Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1097 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1097Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    593
  • 4 Sterne
    394
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Express

By

26. März 2017

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Express, Value for money. Staff helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will Definitely Come Back

By

25. März 2017

Not only will I come back to this hotel, this hotel has officially become one of my favorite hotels to go to in Singapore.

Staff is surprisingly very attentive and friendly. Many thumbs up to Patricia from the Front Desk who assists us when we are checking-in to our room.

Love the peace and quietness surrounding the area and that there is also many food choices within less than 10 minutes' walk.

Also, to have a nice view of the city, head to the garden at Level 4, especially at night. The view is truly beautiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台服务

By

23. März 2017

club

退房时前台的服务人员非常细心,提醒客人在保险箱里有没有放东西,有没有忘记东西的房间。给前台点赞。名字没有记住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toilet Water Closet

By

22. März 2017

The water closet is a bit high. Not a comfortable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I like the welcoming atmosphere plus the good service

By

21. März 2017

club

Liken to a five-star hotel in service, yet the price is perfectly right especially for retired people.
Clean room and well secured. Walking distance to most interesting downtown spots. I just love your hotel. The reception staff were patient and respectful and gave me all information needed as a first timed guest in Singapore.

I have described to family and friends the stay we had and I am pleased to recommend holiday inn express to them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very clean and comfortable bed

By

21. März 2017

club

Staff were very friendly always on hand to help and answer your questions. Bed very comfortable and good size.Choice of soft or firm pillows was great and made sleeping a breeze. Hotel very clean and central for buses, river cruise and taxis everywhere. Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cosy but comfortable

By

20. März 2017

This hotel has all you need for a quick visit to Singapore. They even provide a mobile phone to use around Singapore - great for using google maps to get around. It's clean and quiet and the service is always lovely. Breakfast can get busy but for a Holiday Inn Express I was quite happy with the offering. I would recommend for a nice and reasonably priced place to stay in Singapore

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIX CQ puts all other Holiday Inns in America and Europe to shame.

By

14. März 2017

Amazing stay which exceeded all my expectations. The lobby was beautiful, room was immaculate, pool was schermzing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. März 2017

club

Stayed at the holiday inn express for 2 days post cruise.
We had a great time the service and quality of the hotel was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, upscale HI-X hotel

By

12. März 2017

We stayed here two nights on our round-the-world adventure. First time in Singapore and found the country/city to be clean, modern, English speaking and people friendly.

This HI-X hotel is in the city center and is very upscale, reminding us more of a Intercontinental or Crown Plaza. The roof-top swimming pool and jacuzzi are first rate.

In addition, as a Celiac, there were many gluten free options in the breakfast room. The breakfast "room" was more like a classy restaurant than the typical breakfast rooms, complete with outdoor sitting in a covered veranda. A wide variety of items and busy but helpful breakfast staff. When asked, they brought me gf bread. On our last night, we had to leave for the airport at 5AM and they made us a breakfast package to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in the Heart of Singapore

By

12. März 2017

club

Check-in was a breeze. We did early check-in with IHG membership. Nice after a long flight. Breakfast was included. It was good, with plenty of variety and choices.
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

12. März 2017

club

Quiet, clean hotel with comfortable beds in a good location with easy access to Clarke Quay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen