Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 877 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

877avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    574
  • 4 Estrelas
    188
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Excellent stay

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

The hotel was under construction but we were treated well by the staff. We enjoy the amenities that HIE has to offer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

The staff is helpful, efficient, and friendly making the experience of an already good property better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not disappointed

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

I was very fortunate to stay at this IHG when it first opened after renovations and I was blown away by the quality of the staff and of the property. Every time I travel through the area I make sure to stop nowhere else but that location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Holiday Inn

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

club

It was very comfortable and easy access to interstate 70 and close to Wright Patterson AFB and Springfield ANG

Leia mais
Ler menos

FLOOD REPAIRS STILL NOT DONE

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

I usually enjoy Holiday Inn Express, but with no elevator, no pool, no gym, etc due to a December mechanical issue and ensuing flood, and not being told ahead of time, I had a hard time relaxing. Partly because in addition to the above my room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke as though someone was blowing it into my vents.

The staff was apologetic and friendly, but no accommodations were made for these unfortunate details. I can't recommend this particular location until the repairs have been made, which could be out til June...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beware of water main break

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

We stayed here last year and had no issues, however, last weekend was a different experience! Staff phoned us in advance about the water main break but only stated the pool and fitness center were not available. We arrived to a huge trailer in the parking lot hooked up to some sort of drying contraption. There were no working elevators and our room was on the 3rd floor. Tried to grab a glass of juice before our early morning horse show and it tasted like bleach. Guessing no hot water was used to clean the machine. Moldy bagels were sitting out. And when I realized broken shower handle/no hot water, I asked for them to look into it. They did not. Had to switch rooms for our 2nd night in order to shower. You truly should close during clean up and renovations. I did not appreciate the form we had to sign stating we’d receive no reduction in price due to water main break. That equates to poor customer service in my eyes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express has always been a great value and even though this location was cleaning up from a water main break they were able to provide a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall excellence

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

Superior customer service from the moment I arrive until checkout. I stay here at least once a month and always look forward to staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great stay

By

janeiro 31, 2020

club

Every time we stay the hotel is always looking great . the Breakfast is hot and fresh with great flavor!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visited on a bad day

By

janeiro 30, 2020

club

The elevator, pool, and gym were out of order due to a water main break. Half my hallway was blocked with plastic tarps. My room was of course on the third floor. Thankfully I only had a backpack. If you just need a room to sleep in it’s not bad. But I felt the price should have been adjusted considering the lack of amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Linen smelled of bleach

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

Was not impressed with value of room ,because of the construction and lack of use of pool and exercise room. I was informed of the condition but I felt they should have reduced the rate of the room. The bed sheets smelled bad of strong bleach.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, pillows, etc...

By

janeiro 26, 2020

club

After finding out that there were maintenance issues resulting in the pool, fitness center, and elevator being unavailable for use, I thought maybe they would offer room at a reduced rate but they didn't. I was tired from a long day and had an early morning ahead of me so I didn't haggle with the price. Since the elevator was out,I carried my belongings up the stairs after passing more than one outside doors propped open, causing me to question security of hotel. Once in my room and ready to call it a night, there was a lot of outside noise in the hallway causing me to have a rough time falling asleep, hadn't it been for comfortable bed and pillows I may not have fallen asleep at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos