Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 380 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Loved the breakfast, a very good night's sleep

By

19 enero 2017

club

It was so cold that night and we were so glad to find a classy looking hotel. The room was warm and comfortable and quiet. The grounds are very lovely. The next morning we went down late to breakfast, but the staff let us eat anyway and the food was delicious and there was lots to choose from and there was coffee in a couple different places to make it convenient to grab a cup.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 enero 2017

club

I don't recall staying at a Holiday Inn Express before, but I know one thing for sure, and that is, I will make my first choice a Holiday Inn Express where ever I plan to stay in the future. Everything was great , quality of beds, service, cleanliness, friendliness and a great breakfast for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel.

By

16 enero 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one evening.. The Hotel lobby was Clean and inviting front desk clerk was courteous. Room was clean and king size bed and pillows were very comfortable.. breakfast and associate Marsha were a delight. Would definitely stay here if I'm in the neighborhood..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello Flramon1. Thank you so much for your FIVE STAR review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness in posting a review for our future guests to read. Marsha (one of our Breakfast Attendants) is wonderful, and helps all our guests start the day off right! (She makes a mean cup of joe, too!) We love having her on our team. We hope to see you again soon! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always home away from home

By

12 enero 2017

club

This was unfortunately not a vacation but rather a relocation when our home flooded due to a burst pipe. However, everyone at this hotel went above and beyond to make our experience absolutely awesome. Our room was immaculate, the breakfast was delicious, the beds were so comfortable I almost didn't want to leave. We are so happy we were able to stay here and might just spend a night or two here again just to get away for a bit!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello SamTheMom! I hate it that you had to stay with us because of a burst pipe at your house! On the other hand, we can be your home away from home! You are warmly welcomed to come back any time you want, burst pipe or not! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very nice hotel for a overnight stay. Very clean and peaceful, nice and quite. The beds were very nice and comfortable. And the staff were very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Madman94! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We are glad you had a great stay with us! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

Location of hotel was conveniently located to our needs. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Hiker D! Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review for our future guests to read. We love it when you all do this for us. Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the value

By

07 enero 2017

club

I was able to extend stay an extra day without any problems at all from the front desk . The coffee was good in the lobby and was hot

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Gary56498354! Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We love that you had a good time and were able to extend your stay. And I have to say - even though I may be a bit partial - I love our coffee too! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caution

By

06 enero 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay, but be careful with usiing more than one credit card to book and to pay. They accidentally charged my cards twice but administration took care of it immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Lobo211. Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. While it looks like we might have missed the mark on your expectations, we are happy to see you say we stepped in and corrected it immediately. We still make mistakes from time to time that affect our guests, but we always want everyone to know, when we do, we take care to resolve them as fast as we can. We all sincerely apologize about the miscommunication with your card. We hope you are able to come stay with us again soon. Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

05 enero 2017

Very friendly staff
Clean rooms
Nice location
Comfortable beds
Nice internet
Quiet surroundings

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Meg2006. Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience In Every Way!

By

02 enero 2017

The front desk staff is very helpful and so friendly. The staff/Ladies that take care of the breakfast made my whole family feel like we were royalty. The breakfast had lots of options and everyone was happy with the food. While in our room we could not hear any noise outside in the hall etc. which was very refreshing. Over all loved our stay and would stay there again. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Paulbee! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review, and for mentioning Marsha and Sue, our Breakfast Attendants in our Express Start Breakfast. They work very hard to start all our guests day off great. We love having them on our team. We can't wait to welcome you and your family back to stay with us! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL HOTEL. FIRST CLASS AND FIVE STAR!!

By

31 diciembre 2016

We have stayed here several times and will continue to return. The staff and management are the best. Excellent complimentary breakfast with all the standard breakfast fare. Good coffee with a variety of sweeteners and coffee creamers. The rooms are large and comfortable; however we prefer a much softer mattress. We had a bit of trouble with the coffee maker in our room, and management was very quick and happy to make sure our stay was not, in any way, inconvenienced by this. JT at the front desk was so accommodating and extremely friendly. General Manager Ralph and his staff are just great!! Definitely staying here when we are in town again in two months!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Gabada! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! And thank you for mentioning JT in your review! He recently joined our Guest Services Team. His hard work and dedication to our guests having a great stay as a Night House Attendant earned him a promotion! He has been doing fantastic, and we are happy to be using his Service Oriented Personality to a fuller use! We hope you are able to come visit with us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above & Beyond

By

30 diciembre 2016

Traveling on Dec 25th is not my preferred day to say the least however it was necessary. Knowing travel was required I booked my room through www.ihg.com well in advance. Upon arrival I was greeted by the manager while checking in. He informed me that although I had booked a select room earlier in the month it was not available. For a moment I thought the worst had happened on the worst possible day. As any professional does when a problem arises they seek alternative solutions and this was no exception. I was offered an upgraded suite that satisfied my needs and reminded me once again why I choose IHG when I travel. A big tip of the hat to the Management & wonderful staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Spring Hill, Fl. I look forward to staying with you again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello FlordaBizTraveler! Thank you so much for your FIVE STAR review. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to post a review for us. This helps our future guests to know what to expect when they arrive. We all do the most that we can to make sure everyone has an experience like yours. It was a pleasure to check you in, and I thank you for being flexible with us and your room type. We can't wait to warmly welcome you back to stay with us! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información