Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 323 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

relaxing room

By

22. Juli 2016

Wonderful stay except for extremely hot water in shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

its ok

By

15. Juli 2016

it is not bad but not good your place needs a lot of work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello! My name is Ryan Cornelius, and I am the new General Manager here at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to give me your feedback because it helps me set priorities. And right now our priority is pretty much everything. ;-) We hope you come again in the near future to see the progress we have made. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

not a good experience. NO soap in rooms. Air conditioning felt like humidity on your skin. Not enough towels in the room. Pool towels small.

Manager new and trying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hello Jpapj, Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete your Guest Survey. As you mentioned I am the new General Manager at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill, and we are working very hard everyday to improve our service culture at the hotel. During this transition time for the team, and while we do all our training and process improvement, we still see some hiccups and we sincerely apologize it affected your stay with us. We know the next time you stay with us it will be much much better. Sincerely, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality time and relaxation

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We can't wait to book our next "Time out"!! We love the luxury of all the enmities available not only throughout the place but in the rooms as well like the fridge, microwave, coffee pot, most of all our favorite is having the whirlpool in our room. The bathroom is huge and well stocked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a good stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

we just stayed overnight and if was very nice. the staff was very friendly . The room was clean the beds were firm just the way I like them. The breakfast was more than most people serve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay for a perfect weekend!!

By

23. Juni 2016

club

What an amazing experience!! Great staff, great accommodations.

Just don't leave towels outside your room... make sure you account for everything or it will cost you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carpets

By

20. Juni 2016

The carpet must have been overlooked during the cleaning process as crumbs, food were constantly found during the stay or the vacuum cleaner was not functioning properly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

19. Juni 2016

Quite, Clean and Comfortable. Good breakfast. I will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very comfortable !!!

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyable stayed more than we expected. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Clean room and free breakfast with big selections.
We be back to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for price

By

08. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Exceeded my expectations! The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Guest Services Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel to stay

By

07. Juni 2016

club

This is a good hotel, I can't say anything negative about the place. I am planing to go back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good get away

By

31. Mai 2016

club

nice two night stay in Spring Hill - thanks for a nice place to call "home" Very clean and friendly staff. Enjoyed relaxing in the pool and glad to have coffee available at all times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay p. Front Desk Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen