Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2125 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2125opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1282
  • 4 Estrellas
    655
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Sécuritaire et calme

By

02 abril 2020

club

Bel hôtel à proximité de tout. Les chambres sont petites alors il faut s'accommoder à l'espace restreint. Les lits sont confortables. Le gymnase n'est pas climatisé mais la piscine est superbe et rafraichissante sur le toit de l'hôtel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Singapore

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

Check in and check out experience was great . The amenities were plenty and good quality. The staff were very professional, friendly and the quality of service was excellent. The pool was closed during my stay which was a bit of a drawback but otherwise I really enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, excellent room and staff very friendly

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location is excellent, close to Clarke Quay area. The room is a bit small but its very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I will stay at this hotel again in the future. Overall I am very satisfied and would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

Overall stay,,,, excellent
Breakfast buffet,,,,very good
Very clean hotel, modern look
Room very small and no lotion in the bathroom, maybe they forgot to put, no big deal
Close to mrt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable room and friendly & helpful staff

By

30 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Hotel location is at great location with reasonable price, close to Clarke Quay area. Room is small but comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices.

Overall i enjoyed my stay and would love to stay there again soon! I prefer to stay longer but unfortunately i have to move out due to some circumstances. I had no problem and would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Singapore Escape/Very comfortable bed.

By

29 marzo 2020

A truly peaceful and comfortable place to stay. Staff made you feel welcome and the beer was the right temperature.The rooms are compact but comfortable. Plenty of breakfast options. We found the staff very helpful, friendly and considerate especially Jenny and Raidah

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 marzo 2020

club

Nice hotel with good clean rooms. Friendly, helpful reception staff . A special mention of the staff at breakfast who always had a smile for you. The food was good too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inhouse guest parking so expensive

By

23 marzo 2020

Hotel do not have any special rate or compliment parking for inhouse guest and one night stay cost us about SGD26 and if 2 nights stay the parking rate was killer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable stay

By

20 marzo 2020

Room was clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Lovely outdoor spaces to sit and chat. Expect a ten minute walk to an SMRT station (Fort Canning or Chinatown). The pool was not available during our stay, and we needed to take a cab to the Intercontinental to swim. DIY laundry is a bit expensive, but it's proper US style washers and dryers, and the detergent is included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room,comfortable bed,good overall .

By

20 marzo 2020

club

A good hotel,very conveniently situated,good high standard of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Singapore visit

By

20 marzo 2020

club

Had a three day stopover to see Singapore and I would rate it’s one of my favorite cities.
The Holiday inn at the Quay was the best 3 star I have stayed anywhere.
Friendly, efficient staff. Great amenities and excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great bed although the rooms are on small size they are compact and fully functional. Brilliant service and friendliness from all the staff. Great location for sightseeing and entertainment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información