Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 943 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    31

Hot Breakfast to Go--during Pandemic

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

We were able to select our preferred items from the menu and the time we wanted breakfast and submit it by 11 pm. The next morning, it was hot and ready when we picked it up. Menu items included: scrambled eggs or cheese omelet, bacon, sausage or turkey sausage, yogurt in various flavors, pancakes, muffins, juices, etc. My son stayed at a neighboring hotel which had 3 cold items in their bagged breakfast: a small muffin, a nutrition bar, and a bottle of water. Holiday Inn Express is the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Greatest

By

November 10, 2020

The best hands download mo problem with anything on property

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

November 08, 2020

The TV could offer more channels and since the room is handicapped, should have a walk in shower and a higher commode. The hair drier was defective and I had to go to the front desk to replace. Other than that, the staff was attentive and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

The room and service where very good even though the hallways were being renovated.
Room could use more modern renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Really good people and family spot .cheap rooms Really nice and clean fr

By

November 05, 2020

Really good people and family spot .cheap rooms Really nice and clean friendly with the family .Clean rooms and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

October 2020

By

October 31, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay. Clean rooms, even though they are doing construction. Very friendly staff. The handled the covid issues well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 28, 2020

Wanted to be close to several attractions around the area. Location was great. Staff was friendly. Lots of construction happening in the hallways, but always during daytime hours, never loud, out of the way and the staff made sure we were aware of this. Nice to have hot breakfast options during this restricted time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

The hotel is getting renovated due to a water main leak. The hallways were still being worked on. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 21, 2020

club

I understand the hotel is undergoing renovations at the time of our stay so I did take that into consideration when giving survey scores. I think the scores could’ve been higher had I been given the YEDA group rate during my stay and also if room thermostat would have worked.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a Quick Get Away!

By

October 15, 2020

club

Traveled to Yellow Springs/Springfield area for a long weekend with family

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a weekend stay!

By

October 07, 2020

My son and I attended a horse show and it was a perfect location, close to the venue. Great service, clean room, and delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

Convenient and would come back if need be.
Quiet and good rest. Even though there was construction in the hallways it was fine.

Read More
Read Less