Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Everything was very clean. I liked that the front desk called too ser if everything was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

January 10, 2017

Great staff. Clean, modern rooms. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley

By

January 08, 2017

Nicely updated hotel rooms and facilities in an old-style facility with external balconies. Gym updated with modern equipment. Very convenient to freeway. Walking to restaurants, fast food and super market. Friendly and very professional staff. Excellent value,

Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby and Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Dated Building

By

January 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times, both before and after it became a Holiday Inn Express.
The new lobby is very nice and the staff was excellent.
The room was much improved under Holiday Inn Express vs. old owners, and stay we pleasant.
Only drawback is that the physical building is an older, garden-style hotel set up and is pretty dated.

Read More
Read Less

great room , very nice staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

i will stay here again, clean and close to family when visiting them

Read More
Read Less

not worth it

By

January 05, 2017

if you do decide to stay, check everything in the room to make sure it works or you will have a terrible night

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay, nice sized room and VFM breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

High class stay without the high price

By

January 04, 2017

club

With the holiday hustle finally coming to a close we needed to ensure we visited all our relatives but still had a nice place to take a breather. It was quiet, clean, modern, and the staff was very friendly and accomodating.

I travel quite frequently for business and the last thing you want is to stay at another terrible hotel. This felt like an upscale leisurely get away without the upscale price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

other than the TV scrambling ever once in a while all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Simi Valley Holiday Inn Experience

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Overall disappointing and lack luster compared to other Holiday Inn experiences.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us last December and taking the time to write a review. It is regretful to know that we weren't able to provide 100% satisfactory experience due to the service rendered by our hotel staff and room condition being below par. These points that you have raised are important for our team to make the necessary adjustments to achieve complete guest satisfaction. I value you as a Spire Elite Member and once more, my apologies for the shortcomings. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

December 30, 2016

club

Stayed 3 nights and the staff was always great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. More outlets and charger ports than I have every seen in a room, so we had no problem keeping our devises charged...it was great!
I would recommend the location, and will stay there next time I need accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

December 28, 2016

club

I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Simi Valley. Clean rooms, well maintained but could use a re-modeling soon. i would recommend this place and stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less