Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    331
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good place, Great service but has maintenance issued

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

We were treated with great respect and prompt service. The cleaniliness of the rooms weren't satisfactory. Looks like the coffee machine was not cleaned frequently. It had quite a bit of dust accumulated on it. The breakfast was good and again with polite staff and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweet staff

By

21. Juli 2017

club

Everything was perfect I was greeted at the door with a smile and then breakfast the next day prepared by sue was perfect!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. Juli 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were amazing. I requested a roll away bed and a staff member had it at our room just as I got back from the front desk. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smoking

By

17. Juli 2017

club

I had a very poor first impression of this hotel. When I pulled up 6 people were sitting outside, right in front of the entrance smoking. I did not appreciate having to walk through smoke with my kids and luggage. Who thought it was a good idea to put the smoking area right in front? Yuck!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by front desk.

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Great location for our trip purpose. Room was not as clean as other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Breakfast selection and quality typical for Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My last stay 7/-7/9 Spring Hill, Florida on Commercial Way

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Not such a good stay. At Spring Hill, Florida on Commercial Way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was as expected

By

13. Juli 2017

club

I've stayed at several different Holiday Inn properties recently, this one is about par for the course. The King Suite room was on the small size (compared to others) but was clean. Check in staff was efficient and pleasant. Stopped by desk the next morning and had a hard time getting someones attention to answer my questions. (In the back chatting ... loudly - we heard it all including the giggles...) Actually had to call out several times to get someone's attention and even then no "Sorry" ... just what do you need.

Overall, staff was hit or miss, room was clean, hotel was quiet (although this may change on the weekdays as there was road construction right outside the front doors). We have stayed at other hotels in the area that were disappointing (doors that wouldn't lock or unlock, no hot items on breakfast buffet), so this Holiday Inn seems to be the best choice in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Very pleased with the friendly and courteous staff, the immaculate and quiet accommodations! The complimentary breakfast buffet ×as the best I've ever had at a hotel. Sue, the breakfast ATT, was always checking that everything was filled. The dining room was clean, comfortable and the selections offered catered to everyone's needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Debe mejor un poquito más la limpieza y la organización de la habitación. Así como la acomodación del restaurante.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable 2 day stay

By

10. Juli 2017

club

My wife and i enjoyed our stay with no problems. By the way the breakfast was very good and Marsha made made our breakfast even more pleasurable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weeki Wachee Springs trip

By

10. Juli 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much, the breakfast was awesome!!! Our room was clean, well stocked, and smelled awesome. We enjoyed the pool area, it was quiet and the pool was clean. My only complaint is, that for me and my personal preference, the bed was a little hlon the hard side, but again that is only my opinion. Our stay was excellent and if I come back to the area, I will stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value!

By

09. Juli 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, the room clean and comfortable...we especially enjoyed the breakfast service and the ladies there were kind and engaging. Marsha and Tammie always greeted us each morning, and checked to make sure everything was alright,. The food was good and fresh and we enjoyed the convenience and great value in having such a delicious meal right down the hall from our room.
Our room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable and we slept great! I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family members visiting Spring Hill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen