival, because the hotel gym at this location is severely lacking useful equipment.

Read More
Read Less