Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1133 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Hotel

By

August 11, 2022

Staff answered all questions and were very helpful throughout the stay so far!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel staff

By

August 07, 2022

Arrived late while traveling, halfway through my journey. Hotel staff upgraded my room and just that one gesture made me pleased, and thankful I stopped at HI X Springfield, Ohio. Only stayed one night but the stay was memorable because of this. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Fire Alarm issues

By

August 04, 2022

club

During our one night stay the fire alarm went off 3 times during the early morning hours. Completely unacceptable to pay for a room and get 3 hours of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed after a long night on the road

By

August 02, 2022

Very comfortable bed after a long night on the road, was a little disappointed to find garbage sitting on the luggage rack and in the fridge thou but the rest of the room was clean so that was a plus, staff was friendly and helpful, but disappointed to be told I was going to be rewarded 10000 points and only got 1000 for the troubles oh well guess they'll still be the second choice still.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

July 31, 2022

Need to clean up the room better. Do a final check. No exact for food being left in the fridge Windows and sills were filthy

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with a couple issues.

By

July 29, 2022

My check in and check out experience were good, but I can't say that for everyone. One night while in the breakfast area, multiple people came into the hotel to check in but there was no one at the front desk. One guest yelled "hello, anyone here" for about 5 minutes before someone showed up. Very disappointed that pool was closed. Need to fix hand sanitizing stations. One out of about 8 actually worked. Bathroom had no blow dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 29, 2022

The hotel was nice and the staff was helpful. Only down side was the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Could do a lot better

By

July 29, 2022

Room was not very clean on check in, trash in corner, past guest vitamin on floor, torn window curtains and shower curtains. Toilet seat very loose.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Outstanding Breakfast

By

July 29, 2022

The check-in process was easy and quick with friendly staff and concise directions on where our room was located, where the elevator was located and when and where to have breakfast in the morning. All staff were friendly and monitoring the breakfast area frequently to add fresh items and check on the coffee. The TV and WiFi were great and no problems encountered. A large bathroom with the sink and large dressing area was perfect for my son and me.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2022

Really great hotel. Very clean. Great breakfast. Great staff. They always bend over backwards to accommodate my crazy schedule as a traveling nurse.

Read More
Read Less

Decent beds, friendly staff

By

July 16, 2022

The rooms were clean, staff was extremely friendly. Beds were ok, rooms need an update for sure. We had the larger room with an additional sofa, would have been nice to have the TV placed closer to where it was comfortable to view from both locations. The pool was shut down during our stay which was a major downer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 16, 2022

Imo, best hotel in the area. Fantastic staff, manager is awesome, super good FREE breakfast, rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less