Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 519 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Must stay in Simi

By

27 marzo 2017

Great hotel, great location and great staff... Don't think twice about staying here, it's awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay!

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Don't stay anywhere else! This hotel was in tip top shape. The breakfast was great! The staff was great! Beds were comfortable and the grounds were safe and very well maintained! We usually have some little problem when we stay somewhere but not this time! Everything was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We visit the kids and grandkids in Simi Valley once or twice a year and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express due to convenient location and comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location very comfortable

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Staff were helpful and friendly. Plenty of room. Breakfast was rather limited and one morning hot food was slow to the servers. Very good for shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. I am always able to check in quick and get to my room. The room is clean and the beds are beyond comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub is amazing after a long day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Bad Apple

By

22 marzo 2017

We've stayed at this location a number of times with no issues. This trip was not great but I'm willing to give it another go. Very nice staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Helpful and Friendly

By

21 marzo 2017

The young lady at the reception area was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfy, although sheets were not changed, even after requesting that they be cvhasnged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Room was excellent and met all of the needs of the average business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Simi while on business!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Never hesitate to stay at this hotel, it has everything you need for your business trip!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2017

the girl at the check in desk I think her name was Katey was over the top very helpful and recommended one of the best pizza places we have ever been to and again the whole hotel was like new very very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guarantee does not mean guarantee

By

16 marzo 2017

We specifically reserved the suite w 2 q beds, was told w conf # would be no prob. Even called ahead to ensure room was being held Bc running late. Told yes. Arrived, room was given to someone else, was put in and charged for 2 suites instead. My 15y/o was put on a separate floor. Initially told the living area had a q sofa bed, ended up being a twin. Was given queen sheets for the twin sleeper. Was lumpy and awful to sleep on. Had 3 individuals needing separate areas that's why wanted the 2 q w q sofa in one room b/c one was a child. Very disappointed in their follow thru since I spent so much time trying to make sure it was right. Breakfast was only so so, was expecting better from reading other reviews. No comparison to other Holiday Inn Express. Would not recommend b/c of hassles. Wrecked start of vac.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información