Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2121 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2121Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1279
  • 4 Sterne
    654
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great location, comfortable room and friendly & helpful staff

By

30. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel location is at great location with reasonable price, close to Clarke Quay area. Room is small but comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices.

Overall i enjoyed my stay and would love to stay there again soon! I prefer to stay longer but unfortunately i have to move out due to some circumstances. I had no problem and would recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Singapore Escape/Very comfortable bed.

By

29. März 2020

A truly peaceful and comfortable place to stay. Staff made you feel welcome and the beer was the right temperature.The rooms are compact but comfortable. Plenty of breakfast options. We found the staff very helpful, friendly and considerate especially Jenny and Raidah

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. März 2020

club

Nice hotel with good clean rooms. Friendly, helpful reception staff . A special mention of the staff at breakfast who always had a smile for you. The food was good too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inhouse guest parking so expensive

By

23. März 2020

Hotel do not have any special rate or compliment parking for inhouse guest and one night stay cost us about SGD26 and if 2 nights stay the parking rate was killer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable stay

By

20. März 2020

Room was clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Lovely outdoor spaces to sit and chat. Expect a ten minute walk to an SMRT station (Fort Canning or Chinatown). The pool was not available during our stay, and we needed to take a cab to the Intercontinental to swim. DIY laundry is a bit expensive, but it's proper US style washers and dryers, and the detergent is included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room,comfortable bed,good overall .

By

20. März 2020

club

A good hotel,very conveniently situated,good high standard of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Singapore visit

By

20. März 2020

club

Had a three day stopover to see Singapore and I would rate it’s one of my favorite cities.
The Holiday inn at the Quay was the best 3 star I have stayed anywhere.
Friendly, efficient staff. Great amenities and excellent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Great bed although the rooms are on small size they are compact and fully functional. Brilliant service and friendliness from all the staff. Great location for sightseeing and entertainment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sightseeing

By

18. März 2020

club

Die Lage eignet sich vorzüglich um mit der Metro Singapur zu erkunden .Gute Restaurants sind fußläufig zu erreichen . Wir würden es für den nächsten Aufenthalt wieder wählen .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

17. März 2020

Good location, the view from the rooms were great. The hotel had lovely indoor and outdoor spaces. The breakfast was great, plenty of choices. The staff were friendly and overall was very good value. Would definitely recommend a stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

alles super

By

16. März 2020

club

gerne immer wieder ins hotel,zentale lage , freundlichkeit wird goch geschrieben

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quaint But Noteworthy

By

15. März 2020

club

I wasn't really expecting too much considering the cost was quite on the cheap side. But upon checking in, my preconceived notions of the place were quickly dispelled. The hotel has a very simple look from the outside but more than makes up for it from the inside. Check-in experience was great and efficient. Got in at 1AM but was done in less than 5 minutes which really worked for me since I really wanted to get some shut eye. Room amenities were great. Loved the bed and pillows. Only negatives were the 1) size of the bathroom (a little small for me), and 2) an empty fridge (would have been better if in-fridge refreshments were available).
The location was really ideal for me. It was literally 5-7 minutes away from my key destinations (ex. office, client meetings, etc.). Taxis were abound outside. Generally had a positive experience. My only negative review for the hotel (apart from the 2 above) would be the limited food selection and quality. I didn't really maximize the buffet breakfast since I wasn't really that into the food. Most of the American breakfast selections were a little to dry for me. Needless to say, I had 4 days of toast, jam, and scrambled eggs. Dinner selections weren't really that awesome as well. Portioning and quality were kind of suspect. Other than these, I'd still recommend the hotel to colleagues and friends looking for an affordable hotel for quick and short stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen