Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis SW - Shakopee

4550 12th Avenue East , Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1052 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

There is no part of my stay that I did not enjoy. The quality of service from the staff to the amenities is always exceptional.

By

May 06, 2022

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area both for work, or for leisure. The staff at this hotel is always helpful and cheerful, even when they are very busy with checking in multiple people. Everything in the hotel is always clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2022

This was a great hotel and the service was good. Beds was clean, room was clean the breakfast was pretty good. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the area. The front desk folks were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent last minute decision

By

May 02, 2022

We had the best experience here even though it was a very last minute decision! We LOVED the breakfast options and every staff member we were in contact with was overly friendly and super helpful with our needs. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a great price!

By

April 27, 2022

We came here for a volleyball tournament for my daughter, and we had a great experience. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. They had a decent spread for breakfast, and the price for it all was very reasonable. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

December 14, 2021

club

Great hotel. Guest seating area large enough to accommodate after wedding gathering.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 09, 2021

Great hotel. Staff is 1st class...had business meetings near by for several years and have always had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Gave Us Key to Occupied Room

By

December 02, 2021

We checked in, got our key and walked in on a guest in their room. I felt so sorry for them. Management brushed it off as computer problem and didn’t really do anything to make us feel better about the situation. I told them to contact the guest we walked in on and make it right, god knows I’d they actually went through that effort.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, breakfast

By

December 01, 2021

Fast check-in, comfortable bed w/ a lot of fluffy pillows. Big selection of breakfast foods and drinks. Rooms are clean and water is hot. I recommend staying at this place

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

November 24, 2021

club

We were allowed a little adult time late after our long days at the autumn festival in the pool and not kicked out.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto espacioso y limpio

By

November 23, 2021

Un excelente espacio limpieza y el baño muy adecuado y equipado una vista muy buena y la seguridad sobretodo amabilidad con sus trabajadores y en cargados

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 30, 2021

Quiet, comfortable stay. Close to here I was working and close to a number of eating establishments

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 29, 2021

Would like for there to be a different "protein" option besides beef or pork sausage for breakfast. Other than the stay was comfortable and per usual for an overnight hotel stay

Read More
Read Less