Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 384 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service and comfortable room.

By

January 23, 2017

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff were so attentive to our needs and breakfast was so delicious- lots of choices, too. Our room was comfortable and the overall atmosphere of the Inn was almost home like. I would definitely recommend the Inn to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. I stay there every three months.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Another good Holiday Inn Express. Furniture is a bit dated and this is the second hotel that only had sugary coffee creamers. The breakfast staff was excellent, though, and found some in the back for me.

Read More
Read Less

SpringHill

By

January 20, 2017

Hotel lobby seems to had upgrades, but my room need some love.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the breakfast, a very good night's sleep

By

January 19, 2017

club

It was so cold that night and we were so glad to find a classy looking hotel. The room was warm and comfortable and quiet. The grounds are very lovely. The next morning we went down late to breakfast, but the staff let us eat anyway and the food was delicious and there was lots to choose from and there was coffee in a couple different places to make it convenient to grab a cup.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Hello Clemson Game Roadtrip! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review. We enjoyed having the Clemson and Alabama fans stay here for the game. We recently started working on our landscaping, and although it is in progress and in some spots we aren't finished, we appreciate you noticing. We hope you and your family are able to come stay with us again sometime. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

I don't recall staying at a Holiday Inn Express before, but I know one thing for sure, and that is, I will make my first choice a Holiday Inn Express where ever I plan to stay in the future. Everything was great , quality of beds, service, cleanliness, friendliness and a great breakfast for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Hello Del D! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We are thrilled that it is your experience with us that has made you a loyal Holiday Inn Express guest! We look forward to warmly welcoming you back to stay with us soon! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel.

By

January 16, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one evening.. The Hotel lobby was Clean and inviting front desk clerk was courteous. Room was clean and king size bed and pillows were very comfortable.. breakfast and associate Marsha were a delight. Would definitely stay here if I'm in the neighborhood..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Flramon1. Thank you so much for your FIVE STAR review. We really appreciate your thoughtfulness in posting a review for our future guests to read. Marsha (one of our Breakfast Attendants) is wonderful, and helps all our guests start the day off right! (She makes a mean cup of joe, too!) We love having her on our team. We hope to see you again soon! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always home away from home

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was unfortunately not a vacation but rather a relocation when our home flooded due to a burst pipe. However, everyone at this hotel went above and beyond to make our experience absolutely awesome. Our room was immaculate, the breakfast was delicious, the beds were so comfortable I almost didn't want to leave. We are so happy we were able to stay here and might just spend a night or two here again just to get away for a bit!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello SamTheMom! I hate it that you had to stay with us because of a burst pipe at your house! On the other hand, we can be your home away from home! You are warmly welcomed to come back any time you want, burst pipe or not! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very nice hotel for a overnight stay. Very clean and peaceful, nice and quite. The beds were very nice and comfortable. And the staff were very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Madman94! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We are glad you had a great stay with us! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Location of hotel was conveniently located to our needs. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Hiker D! Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review for our future guests to read. We love it when you all do this for us. Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the value

By

January 07, 2017

club

I was able to extend stay an extra day without any problems at all from the front desk . The coffee was good in the lobby and was hot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Gary56498354! Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We love that you had a good time and were able to extend your stay. And I have to say - even though I may be a bit partial - I love our coffee too! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Caution

By

January 06, 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay, but be careful with usiing more than one credit card to book and to pay. They accidentally charged my cards twice but administration took care of it immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Lobo211. Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. While it looks like we might have missed the mark on your expectations, we are happy to see you say we stepped in and corrected it immediately. We still make mistakes from time to time that affect our guests, but we always want everyone to know, when we do, we take care to resolve them as fast as we can. We all sincerely apologize about the miscommunication with your card. We hope you are able to come stay with us again soon. Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less