Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 331 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent Stay

By

13. August 2016

club

This location is one of the best. The parking lot was ample and well lit. The lobby area was bright, clean and well appointed. The staff were professional, friendly and most helpful.
The guest room was spotless. The bedding was clean and fresh and the bed comfortable for a great nights sleep.
The bath area was clean and well furnished with very nice towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient

By

12. August 2016

club

Good location. Comfortable, clean, courteous staff, fair prices, quiet rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express spring hill

By

10. August 2016

club

Good room, clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast choices. Orange juice was not good though everything else was.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello Tugem! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and breakfast

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

One of the better hotels including breakfast. Friendly staff and even though half of our party could not access the complimentary internet we still enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Hello Peetsy! Thank you so much for your FIVE STAR review! We really appreciate you taking time to fill out a review for us. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

04. August 2016

club

The hotel overall is excellent. The staff is very friendly and try to meet your needs during your stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was the swimming pool area. The pool water was not very clean and contained bugs. The pool deck was overrun by ants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Hello Dino8126. Thank you for your very kind review. You will be happy to know we have just this week changed our pool maintenance vendor. As the new General Manager here at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill, it is important to us to listen and respond to what our guests are telling us. One of the things we were hearing was our pool just wasn't up to par. So we have taken steps to rectify it for our guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again real soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and quite

By

02. August 2016

club

The staff was friendly. The room was clean, cool and comfortable. the internet was a little slow, but ok for the little bit that we used it. I liked the fact that the room was cool when we got there. The breakfast was good. However the young lady could of filled up the empty food quicker so that people didn't have to wait to get something. The sausage and eggs ran out and we had to wait. She should be told how many people are staying in hotel so she would have a better idea of how many are coming to breakfast. The orange juice is terrible, it taste like it has been watered down, and not a good flavor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Hello 33Debbie! Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. You provide great feedback concerning your stay, and I want to assure you we will be addressing your comments, and making adjustments. I went over and tried the Orange Juice this morning after I read your review, and you are right, it could be better. I am contacting our vendor to see about checking the settings on the machine to see if we can have it adjusted to make it taste better. Thank you again! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

01. August 2016

club

I had a great experience with all staff except for 1 staff member at the front desk. (Dawn) is not the type of person that you need to encounter with customers. She is very unprofessional and acts like she is not happy to be there. Other than this encounter the staff is great and pleasant especially the front desk employee Tabitha. She is AWESOME!!!! and so is the manager Ryan. He is AWESOME!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Hello! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review, and for pointing out Tabatha. She just recently joined our team and is still learning everything, but is doing a fine job looking after our guests! We hope to see you again real soon! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. August 2016

club

I would like the pillows for home use, I slept great! I felt comfortable and relaxed. Swimming pool was awesome.
Perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hello Heidi! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing room

By

22. Juli 2016

Wonderful stay except for extremely hot water in shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Hello Mermaids Mama, and thank you for your review. We are having our engineering team take a look at the shower from your stay to make sure everything is in working order. We just had our water heating system serviced to make sure we are able to handle heavy guest use, so we may need to make an adjustment or two to get it dialed in just right. Come back and see us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

its ok

By

15. Juli 2016

it is not bad but not good your place needs a lot of work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello! My name is Ryan Cornelius, and I am the new General Manager here at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to give me your feedback because it helps me set priorities. And right now our priority is pretty much everything. ;-) We hope you come again in the near future to see the progress we have made. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

not a good experience. NO soap in rooms. Air conditioning felt like humidity on your skin. Not enough towels in the room. Pool towels small.

Manager new and trying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hello Jpapj, Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete your Guest Survey. As you mentioned I am the new General Manager at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill, and we are working very hard everyday to improve our service culture at the hotel. During this transition time for the team, and while we do all our training and process improvement, we still see some hiccups and we sincerely apologize it affected your stay with us. We know the next time you stay with us it will be much much better. Sincerely, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality time and relaxation

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We can't wait to book our next "Time out"!! We love the luxury of all the enmities available not only throughout the place but in the rooms as well like the fridge, microwave, coffee pot, most of all our favorite is having the whirlpool in our room. The bathroom is huge and well stocked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen