Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great basic stay for a night

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant stay and everything was as expected. Good location and friendly professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

I've had better.....

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Not greeted as a member. I wasn't offered points or a goodie bag. Staff wasn't rude, but abrasive. Breakfast choices did not fall in line with what I have come to expect from HIE locations.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary hotel with a modern flare

By

24 September 2016

Rooms have all the modern amenities needed to keep you comfortable while traveling. Hotel staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit.

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was great. The hotel was clean and seemed to have just been redone. The staff was wonderful.
Very near Notre Dame campus, so very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

We were given a room that had not been cleaned. We were overbilled.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

The only thing i wish hotels would do differently is put people that are traveling without children in separate areas of the hotel if possible. Some children are left to do as they please IE run the halls or run in the rooms, or cry excessively and its very disruptive. Overall it was a very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.
Convenient location to nearby restaurants and bar.
Seemed like a safe place and provided very good ambiance.
Breakfast was good but the breakfast room was small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

06 September 2016

The room was clean, the staff was friendly and the food was excellent. Will not hesitate to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

06 September 2016

El Hotel esta en muy buenas condiciones, esta limpio y remodelado, lo que no me gusto mucho es que el personal de recepcion no te hace mucho caso.

Read More
Read Less

nice and comforftable place

By

06 September 2016

club

Please more attention on automatic front door.
When we arrive to this hotel, automatic front door was open and close by its self.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and great service

By

05 September 2016

the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in South Bend was a great place to stay. The hotel exceeded my expectations and would come back to this hotel when traveling thru the area.

Read More
Read Less

ALM404

By

05 September 2016

club

Average experience of my stay. The breakfast is not that delicious. Coffee needs to be improved.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 September 2016
Dear ALM404, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the food that was served. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less