Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley

2550 Erringer Road , Simi Valley, California 93065

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1114 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1114opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    626
  • 4 Estrellas
    287
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Very uncomfortable bed

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

The bed was old and hard. You could feel the springs coming through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

19 abril 2021

It is in a good location. They do take care of your issues you may have. Rooms are clean and they have A frigerator in them. Beds are pretty comfy. The only downfall is its close to the freeway so if you get a Room that faces the freeway you do hear freeway noise. It's safe. The staff is nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio de recepción

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

Las señoritas de la recepción tienen muy buena disposición para ayudar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly service.

By

17 abril 2021

club

Rooms were extremely clean. Fast service and friendly staff. Laundry rooms are decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great value for the price. It’s not an Intercontinental but it’s also not a Roadside motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

Brandy was very friendly and efficient at the front desk. She makes you feel welcome since the start.
Breakfast is sufficient, but we missed the hot breakfast that Holiday Inn Express used to serve.
Glad that we could use the gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

There was a lot of noise above us all the nights that we were there was not able to sleep at all call the night manager and nothing was done about it and did not even give us a discount because of the noise that we encountered every night during our stay very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

31 marzo 2021

club

front staff was nice and polite, room and amenities were very nice. Everything was clean and operational.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 marzo 2021

It was very quiet and clean. The breakfast options were great since I am vegan. I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

22 marzo 2021

Always stay here, its great. We stay here often. They have very clean rooms, the staff is always welcoming and understanding and they have good breakfast while other hotels in the area don't.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

13 marzo 2021

Simi Valley area is beautiful. So imagine my surprise after booking my room online and artiving to see a run down motel. Not up to Holiday Inn standards I've seen across the country.
Stains on the carpet, old scratched furniture, phone cord ripped out of the handset. Bathroom faucet loose from the sink.
They charge more than other hotels in the area, yet I cannot imagine why.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kitchen sink

By

10 marzo 2021

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room.
We arrived on Saturday and the next morning we realized the the sink was clogged, I told the staff and we left for a few hours, we came back at night and the sink hadn’t been repaired, I called the front desk and they offer to move us, it would’ve been hectic so we decided to stay that night, we had to use the tub to brush out thresh and clean ourselves.
Beside that it was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información