Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1226 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

good

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

good location, great staff, family friendly, rooftop pool small side but workable as long as not many guests. Free
Breakfast is good, lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Rapporto qualità\prezzo ottimo

By

July 19, 2017

La struttura è ideale per il rapporto qualità\prezzo e soprattutto per la posizione strategica di Clarke Quay vicina a tutte le principali attrazioni.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Easy access to China town and river walks, lovely and clean, great breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Close to Clarke Quay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Walking distance to restaurants and bars. MRT within 20 minute walk. Rooms are clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good brekkie

By

July 18, 2017

For the price you pay, you get a pretty central location (for work or leisure). Decent breakfast - one of the better ones at an HIEX.
Only gripe is about the overcharged early check-in which is often not available. If your flight happens to reach in the morning like mine, be prepared to wait for hrs before getting a room allocated. A very busy hotel so may be they don't have a choice.

Read More
Read Less

Benefits beat costs!

By

July 17, 2017

club

I've just lived at Holiday Inn Express Hotel at Clark Quay. After the stay, I know my decision is right. The benefits I get surpass the costs. I may list as following:
1) the hotel position is quite near the city center, so I save transportation cost and save time also.
2) a light buffet is great to kick start the day because I don't need to go out for having breakfast.
3) Clark Quay is one of the common tourism destinations in Singapore, so I don't have to take time to visit.
4) the hotel has a little garden, it may bring a cozy atmosphere in the night after a long day I go around the city.

Note: benefits and costs in broad terms. Room price, transportation, time spend, happiness, enjoyment... do matter.
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Close to Clark Quay and Robinson Quay for great dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience for the money paud

By

July 17, 2017

club

Will use this again

But your survey is too long and repetitive

Read More
Read Less

It's worth to stay.

By

July 15, 2017

The experiences in this hotel is over my expectation, all the staff greats us with a warm smile and can listen to our list.
I flew to Singapore with a overnight flight and we did not have a shower, and I want to request to have a room earlier to let us to have a shower, but the staff apology to us due to the availability of the hotel, but he offer us to have a chance to have a shower at fitness room. I was very pleased to have the arrangement!
But the water is really weak at fitness room, and the quality of the food will be the opportunity of the hotel.
But I am very satisfy with the location, and the experience of the hotel, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en Singapur

By

July 14, 2017

club

Me encantó este hotel, la gente, la amabilidad y lo sencillo que resultó todo. El personal ofreciendo facilidades, ayudando orientando.
Lo que no me gustó fue el escaso servicio de comida en el bar/lounge

Read More
Read Less

A welcome return

By

July 13, 2017

We returned to Holiday Inn Clark Quay after a successful stay last year. We were welcomed back as past customers by very friendly reception staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We only stayed one night before heading to London but again enjoyed our experience

Read More
Read Less

服務佳,地點佳

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

整體上很滿意,為硬體部分細節可在加強
整體上很滿意,為硬體部分細節可在加強
整體上很滿意,為硬體部分細節可在加強
整體上很滿意,為硬體部分細節可在加強
早餐的選擇可以更多些

Read More
Read Less