Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1109 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1109Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    720
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Comfortable stay and great atmosphere

By

20. Mai 2022

Great staff and environment. Had great quality soap, shampoo and other needed items. Had great food available for breakfast and someone was there to meet any need I could have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick nights rest and back home

By

13. Mai 2022

Great place to stay with a student at Cedarville University, we are able to get her mostly packed up the night before. Get some rest and get her with the rest of her stuff the next morning and get on the road for home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed, very clean and great service.

By

09. Mai 2022

Very comfortable bed, very clean and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very good to me.

By

27. Januar 2022

I stay here often and I am never disappointed by the service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mike Durbin

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Staff located me in a rooom away from the main road .
This was much appreciated as bi am a light sleeper.
Over all a fine experience.
Thanks
Mike Durbin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Springfield Rockks

By

14. Dezember 2021

We stay here whenever we stop in to pickup or drop off our sin from college. We have NEVER been dissatisfied. Staff, room and food is always top notch. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay ever

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Pool closed...not told that on web site.view of roof line only out our window. Mold on bathroom surround and wall. Broken baseboards in bathroom. Torn sheets. Half cold breakfast with half of the items missing. Snow in parking lot and NOT salted. Noise the entire time from above and below us. I will never stay at a Holiday inn express again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won’t be back

By

10. Dezember 2021

Old, worn, too close to highway, dirty breakfast area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable bed and quiet room.

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

The room was spacious and the king size bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet and the A/C/heater was easy to regulate. The only disappointment was that the breakfast did not open early enough for us since we wanted to get an early start on this heavily traveled Thanksgiving weekend. Would be happy to stay again when traveling through this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

05. Dezember 2021

Hotel staff and kitchen staff were so helpfull Anything we needed they were right there. Had 52 people in my group and would highly recommend groups staying at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Good breakfast with a lot of various choices. Rooms were clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very personable and friendly staff. Great breakfast and very clean room.

By

30. November 2021

Very personable and friendly staff. Great breakfast and very clean room. The staff treated us like family. We enjoyed ed our experience so much that we stayed again on our return trip through the Dayton area. I can’t say enough about our experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen