Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 422 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good location for Reagan Library

By

07 agosto 2016

Facility is a little older but has been updated. My only complaint was the air conditioning unit didn't work as well as I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I would stay there again. My family enjoyed the breakfast that was provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a positive experience with HI

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable, quiet and hassle free stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express simivalley

By

02 agosto 2016

3 nites on vacation. older hotel than most I stay at. Effort made to keep clean and up to standards needed.

staff was extremely friendly, made me feel welcome and I felt like requests would be addressed.

breakfast room was very nice, and food provided was very good. No pancakes for pancake cooker, and only 1 meat choice on 2nd day.

pool was ok. locked up in morning. The lawn chairs were covered with bird poop. They attempted to clean them on second day, but struggled to get them clean.

I accepted the hotel for what it was and enjoyed my stay. Room, breakfast room, and pool were adequate and did not bother me. Not a first class establishment though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simi Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

I visit the Simi Valley area 4 times a year. I stay here when I am in the area. I have only stayed in one other hotel in the area, an I came back to HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average HIE

By

01 agosto 2016

This particular property does not provide the typical HIE experience. It is an older building with more of a Motel feel. Still clean and courteous and within walking distance of dining

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear Husky501, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness, staff service, and sleep quality. However, we are sorry to read that the overall condition of the hotel did not live up to your expectations. We have taken note of these and we will certainly discuss this with our team for further improvements needed on our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than we expected

By

01 agosto 2016

Planning a trip to Universal Studios Hollywood, we were trying to find a place that was in a safe area, not too far and affordable since we mainly planned to use a hotel to sleep and rest. We arrived late afternoon and to our surprise we didn't end up stuck in our room bored. The pool area was perfect for our family of four. A central courtyard surround with trees gave us a place to relax before bed. The courtyard had plenty of tables, a large enough pool to share with other guests and a hot tub. Our tween and teen age kids loved it. The property and rooms are clean. Area is safe. Hotel was quiet. We will stay here again if in the area. Would have paid double to be near Universal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Great Service

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel the last time I was in the area.
It is near the freeway and shopping areas. There is an El Torito and Carl's Jr. nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Access to the 118 Freeway

By

31 julio 2016

This property is older but they keep it up nicely. The staff was very friendly, even the maintenance guy who passed me in the hallway. It seemed pretty quiet at night. I had a room on the non-freeway side but the 118 freeway is not that busy at night so I doubt it is an issue for anyone. The pool area looked nice and clean but I did not use it. The only thing I worried about was the last time I stayed here (about 3-4 years ago), one of the Jacuzzi rooms was being used as a party central, likely for local 20 somethings. And during that stay, the front desk was not able to get them to curtail their antics. I was right next door and definitely did not sleep well. This time, there was a person standing outside one of those rooms so I thought "here we go again" but luckily he was just standing there. Last time I was there on a Saturday night. This time it was a weeknight which may have something to do with it. Or maybe they just stay on top of parties now. The breakfast is always a challenge for me as I must eat gluten free and the offerings are mostly carbs. However they did have turkey sausage and scrambled eggs which were ok but definitely not great. I usually bring my own breakfast food and just get coffee but this time I was not prepared. Overall I was very happy this time around. I am glad that I gave this place another chance!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and relaxing experience

By

30 julio 2016

club

From the outside Hotel looked very different than the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed so far. But when I got inside, it was all great and room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Great experience overall. Variety of breakfast could be improved. Nice pool too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Lodging

By

30 julio 2016

club

Clean room, quiet, good price. Friendly staff. Two issues. Internet access via hotel wifi was iffy at best. Wifi was up and down over two days I was there. So frustrating I quit trying to use it. Also, spa (hot tub) in pool area did not have jets working to circulate the water. Otherwise, had a good stay at this facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

bed is good, everything is ok, the room is clean. only issue is that the sound isolation of the floor is bad, we heard a lot of noise from the floor upstairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información