Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spring Hill

3528 Commercial Way - US 19 , Spring Hill, Florida 34606

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1131 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent staff, clean rooms

By

February 23, 2020

club

We stayed three nights at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and well cared for, and the staff was very helpful and kind from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Wish we had a room not facing the parking lot / busy road

By

February 23, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel were superb, very attentive, friendly and helpful.

The only thing that let us down was our room faced the busy road, so there was road noise through the night. And it faced the parking lot, and therefore the parking lot lighting. There was a blackout blind, but it let light in along the bottom and sides. Because the curtains were merely decorative we ended up using a towel to block the light along the bottom of the window. Had the blinds been able to be drawn this would not have been an issue and improved the quality of our sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 20, 2020

club

I was in the area for a few days and had an awesome experience
The only recommendation I would suggest is to change the breakfast offerings daily as same offerings become boring
Professional helpful friendly staff always willing to accommodate guests

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped

By

February 19, 2020

club

3rd floor handicap room only could use elevator no way out when they have a FIRE BECAUSE WE CAN'T USE THE STAIRS WHEN THE FIRE ALARM AUTOMATICALLY SHUTS DOWN elevator
HMMMMMM..

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

February 18, 2020

club

Coffee and Juice was always out, other than that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

February 15, 2020

Hotel is easy to find, also might right off main highway so easy to get to all locations. Has plenty of food an stores near by. Rooms are nice very clean an well kept

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff.

By

February 12, 2020

club

The warm friendly smile of the staff at checkin was also at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2020

club

Everyone was helpful and friendly. They were helpful with recommendations in the area. The breakfast buffet was very good with multiple selection.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough. Must stay Florida location

By

February 11, 2020

Best location for our trip to participate in a local sponsored fitness run at Weeki Wachee. Well run and the new renovation will only improve the stay at this location. Would recommend this to any travellers on the West Coast of Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Oak Hill Stay

By

February 07, 2020

Staff was friendly and attentive. Room was clean but bathroom could use updating. Convenient location but there was some road noise in the room. Free Breakfast staff was attentive, food was typical in quality and assortment.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 29, 2020

club

Nice hotel for the money. In the middle of remodel so once completed should be even better

Read More
Read Less

Caring and concerned staff.

By

January 28, 2020

club

My sister and I checked in to visit an older sister who lives nearby. Holly the manager asked about why we were visiting on check in. When we saw her the next morning as she went from table to table in the breakfast room she stopped and remembered the reason for our visit and inquired how we had found our sister. She couldn't have been more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less