Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 317 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Do Not Recommend

By

August 08, 2016

Hotel was in process of renovation and it showed...!!! We were willing to overlook some inconveniences, but even finished renovations did not appear attractive...!!! We were 9 in our group and shared two suites which were on different floors and at opposite ends of long corridors.

Read More
Read Less

price high

By

August 04, 2016

felt the price was alittle high for the area. Otherwise the hotel itself was nice on the inside and the staff friendly. Outside could use some work

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

August 03, 2016

Very poorly and unprofessional personal at the desk

Read More
Read Less

Nationalk Twirling

By

August 03, 2016

Great Place, convenient, clean. Excellent staff. We were there for a twirling competition and were able to get around very easily.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

August 01, 2016

The room was very clean. The staff was very nice..

Read More
Read Less

Another good night sleep

By

July 28, 2016

club

We love the beds and pillows at HIE. The room was bright and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Love knowing that when I'm travelling for leisure I can always count of the comfort and cleanliness of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

July 26, 2016

On a trip with the family. The hotel was nice, convenient to other business. And the kids had fun in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

July 19, 2016

Breakfast staff was excellent
Bedding was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great, all aroung

By

July 15, 2016

club

First time staying at a Holiday Inn, in a long time, but now plan on staying there more often. Very clean, up to date facilities, great pool, and great free breakfast. Highly recommended and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

new style and updated device access

By

July 08, 2016

We were surprised to find so many usb and device jacks throughout the room. Traveling with two teenagers I think we used every port that was available in the room to recharge all the devices they had.

The room design was very functional and we appreciated the extra benches and/desks to put things on.

Read More
Read Less

Issues....

By

July 08, 2016

We had some issues with our room. The staff and the GM really went out of their way to fix the issues. Hotel was completely full, so the option to move us was not available.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Dave2675, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be helpful. However, we would like to apologize for the issues you had with the room you were given. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less