Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 838 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great experience

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff and well run hotel. No issues during my stay. Internet was fast as well.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

October 19, 2020

This part of the survey means I will not do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 12, 2020

club

When we arrived the lady at the counter was slow at helping us and then when she issued me my key she gave me access to someone else's room and I walked in on another gentle men. When I apologized and went back to the counter she did give us another correct key to a clean room. Over all the stay was peaceful and comfortable but her attitude was poor and I was embarrased I had walked in on someone!

Read More
Read Less

Great place, very clean

By

October 08, 2020

Perfect location and so clean. I always stay here when I come into town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

September 20, 2020

club

I traveled for work..they lost the credit card on file, the first stay. Same thing happened 2nd stay. Breakfast eggs and sausage were terrible. I've stayed in 6 different rooms, 4 of them had no body wash or conditioner. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed clean room

By

September 20, 2020

Stayed here for a business trip for 2 nights. It was quiet clean and comfortable. Breakfast was limited also.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

September 16, 2020

club

Great hotel and staff. Only issue was no opportunity to check in even a little early. 3pm was a challenging time when traveling for tournament games.

Read More
Read Less

good nights stay

By

September 09, 2020

Good place, great room, worked hard to protect clients from COVID transmission.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 07, 2020

We had travelled 9 hours and did not have a reservation. Stopped and was greeted by extremely friendly person who welcomed us. Room was outstanding, did not like the breakfast selection because of Covid

Read More
Read Less

Felt like close to home

By

September 04, 2020

club

Walking into the lobby tired from a long drive and without a reservation was no problem as I was greeted warmly and professionally and a room was made available for me as rain began to pour. I found the room pleasantly large and clean and I immediately flopped onto the comfortable bed for a quick nap. The evening continued on a pleasant note as the television had a plentiful selection to keep me entertained. Waking up refreshed, I ate a nutritious breakfast before heading onto the road to my next destination and another Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn’t clean

By

September 03, 2020

We arrived late in the evening, exhausted from a day of driving, and didn’t discover until the next day we had been checked into a gently-used room. We found the previous occupant’s dirty towels, and a full can of garbage. It was nauseating to think we used a bed with sheets that likely weren’t changed.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my overnight stay. It was very convenient to my destination. The facility was very clean

Read More
Read Less