Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 387 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great place to stay

By

March 28, 2017

We booked this hotel for guests attending our daughters wedding. We were very pleased. Booked it again when our son got married 14 months later.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Visit

By

March 22, 2017

This is the 3rd time I stayed at this Holiday Inn. The staff were their usual friendly selves. They were on their toes all of the time. The women that handle the breakfast area were very good at what they do. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Loved it the same as I do every year. Every year we stay at the same hotel for our annual tournament and every year it consistently is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean room, quiet, variety of choices at breakfast, staff very pleasant, reasonable rates for blocked rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 18, 2017

Very clean and friendly comfortable beds excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and way to much chlorine in the pool

By

March 15, 2017

The room we stayed in was large and very comfortable. Super clean! The hotel was filled with children running up and down the halls, causing much noise. The pool and hot tub was way over chlorinated, also had over forty children in it. The hot tub clearly states max occupancy of five. We had three adults in it, then over ten kids piled in and overflowed it. During the time we were in there, two different employees came to bring towels, and nothing was said to the kids about no running, no jumping, and no diving. I understand that it should be the parents job, but I also feel some responsibility is on the hotel. Based on my stay, I would recommend avoiding the pool area completely.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HIE

By

March 10, 2017

club

This is one of the best I've stayed at. It was very good, helpful staff and good breakfast bar. Room was clean and bright

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 08, 2017

The room was clean and inviting. Staff was professional and courteous. I was very satisfied with my entire stay. We did have children with us that utilized the pool area and loved it! The breakfast was delicious with many choices for all ages. Check-in and check-out were a breeze! I couldn't find a single thing wrong with my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to family/friends/anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 04, 2017

Staff and facility are excellent. Newer property which is always nice. Friendly staff. Need to put trash cans in parking lot by light poles so stupid people will stop setting there trash out of their cars on the ground.

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

February 23, 2017

club

like the room and comfort of beds and furniture in the room room are very large and spacious nice to have the option of laundry on each floor and front load for easy uses

Read More
Read Less

Super good Staff and comfort

By

February 22, 2017

Really like Jeff and Alma and all the staff even the new folks there. Brought my family this time on the trip and they really enjoyed the pool and breakfast and we love the good rooms. Must say best Holiday express I have been too. You won't be disappointed in your stay try these guys out!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, accommodating

By

February 22, 2017

My hotel experience was a great one! I was able to check in early, and check out late; which I really appreciated. When I arrived staff was friendly and greeted me with positive attitudes and smiles. I went to my room, it was extremely clean. I went down to the pool and enjoyed sitting in the hot tub, both the pool and hot tub were a great temperature! My stay was quiet, the bed was comfortable, and I had everything I needed. The next morning breakfast was fabulous; they had options to please everyone! Checking out was a breeze! I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I am back in the area!

Read More
Read Less