Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 853 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

853opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    537
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Holiday INN stay

By

08 febrero 2021

Business week stay, overall good hotel for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly as expected

By

02 febrero 2021

Beds were nice. Room what I expected. Very friendly staff. Only thing we didn’t like was the hot tub / pool was full of kids with only 1 parent in there. Not necessarily hotels fault but maybe a dedicated time later for only adults.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast friendly

By

28 enero 2021

club

I was driving for 11 hrs tired pulled in and they(staff)had me set up in no time to get relaxed and fall asleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

i am always pleased to stay here

By

28 enero 2021

everyone is always great to me . They treat me like family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed!Unfortunately in order to make this review they said I hav

By

25 enero 2021

Comfortable bedThe hotel was nice. For some reason they want to use 50 characters are more in order to Leave my review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

12 enero 2021

Rooms weren’t clean, mold in the bathrooms, crusted food on the counters, and heat didn’t work. Very disappointed in my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I already submitted a review

By

11 enero 2021

club

I submitted a review on my IHG profile already. Not all of my points are showing I.e. the 500 points I was promised for wasting my time when I booked my reservation. The room’s layout and furnishings are nice. The bathtub was very ugly. It had rust damage all over the basin, the porcelain was chipped all over. The shower handle was faulty making it difficult to get very hot water. When I checked in it wasn’t the cleanest room but the maid service was good during my stay. My biggest issue was with not having any pool access on January 5th, my daughter’s birthday. It was the reason for booking the stay. The pool was closed again on the 7th when we went to swim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 enero 2021

One of the best and most economical accomodations I have experienced in 35 years of travel. I highly recommend the South Bend Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude employees

By

05 enero 2021

platinumelite

My experience was absolutely horrible and the staff Hunter was extremely rude and unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation

By

30 diciembre 2020

Reservation was for a three night stay in a two room suite.
At seven PM all two room suites where not cleaned.
Check in lady put us in a standard room for one night. Had to return to the desk to resolve. Never received the two room suite. Resolved with a one bedroom suite.

Check in lady (I think) didn't even look at the reservation when giving us the first set of keys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and great service

By

13 diciembre 2020

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Dakota at guest services was very helpful and polite. Room itself was very clean, with nice updates to improve comfort. When I'm in Southbend for work, I will always come back to this hotel now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed

By

17 noviembre 2020

It was ok. Never found the cinnamon rolls. Could not locate coffee station no one at desk to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información