Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 377 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Always home away from home

By

12. Januar 2017

club

This was unfortunately not a vacation but rather a relocation when our home flooded due to a burst pipe. However, everyone at this hotel went above and beyond to make our experience absolutely awesome. Our room was immaculate, the breakfast was delicious, the beds were so comfortable I almost didn't want to leave. We are so happy we were able to stay here and might just spend a night or two here again just to get away for a bit!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hello SamTheMom! I hate it that you had to stay with us because of a burst pipe at your house! On the other hand, we can be your home away from home! You are warmly welcomed to come back any time you want, burst pipe or not! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Very nice hotel for a overnight stay. Very clean and peaceful, nice and quite. The beds were very nice and comfortable. And the staff were very nice and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hello Madman94! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We are glad you had a great stay with us! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Location of hotel was conveniently located to our needs. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hello Hiker D! Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review for our future guests to read. We love it when you all do this for us. Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the value

By

07. Januar 2017

club

I was able to extend stay an extra day without any problems at all from the front desk . The coffee was good in the lobby and was hot

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hello Gary56498354! Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We love that you had a good time and were able to extend your stay. And I have to say - even though I may be a bit partial - I love our coffee too! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caution

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay, but be careful with usiing more than one credit card to book and to pay. They accidentally charged my cards twice but administration took care of it immediately.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello Lobo211. Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. While it looks like we might have missed the mark on your expectations, we are happy to see you say we stepped in and corrected it immediately. We still make mistakes from time to time that affect our guests, but we always want everyone to know, when we do, we take care to resolve them as fast as we can. We all sincerely apologize about the miscommunication with your card. We hope you are able to come stay with us again soon. Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

05. Januar 2017

Very friendly staff
Clean rooms
Nice location
Comfortable beds
Nice internet
Quiet surroundings

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello Meg2006. Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience In Every Way!

By

02. Januar 2017

The front desk staff is very helpful and so friendly. The staff/Ladies that take care of the breakfast made my whole family feel like we were royalty. The breakfast had lots of options and everyone was happy with the food. While in our room we could not hear any noise outside in the hall etc. which was very refreshing. Over all loved our stay and would stay there again. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello Paulbee! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review, and for mentioning Marsha and Sue, our Breakfast Attendants in our Express Start Breakfast. They work very hard to start all our guests day off great. We love having them on our team. We can't wait to welcome you and your family back to stay with us! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WONDERFUL HOTEL. FIRST CLASS AND FIVE STAR!!

By

31. Dezember 2016

We have stayed here several times and will continue to return. The staff and management are the best. Excellent complimentary breakfast with all the standard breakfast fare. Good coffee with a variety of sweeteners and coffee creamers. The rooms are large and comfortable; however we prefer a much softer mattress. We had a bit of trouble with the coffee maker in our room, and management was very quick and happy to make sure our stay was not, in any way, inconvenienced by this. JT at the front desk was so accommodating and extremely friendly. General Manager Ralph and his staff are just great!! Definitely staying here when we are in town again in two months!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello Gabada! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! And thank you for mentioning JT in your review! He recently joined our Guest Services Team. His hard work and dedication to our guests having a great stay as a Night House Attendant earned him a promotion! He has been doing fantastic, and we are happy to be using his Service Oriented Personality to a fuller use! We hope you are able to come visit with us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above & Beyond

By

30. Dezember 2016

Traveling on Dec 25th is not my preferred day to say the least however it was necessary. Knowing travel was required I booked my room through www.ihg.com well in advance. Upon arrival I was greeted by the manager while checking in. He informed me that although I had booked a select room earlier in the month it was not available. For a moment I thought the worst had happened on the worst possible day. As any professional does when a problem arises they seek alternative solutions and this was no exception. I was offered an upgraded suite that satisfied my needs and reminded me once again why I choose IHG when I travel. A big tip of the hat to the Management & wonderful staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Spring Hill, Fl. I look forward to staying with you again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello FlordaBizTraveler! Thank you so much for your FIVE STAR review. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to post a review for us. This helps our future guests to know what to expect when they arrive. We all do the most that we can to make sure everyone has an experience like yours. It was a pleasure to check you in, and I thank you for being flexible with us and your room type. We can't wait to warmly welcome you back to stay with us! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

27. Dezember 2016

Hotel was exactly what I expected. I traditionally seek out HIE given cost effectiveness, cleanliness and proximity to most local venues respective to my stay. I am always pleased, well accommodated and happy.

My ONLY gripe regards wifi,. For some reason this seems to be an issue for me at some IHE's.

Since I don't have a high data plan having to rely on my own data is annoying but not a reason to stop coming this is intermittent versus how often I stay with this chain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Hello J1994. Thank you for your FIVE STAR review. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding our wifi. You will be happy to know we have recently upgraded our bandwidth, and are in the process of upgrading our hardware to handle the increased usage our guests are asking us for. It is a process we are working through as quickly as we can. We hope you are able to come back to stay with us again once these upgrades are completed. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, friendly staff

By

24. Dezember 2016

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Sue working the breakfast was friendly and wanted to ensure we had a quality breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2016
Hello Steve99999999999999999999. (whew) Thank you so much for posting your feedback on your recent stay with us! We really appreciate you taking time to do that for our future guests. We are constantly working to improve, so maybe next time you stay with us you can be STEVE10. ;-) Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to Stay

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

This was a very comfortable, clean hotel. The one improvement I would like to see is maybe an outdoor Tiki Bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Hello Maggie May! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review. We would love to have an outdoor TIKI BAR, but honestly, I don't believe I could get that approved. But you never know, if enough guests clamor for it... Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen