Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sebring

4389 Keiber Blvd. , Sebring, Florida 33870

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 765 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Not the best for an IHG property.

By

19 July 2021

club

Not the best overall compared to other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

13 July 2021

club

Friendly staff,and clean room. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

10 July 2021

club

Love the set up and how it’s cleaner than most places I’ve stayed in, although feel it’s little pricey for the stay. I was dissatisfied I wasn’t informed during check in or booking about the housekeeping not coming only when guests leave. So there’s no fresh towels and inconvenient for me to try calling the front desk and nobody answers to then have to go down stairs

Read More
Read Less

All about comfort

By

08 July 2021

club

Our room was very clean and beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. Bathroom fully stocked with toiletries in shower. Our mini-fridge worked great and so did the microwave. Lots of charging stations thru-out the room. There is a nice pool at the end of the first floor hallway, as well as a small work-out room.
Breakfast was great-many choices, even for a low-carb gal like myself.
There are multiple restaurants and grocery stores conveniently located nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

stay was comfortable

By

04 July 2021

very comfortable and staff was very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

30 June 2021

club

The main desk staff was pleasant and efficient. Clean room not missing anything we needed. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

29 June 2021

club

Overall our stay was nice. It was clean and the staff was helpful. The breakfast options were great and overall had something for everyone. My only issue was that it was nearly impossible to get towels. There were 4 people staying in our room and the day we arrived there was one bath towel. I requested more at the desk and was told they were running low but could give me two more at this time. I ended up having to go down again to get a 4th towel so everyone could take showers.

Read More
Read Less

Rust and dirt

By

22 June 2021

No accommodations Dusty dirty Linens, a unfriendly staff, only two housekeepers for the entire building. Rooms are not clean daily only upon checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 June 2021

The room is comfortable and relaxing Customer service excellent very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to our activity

By

17 June 2021

club

Great room. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. Air conditioner worked great even during the hundred degree plus days. Was very close to our activities during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation and busy weekend

By

16 June 2021

I called prior to my arrival to provide my IHG Rewards number and asked for an early check in due to my status and history of stays at IHG properties. I was told that I would have to log in online and request the early check-in. I asked if they could just put me on the list and was told no. I confirmed that we had 2 queen beds. I was called and told that they overbooked the rooms with 2 beds and was asked if we would take a room with a king and a roll away, I said no. I was then asked if I could take an "upgrade to a suite" and a room with a king and a sleeper sofa. I reluctantly said I would take the room and would sleep on the sofa bed. I slept or tried to sleep on the sofa bed and had a terrible nights sleep. My wife was able to call to the front desk and get our room switched, however, it was changed with great reluctance. The hotel is under renovation, the business center was closed. I felt that the manager was friendly when I asked if I could use the dining room after they were closed since the business center was closed and she agreed.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Room

By

15 June 2021

The bathroom was disgusting in the bed looked like it had been slept in. This was the grossest hotel I’ve ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less