Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley

2550 Erringer Road , Simi Valley, California 93065

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1075 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    40

Step straight outside into the open.

By

September 17, 2020

Usually you have to go up an elevator and walk down a closed hallway to get to your room. But this hotel was great once you get off the elevator you walk down the open hallway overlooking the pool. It’s just so much better this way.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable

By

September 17, 2020

This hotel and there staff are horrible they came knocking at my door at 3am re guarding May deposit after the front office clerk said everything was good to go and gave me my keys and then made us leave and check out

Read More
Read Less

Kooperp

By

September 17, 2020

Great place to stay when visiting an old friend 600 miles from your home town....

Read More
Read Less

Great way to relax!

By

September 09, 2020

We very much enjoyed our stay, and the air-conditioning was a lifesaver in the 117° heat. A big thanks to the staff for being so kind and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing more to say. I've been in this hotel several times not only myself but family and friends. I am satisfied with the service and the room. We'll surely stay again in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

August 29, 2020

I was very comfortable here at this hotel and the staff especially Brandy was very kind, professional and helpful with anything I needed at any time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

August 27, 2020

club

I completely enjoyed my stay. The room was large, bed was super comfortable and there was a jacuzzi tub in my room that was perfect to soak in after a long day of traveling. I also liked that there was a coffee maker, a fridge and a microwave in the room. Conveniently located across the street from a nice Vons Shopping center.

Read More
Read Less

Random calls all night

By

August 25, 2020

club

Recieved random calls all night waking me up. I had to unplug the phone to sleep. Breakfast was very meh.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

August 24, 2020

club

The staff needs to back off a little and give people more privacy

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

August 24, 2020

club

A great escape with the one you love. Some alone time with your mate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at this hotel

By

August 18, 2020

club

Thank you Maria for making the reservation a nice and quick one! Greatly appreciated your enthusiasm to help me book right away... you were able to save me from the heat by accommodating me with an early booking. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

the jacuzzi

By

August 11, 2020

club

really had relaxation being in da jacuzzi at the privacy of my own room

Read More
Read Less