Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 771 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Clean hotel close to campus

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

We only stayed one night but this hotel was clean and staff was helpful finding a good location for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 06, 2019

Excellent staff, friendly.
Jeff from maintenance is wonderful.
Only negative is the hot tub was broken.
Too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 31, 2019

club

Breakfast not good, hot tub not warm. Hotel clean . Parking not very good, staff never at the desk, you have to ring bell. I told them found a cheaper price on line then what I was paying and they did not answer back with a great answer and I did not get that price. We booked 60 rooms and it still was very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 31, 2019

Our hotel stay was great! The rooms were just how they pictured, clean, and fully stocked. Loved the fact they had K-Cups in each room. Made making coffee in the morning easy! Staff was excellent - Very attentive too everyone's needs.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 27, 2019

We made an unexpected stop while traveling Rt. 80 from IA to NJ and were fortunate to get a room. As we had stayed previously in other Holiday Inn Express Hotels, we knew we would get a good night's sleep in a comfortable, clean room, and wake up to a breakfast onsite.

The front desk clerk, Meccah (spelling likely incorrect), provided us a great recommendation for dinner (O'Rourke's on Edy St. Commons), which allowed us to soak in the Notre Dame feel during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 23, 2019

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. My kids enjoyed the pool and the exercise room was very clean. Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Football weekend

By

October 17, 2019

club

Went to watch a football game over the weekend the staff was great had a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 16, 2019

platinumelite

Very welcoming, helpful, friendly staff. Offered shuttle service to football game, so convenient. Rooms large, clean, comfortable beds and pillows. Very good location and will definitely stay here again next time we are in town for a game.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

October 15, 2019

Clean room and facilities. We were offered breakfast items even though we were late

Read More
Read Less

Good spot for ND game

By

October 02, 2019

Good hotel choice for matchday. Excellent rooms with great showers. Could do with a little more emphasis on customer service but it was a very busy weekend and the staff seemed busy. I’d stay again

Read More
Read Less

One and Done

By

September 25, 2019

club

Not the best hotel experience. Hotel staff does not take responsibility for antiquated facilities, blamed the guests for breakages and threatened to have the guests pay for poor facility maintenance, well knowing that the property has insurance and that accidents happen. Hotel management disturbed the guests on an investigation that resulted from lack of facility updates. Management went on a witch-hunt to uncover the person who accidentally set off the fire alarm. This investigation began at the later hours of the night, when guests were prepped for sleep, some of the guests were children. Very unprofessional the way things were run. I would choose a different property In the South Bend area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and great continental breakfast

By

September 14, 2019

club

Upon arrival the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfy with plenty of lighting level options. The toiletries were a good brand. Hot water in it's own dedicated tank was availble to make tea or hot chocolate. I was very glad to be able to make good tea without getting out my travel kettle.

In the morning, breakfast was delicious. The seating area is modern and comfy. There are trays to take breakfast to your table or up to your room. This was a really nice touch! The Warm cinnamon rolls are the best! A full range of hot and cold breakfast items were available. The pancake making machine is fun to watch.

Read More
Read Less