Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley

2550 Erringer Road , Simi Valley, California 93065

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1208 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    676
  • 4 Estrellas
    304
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

a three nite stay

By

22 mayo 2022

stayed 3 nites for 15% off promo. property was being renovated which i hate. i am inconveniences for no future benefit as very unlikely i will be back in this area. but aside from that PCs in business center broken, spa by pool closed. pool was too cool to use. guest laundry facility broken/closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

20 mayo 2022

Relaxing and breakfast really has stepped up their game, very professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed

By

18 mayo 2022

The trash wasn’t taken out but the biggest thing for me was the AC that wasn’t working and I needed it fix which they did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Par

By

03 mayo 2022

Location and other guests were extremely noisy all day and night. Over priced for a 2 star hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

03 mayo 2022

The staff were courteous and the property was clean. The elevator was slow. The shower water leaked from beneath the shower door this wings the floor. The king mattress was too hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from front desk & the breakfast attendants

By

01 mayo 2022

Great staff, from both front desk to the ladies preparing the breakfast. Rooms were outdated & this hotel needs a lot of updating. Things were falling apart or lose in the room. Like the handle for the towels were coming off. The shower cap was lose & the water pressure wasn’t the best. Other then that, 5 stars for the service. Thanks once again for your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room

By

16 marzo 2022

The price for the room should have been $100/night because it was filthy. The mirrors were dirty, I left them that way! I had to clean the toilet and the sink AND the floor in the bathroom so we could walk into that room. The website said the remodeling was done, not hardly. Very disappointed in the physical hotel, NOT in the help. Everyone we met was very cordial and always smiling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Staffed but Friendly

By

25 febrero 2022

club

We booked 2 rooms and arrived about 330pm (check in is at 3)... our rooms were not ready as they were short staffed and had nothing clean. In about 30 minutes they let us into one room which was the suite.

It took about another hour for our room to be ready.

They were friendly and worked as fast as they could to get everyone in their rooms.

Breakfast was good but the main items would sit empty for periods of time, again due to the short staff.

Hotel needs a little love and a few more folks but they stay was not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 febrero 2022

The room was clean and remodeled, freeway close and plenty to do in the area. We used points on this visit and the experience was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and Comfortable Hotel

By

19 enero 2022

Great place to stay on a road trip to LA

Staff is courteous and helpful

Great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time here

By

27 diciembre 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and pleasant. But the room was gross. It has a gross musty smell to it. I filled the jacuzzi tub, but the drain plug wasnt working so it would not hold water. My ice bucket had trash in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simi Valley

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel...One problem, totally out of control of the hotel, is GPS kept wanting us to use the entrance from the BACK SIDE of the hotel, just across from the race track, but that entrance is blocked off. Once we figured that out by going around the block to the front it was easy going.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información