Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 949 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

949opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Good stay

By

30 diciembre 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and the hotel was easy to find and the room was quiet. Room did have a perfume smell that we didn't like.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the money and stay

By

07 diciembre 2020

Enjoyed saving a few dollars during the holiday season. The rooms were good, but some extra care could be added for cleanliness. Enjoyed having a hot breakfast again rather than a grab and go bag. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

07 diciembre 2020

club

The hotel was in the process of remodeling, Good for future guests but My wife and I were shocked at the condition of the place. It would have been nice to know that the tile and other areas of the hotel were being torn up and replaced. Staying in a construction zone was not my idea of relaxing after a 10 hour drive. We were not informed that the hotel was in disrepair prior to booking or we would have stayed elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay!!

By

02 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Arrived earlier than expected and they were very accommodating. Breakfast was hot and ready, packaged individual for all social distance guidelines. Wonderful, pleasant staff during my entire stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this location!

By

02 diciembre 2020

Great way to drop off and pick up son from Cedarville University. Allows us to rest between drop off and return trips. Staff is awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Was a fantastic stay and felt safe and secure. Didn't eat here, but smelled awesome. The hotel staff was great and helped us decide on where to eat and get an adult beverage. Will be back. Thank you all who helped us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Breakfast to Go--during Pandemic

By

10 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We were able to select our preferred items from the menu and the time we wanted breakfast and submit it by 11 pm. The next morning, it was hot and ready when we picked it up. Menu items included: scrambled eggs or cheese omelet, bacon, sausage or turkey sausage, yogurt in various flavors, pancakes, muffins, juices, etc. My son stayed at a neighboring hotel which had 3 cold items in their bagged breakfast: a small muffin, a nutrition bar, and a bottle of water. Holiday Inn Express is the best!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest

By

10 noviembre 2020

The best hands download mo problem with anything on property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

08 noviembre 2020

The TV could offer more channels and since the room is handicapped, should have a walk in shower and a higher commode. The hair drier was defective and I had to go to the front desk to replace. Other than that, the staff was attentive and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The room and service where very good even though the hallways were being renovated.
Room could use more modern renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really good people and family spot .cheap rooms Really nice and clean fr

By

05 noviembre 2020

Really good people and family spot .cheap rooms Really nice and clean friendly with the family .Clean rooms and bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 2020

By

31 octubre 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay. Clean rooms, even though they are doing construction. Very friendly staff. The handled the covid issues well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información