Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis SW - Shakopee

4550 12th Avenue East , Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 907 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

907opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    734
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great breakfast

By

17 marzo 2020

Great all around kid always like the breakfast. Wife wished there was fruit loops though. I recommend holiday inn to everyone for the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great space and clean hotel

By

14 marzo 2020

The stay was enjoyable and the staff's dedication to quality was evident. This hotel is one I will stay at whenever I am in the area for business. Easy in and out for those that have to travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a good stay

By

10 marzo 2020

We had a good stay and we would stay there again.
The breakfast was nice and fresh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good food and great staff

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Overall quality of the room, and hotel was in very great condition. Kids running around late at night after midnight when we were trying to sleep. Other than that, I definitely would recommend this facility for anyone to come stay. I’m hopeful next time we stay there. We will be able to use the pool and exercise room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast work trip

By

09 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Very clean comfortable room excellent staff to take care of us had a wonderful sleep. You can always tell when someone cares about their food guest that they give a lot better plastic cutlery than many other competing hotels. It is very much appreciated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for overnight stay

By

08 marzo 2020

Good Hotel for overnight stay ,
Great Housekeeping and breakfast area staff .

No breakfast options , always the same .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

05 marzo 2020

Perfect location for night at the casino. Price was perfect and breakfast was delicious. Only issue was reservation was for a king room and we got 2 queen beds but freshly with it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serene environment

By

27 febrero 2020

Excellent and satisfying experience during stay! I enjoyed the breakfast menu, as well as the overall outlook of the hotel. It is relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and location

By

26 febrero 2020

club

We were pleased with the size of our room and the price. Breakfast choices are food and the cafe area is inviting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I arrived in town early and was still able to check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

25 febrero 2020

I’m very much satisfied with IHG and with all my Holiday Inn stays. I have never had to complain about the cleanliness of the rooms, hotel accommodations or the grounds of the hotel. I highly recommend family and friends who are traveling to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I’m very satisfied with the service and cleanliness of the staff and rooms. Breakfast is always a plus when traveling with family members. Staff was always preparing and refilling food as it gets low. Tables are cleaned and wiped down before the next guest seat themselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Responsive front desk

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Always a great bed and good nights sleep ! Don’t even bother with other Hotels. Front desk was responsive to change in schedule.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información