Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and Comfortable

By

20 February 2017

club

My stay was enjoyable and pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. This hotel was recommended to me by a colleague.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a stay.

By

20 February 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the hotel and it's overall operation. Being in a semi-rural setting I did not expect it to be so up to date and clean. Staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 February 2017

club

Every member of the staff that I encountered was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good value for money

By

18 February 2017

club

Great service, clean, easy access. Location central to restaurants, stores and local amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, quiet

By

17 February 2017

Great HIX experience. Everything was in great condition, bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. Desk chair very comfortable. Just don't like their breakfasts. Bacon quality is poor. Coffee is very good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Bed too high

By

08 February 2017

club

the bed was too tall for me to get in easily. great once I got there. I'm 5'7"

The eggs at breakfast had been sitting for too long. Good taste once you got past the crust

Read More
Read Less

Over the top staff!

By

06 February 2017

The staff went above and beyond for every guest I saw, including myself. The room was in excellent condition and very clean. I hope I have an excuse to go back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Our staff works hard every day to exceed our guests expectations. I will be sure to share this with them as it makes them happy to know are guests are seeing there work. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

great hotel with excellent staff

By

05 February 2017

club

the above says it all the people were more than nice, room clean and ready, maid service one time and room looked like arrival, lobby was very clean and all services were working

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your kind words. The staff works hard to make every guest comfortable during their stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Sebring Air Show Visit 2017

By

04 February 2017

Nice, comfortable, friendly and efficient staff. I will stay here again when in the Sebring, FL arae.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us. So glad to hear that you were happy during your stay. No better compliment then having a guest say they will visit us again. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in. Nice rooms

By

30 January 2017

club

Front desk was friendly at check in. Room was comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. It's good to know we met your expectations. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Executive Suite

By

25 January 2017

club

First time staying in Executive suite. Very spacious room with separate sleeping quarters. It has a kitchen counter with sink, microwave and fridge. Only downsize was kitchen cabinets where bare bones..no utensils, paper towels or plates. The bed was comfortable and AC worked very well. Definitely will look forward to staying in this room type in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Glad to hear your stay was a pleasant one. Just so you know the amenities you speak of are available per request. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Looks deceiving

By

24 January 2017

The service makes hotel stay uncomfortable and unpleasant for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
My apologies that your stay with us was not to your satisfaction. Maritza
Read More
Read Less