Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 842 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

Confortable bed

By

17 November 2020

It was ok. Never found the cinnamon rolls. Could not locate coffee station no one at desk to help.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, quiet, and clean

By

12 November 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Restful weekend getaway

By

04 November 2020

club

Room was spacious and nice accommodations (couch/dresser/work table). The couch and bed were especially comfortable. The desk chair had some undesirable stains on it but it wasn't used during this trip. The TV, although large, was placed in an odd part of the room. It was opposite the bed instead of being in the part of the room with the couch. Bathroom was very spacious and had great water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

03 November 2020

Staff at service desk was nice an accommodating the only bad thing about the stay was the uncleanliness of the bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff and well run hotel. No issues during my stay. Internet was fast as well.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

19 October 2020

This part of the survey means I will not do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

12 October 2020

club

When we arrived the lady at the counter was slow at helping us and then when she issued me my key she gave me access to someone else's room and I walked in on another gentle men. When I apologized and went back to the counter she did give us another correct key to a clean room. Over all the stay was peaceful and comfortable but her attitude was poor and I was embarrased I had walked in on someone!

Read More
Read Less

Great place, very clean

By

08 October 2020

Perfect location and so clean. I always stay here when I come into town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

20 September 2020

club

I traveled for work..they lost the credit card on file, the first stay. Same thing happened 2nd stay. Breakfast eggs and sausage were terrible. I've stayed in 6 different rooms, 4 of them had no body wash or conditioner. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed clean room

By

20 September 2020

Stayed here for a business trip for 2 nights. It was quiet clean and comfortable. Breakfast was limited also.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

16 September 2020

club

Great hotel and staff. Only issue was no opportunity to check in even a little early. 3pm was a challenging time when traveling for tournament games.

Read More
Read Less

good nights stay

By

09 September 2020

Good place, great room, worked hard to protect clients from COVID transmission.

Read More
Read Less