Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis SW - Shakopee

4550 12th Avenue East , Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 948 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

948opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    761
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Superb location and service

By

27 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Low cost, new location, friendly staff.

Very comfortable and clean.

Due to covid restriction, breakfast is not as enjoyable, but we understand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

23 diciembre 2020

I was disappointed when we got there that we couldn't use the pool and wasn't informed before arrival ( do to min government ) and I know it wasn't the motel fault just wish it would of been posted on the web site otherwise we had great room did find someone else paperwork in the couch under the cushion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean. Comfortable Hotel. Good Value

By

21 diciembre 2020

This Holiday Inn was clean, comfortable and located in a good location with easy access to local surroundings. Most of the property was locked down due to Covid concerns. I found this hotel to be an excellent value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

20 diciembre 2020

Very accommodating staff. Just wish there was a table and chairs in the room for eating due to Covid restrictions at the time. They had good to go breakfast, just wish they had their awesome cinnamon rolls!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent experience

By

14 diciembre 2020

Really nothing to stay - I have used the property many times now, and in every event the property and the staff has been excellent.
If I could make one suggesting ask for a gap between your room and any other guest - there is plenty of room to spread out...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and clean

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

We enjoyed being upgraded to the 2 bed queen suite. It was spacious and clean. The shower had plenty of water pressure and the staff was helpful when we needed additional towels/wash cloths.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The hotel, room and staff were all good. The only negative was the breakfast situation. I realize with Covid there are changes but some mornings we had to wait for coffee. They ran out of creamer and other breakfast items. You're offering a lot less because of covid so it should be easier to have the few things you do offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

28 octubre 2020

Used Holiday Inn Express and Suites -Shakopee as our “home base” for our daughter’s out-of-state wedding. The general manager, Jeff, was helpful, accommodating, and friendly throughout the whole experience. He arranged a block of rooms for guests, adjusted prices due to covid, provided shuttle service to and from the venue, and was gracious despite all my phone calls and questions! The guest rooms were spacious and comfortable. The fitness room was clean and spacious as well. Friendly, welcoming staff. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place every time

By

27 octubre 2020

club

We have stayed here a few times while visiting our son in Bloomington. Tried this hotel by chance the first time and stayed here every time since. Check in is alwasy nice, friendly and quick. Always let me know I'm getting my points. Rooms are always clean and nice. Bathroom are too. We have always felt safe coming and going even though its a industiral type area. Quick highway access, and not too far from the airport either.
Will always stay here!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

The hotel and room was very clean. I was immediately greeted at the desk and was checked in within 3 minutes.
Beds and pillows were comfortable and the bathroom was clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoiding this hotel until they start serving a real breakfast again

By

26 octubre 2020

We checked in late at night, went up to our room, opened the door, and the room had not been cleaned. One of the beds was piled with pillows and loose sheets. Went back to the front desk and the guy there apologized, gave us another room, and discounted our stay by $20.

Back in September we stayed at the HIE in Mankato, MN, and they were serving real breakfast food, but you had to eat it elsewhere. Here at Shakopee they were serving almost nothing, but you could eat your nothing in the dining area. For example, they had instant oatmeal available, but no hot water to actually make it edible. Some cold cereal, yogurt, bananas, oranges, and coffee...and that's about it. We drove to McDonalds and had "real" food. Before we left that morning, we were watching other folks come back to the hotel with food they'd purchased elsewhere. This lack of breakfast should really be made clear before a person makes reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Colleen

By

16 octubre 2020

Guest room needed to be updated. The carpet was worn and had stains in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información