Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley

2550 Erringer Road , Simi Valley, California 93065

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1174 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    45

Very Friendly Staff

By

September 27, 2021

The best thing about this hotel is how friendly the front staff is. The room is nice and comfortable. The location is right off of the freeway and there's a grocery store and pizza place within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

My opinion

By

September 21, 2021

Room was dirty bathroom had cockroaches courtyard had uncontrollable partying and the hotel staff was unable to control them. I felt endangered.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING stay !

By

September 17, 2021

The staff were amazing very friendly and helpful. Angie at check in was very bubbly it was a great welcome. I got a little lost going to breakfast but María saw as she was walking by and walked me to breakfast while we had a nice chat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

Nice hotel to stay in. I recommend it. Good clean room

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but noisy

By

September 13, 2021

Rooms are nice and roomy but you can hear other rooms specially when showers are running. Very loud, hard to get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

September 12, 2021

club

Having stayed at a few Holiday Inn Expresses before I had a certain expectation when booking. This was just a motel with the name slapped on it. It was disappointing considering the price. Room was clean except for the floor, it had large, wet stains on it when we checked in. No cups to go with the keurig in the room? Some outlets were cracked/broken and we had to rearrange cables to be able to use them. A/C unit display was broken so we had to guess when setting temps. Service and housekeeping was fine, but we were told incorrectly when they would come. Not a huge deal but caught us offguard. Overall it was what you'd expect from a cheap motel stay(if you were aware it was a motel when booking), but with good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 12, 2021

club

Brandy and Valeria offered exceptional customer service unlike anywhere else I stayed! I travel a lot for business and I’ll definitely be coming back to stay here because of the exceptional service o received. I was checked in within seconds it felt like!!! If you looking for a pleasant stay please don’t look any further, Brandy and Valeria really made my stay feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 10, 2021

club

Comfy clean room. Love the big hot tub. Glad the breakfast was back. Air conditioning worked great. The room on the top level was great because I didn't have to deal with noises from upstairs guest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 08, 2021

Clean. Friendly staff. Angie and Adriana were very helpful. Nice pool. Good coffee. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2021

Everything. The room was spacious and extremely clean. The breakfast had a great variety. The people were amazing and went above and beyond. Angie at the front desk was friendly and polite. Made me feel right at home. Felipa in housekeeping clean well and gave me extra of what I needed. Adriana and Maria were friendly in the breakfast department. Josue helped me with my luggage with a smile on his face. I can say more about everyone I encountered. I will be back this place is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

September 04, 2021

Worked 70 overnight hours that week, so I was beat.
The bathroom smelled like feces and the room smelled like smoke. It was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very kind staff, clean rooms, quiet. Worth the trip.

Read More
Read Less