Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Overall Stay

By

July 19, 2016

Breakfast staff was excellent
Bedding was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great, all aroung

By

July 15, 2016

club

First time staying at a Holiday Inn, in a long time, but now plan on staying there more often. Very clean, up to date facilities, great pool, and great free breakfast. Highly recommended and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

new style and updated device access

By

July 08, 2016

We were surprised to find so many usb and device jacks throughout the room. Traveling with two teenagers I think we used every port that was available in the room to recharge all the devices they had.

The room design was very functional and we appreciated the extra benches and/desks to put things on.

Read More
Read Less

Issues....

By

July 08, 2016

We had some issues with our room. The staff and the GM really went out of their way to fix the issues. Hotel was completely full, so the option to move us was not available.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Dave2675, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be helpful. However, we would like to apologize for the issues you had with the room you were given. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Campus visit

By

July 06, 2016

club

This Hotel was very convenient to University Of Notre Dame campus. It was a few minutes to drive to the campus. Also, very convenient to the IN turnpike. Easy on, easy off.A Starbucks is close by, which was important to my wife. Room rate was significantly less than hotels only a few blocks from campus. Many families visiting campus were staying here.

Read More
Read Less

South Bend Sorrows

By

June 30, 2016

Stay included:
1) no working hair dryer on wall. I called front desk and they said to come pick it up wet.
2) constant running toilet. Informed front desk and he inspected then said nothing could be gone and could bring move me. Promised extra points but never received. Asked at check out and said sent but never recieved.
3) check in points never recieved even though I inquired and was told they were given.
4) food on floor from previous guest
5) needs some attention just remodeled but still needs an overhaul.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear Rwadley2000, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. We'd like to discuss this further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep but lacking in regular services

By

June 22, 2016

club

I believe that Holiday Inn should be REQUIRED to notify their guests prior to booking that the property is undergoing a significant remodel and that standard/basic services will not be available. Not having a working ice machine, laundry or reliable Wi-Fi for a 3 story hotel charging FULL RATE is not acceptable.

I would not recommend nor would I rebook.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While the hotel’s public areas are currently under renovation, all guest rooms were completed this spring. I would be interested to know which aspects of the room seemed unfinished to you, so that I can have my maintenance staff check into any deficiencies. I regret that our ice machine was not working properly during your stay. While it was producing some ice, it was not keeping up with the demands of a sold out hotel, and I understand how important it is to have ice available. I have had my maintenance staff address this problem so the ice machine will work properly going forward. I am also sorry to hear that you had trouble connecting to the Internet during your stay. Your suggestion that we keep some Ethernet cables at the front desk is a great idea, which I am going to implement. You may be interested to know that we are currently in the process of installing an upgraded Wi-Fi network, which will provide faster and more reliable Internet service for our guests. I hope you will give us another chance at some point in the future. Our goal is for every guest’s experience with us to be memorable for the right reasons. After reading your feedback, I can see that we failed to live up to that standard. For that, I sincerely apologize.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Even during Renovation

By

June 21, 2016

Hotel guest rooms have been completely updated and are some of the best HIE rooms I have seen. Staff was very helpful and attentive even though the common areas are being renovated. Great property. Great people. would absolutely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight or two

By

June 20, 2016

club

Had to find a room close to the Notre Dame campus. This place was 5 minutes from campus so location was perfect. It was actually undergoing some renovations, so it wasn't perfect, but there were plenty of signs about the work being done. Actual room appeared to be recently remodeled with modern furniture and features. Did not use pool/fitness area, but appeared to be clean and well maintained. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

mattress

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The new mattresses were hard to get comfortable when trying to sleep. They were of the more modern variety with a "foamy feel" to them. I prefer a more firm and flat mattress to sleep on. These were like sleeping on a piece of very spongy material. Could not get comfortable right away. Ended up laying across the bed instead of the normal headboard to footboard position. If I got up out of the bed, took awhile to get back into a comfortable position on the bed when I returned.
I do not like the "temperputic style" of mattresses!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

safe and close to Notre Dame

By

June 14, 2016

club

Came in late for hockey camp. The front desk was very friendly and remembered being the person who took my reservation.

The next morning, when my son forgot his tooth brush, the front desk had one within 5 minutes.

Safe and close by the campus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was great. Comfortable rooms, great breakfast. Breakfast opened early enough to get on the road at a good time. Hotel staff was super helpful.

Read More
Read Less