Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

I will definitely recommend this Hotel!!

By

17 April 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, great location,comfortable bed, great service, I will definitely recommend this Hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice property

By

12 April 2017

We stayed here on our way down to the Keys. It was a nice hotel, very pleasant in appearance and overall quality.
The front desk and maintenance staff were friendly and attentive to our needs.
While the hotel wasn't extremely busy, it was still nice to have a quiet environment.
Was not overly impressed with the breakfast selections. May be that I'm just too picky!

Read More
Read Less

Great property but overcharged - too bad so sad attitude

By

12 April 2017

club

Stayed here many times over the years for events Universal Shooting Academy puts on. They always get a block of rooms at a discount. I called ahead of time and the woman on the desk said it was no longer being offered. The quote she gave me was more expensive than booking online so I did with prepay. I only booked one night because of the price. I check in and the person at the desk says "wow, you really over paid for this room" don't you know about the group rate? I said I called about it and it was not offered. He then says "that must have been my manager, she wants to make money for the hotel"... not making this up. He said he couldn't fix it because of the way I booked it. He I'm really sorry but you're out of luck. AWESOME

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

12 April 2017

club

I have to travel a lot for my job, and I need to feel rested just like home HIE goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Always clean rooms, bathroom, and I can not say enough about the comfort of the bed and the pillows.
Sebring location is great. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice couple of days

By

07 April 2017

Liked the two King suite with the jacuzzi tub. Staff was nice, breakfast was amazing for a FREE with your stay breakfast. The kids loved the pool. The BEDS!! So comfortable. We had some printouts in the room from a wedding party, that made me question the cleanliness of the room, but upon inspection the room was clean just maybe got overlooked. The wifi wasn't reliable, but it didn't affect us much, we have data enabled on all our devices... but good strong wifi is always a plus. I don't expect it when traveling. Very relaxing time, will DEFINITELY stay here again as we have family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

02 April 2017

Great place to stay: close to Orlando, easy access and secure. Can be a little noisy but front desk staff is very helpful and genuinely concerned that your stay be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

31 March 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling. The customer service was great and the staff were so helpful. The Breakfast was excellent and Linda always was so personable. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very helpful in accommodating any requests. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

24 March 2017

club

Very clean and roomy rooms!! The bed was comfortable and the staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

23 March 2017

club

Bathroom was clean and beds comfortable, location was perfect for the purpose of our visit, conveniently located next to a Denny's restaurant.
Between my Mom's house in Avon Park and the heart of Sebring.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

This was a very clean and quiet place to stay, located near a lot of restaurants, movie theater and on a main highway.
Room was spotless, bed was very comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. We had a room with a jacuzzi tub which was very nice.
I would return to stay here again and would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Sebring's best

By

18 March 2017

club

The only place I stay when visiting Sebring. Staff is great and the business center is convenient. I like the race posters in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

14 March 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are friendly and easy to work with. The rooms are very clean and have very comfortable beds. The wireless internet is extremely slow.
Nice choices for breakfast in the mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you were comfortable during your stay. Maritza
Read More
Read Less