Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 382 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

very inviting to the traveler

By

April 22, 2017

I was on a trip and spent four nights in a hotel, different ones each night, and I would have preferred to stay at this Holiday Inn Express instead of traveling and staying in the other chains.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

April 18, 2017

club

If you're in the SB area, this hotel is good value. It is clean, comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is decent too.
You're 5 mins from Notre Dame, 15 mins from IUSB, and about that same time away from any other SB destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

April 11, 2017

A good clean hotel at a good price. I would definitely recomend it.

Read More
Read Less

I

By

April 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed the initial greeting. The price was as competitive for the area and room size. The cleanliness of the enterise way and the room

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

March 24, 2017

I arrived at about 6PM after about 7 hours driving. I was checked into the room and after doing some work, I immediately went to sleep.

Between 11 and 12, I woke up to the sound of a door opening and closing. After a few more occurrences, I got up to realize it was my door. A woman had the key to my room and was attempting to get in. Fortunately, the door was latched.

When I spoke with her, I was advised that she was just given my room. I sent her back to the front desk and apologized.

A few minutes later, I received a call from the front desk, requesting my last name. It appears my room had been rebooked.

I understand this happens from time to time, but that is not the sole reason I chose to leave a negative review.

The next morning while preparing for my work day, I noticed that there was a green substance surrounding the drain of the shower. In addition, there was an opened shampoo bottle and used bar of soap inside. To top it off, despite running the shower for 10 minutes, there was no hot water to be had.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were there for a hockey tournament and they were very accommodating--especially with the extra people always in the lobby, common areas and pool. I'm pretty sure they even kept breakfast going longer in order to feed the entire crew.

As a Rewards member, I had requested late check-out, which was denied since we booked under the hockey package. That was disappointing given all the travel I do but never use that--this would have been one time where that perk would have been really beneficial.

But overall, I'm sure we were a handful and they did a great job of not making us feel that way!

Read More
Read Less

Bypass Holiday Inn Notre Dame

By

March 22, 2017

Better choices in the South Bend / Notre Dame area available. Parking is bad, staff unprofessional. Overall cleanliness questionable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were passing through South Bend and decided to stop. Found great rates. Hotel was nicely updated. Beds were comfortable and rooms clean. Breakfast was a great bonus! Will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

Happy to stay at this location again anytime. I was able to get a room with easy sleeping arrangements for my entire group

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and very convenient

By

March 01, 2017

club

Nice room, convenient to Notre Dame, good breakfast selection of hot and cold foods. Could hear people in the hallway walking and driving talking. Workout and pool facilities available but did not get a chance to use them this time. Love the closeness to Notre Dame.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible weekend

By

February 23, 2017

Please se my previous comments regarding the issue we had during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rethink this Choice

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotel is definitely convenient to the campus of Notre Dame and the rooms are nicely decorated, however those are the only perks to being at this hotel. The staff is not friendly at all! They appeared overwhelmed and agitated when asked for anything. Beds are not overly comfortable and pillows were terrible. Hotel was a max capacity and they clearly were not comfortable in dealing with large groups, especially youth hockey teams. Nicest person on site was the security guard. Definitely rethink this choice!

Read More
Read Less