Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 433 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

great get away

By

March 22, 2017

club

Efficient,polite staff. Fabulous breakfast.quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very help and polite. Room very comfortable.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very happy with our stay. Food, room, and all the staff made you welcome. The place was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Served the purpose. I have nothing more to comment on. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room good service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and met all of our needs. Breakfast was very good with many different choices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Spring Hill, FL

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel was a standard Holiday Inn Express. It met my expectations at a reasonable price. While the hotel is on a main road, I did not have to wait long for traffic to clear. There are acceptable restaurant choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Will stay again. Great service all around. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 17, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff was very friendly. Lots of restaurants in the area. Glad we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Good location with decent rooms

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good area, right off the main road. Customer service was good. Traffic noise is noticeable in the rooms facing the road. Request a rear facing rooms if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, nice staff, great pillow choice

By

March 17, 2017

club

would recommend. I stayed 4 night stay, welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a week.

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stayed for a week while visiting family, though sadly we spent the entire week in bed in the hotel sick. We've actually been trying to find a bed just like that one, both of us have never had sleep that great! The staff was amazing, every time the crew came to clean out the other rooms, they always had a couple minutes for us. They were quick with a smile, and genuine. Oh! And they didn't bother us until around 3pm to see if we needed service! Sickies got to sleep in! Yay!

Only dislike was the breakfast and carpets. The carpets were spongy and in dire need of being replaced. And the food.... well, the cinnamon rolls were amazing! But, the rest had no flavor and was overall just gross. Even the sausage links...

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great rooms

By

March 16, 2017

club

The customer service and the rooms were excellent at this hotel. The bathrooms were well organized and we spent some time relaxing in the room and watching TV at the end of the day. We plan to be back in the area again and we would definitely consider this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Jetted Tubs In Tv Room is an awesome experience!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great staff, appreciate all aspects of this facility ...and I LOVE the Tub in the Room!

Read More
Read Less