Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1178 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    922
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent location and upscale property

By

04 agosto 2022

This upscale property is in an excellent location with very easy access to I 15 and adjacent to 2 fuel stops and a restaurant. Far easier than stopping in either SLC or Provo if you're just travelling through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ihg

By

02 agosto 2022

It is a good location the room was clean we were near the elevator witch was very convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property, great service, clean, comfortable.

By

25 julio 2022

platinumelite

This was a beautiful property and highly recommended. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. The staff was kind and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

25 julio 2022

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Great customer service. Nice rooms. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, but bed was hard as a rock

By

25 julio 2022

I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I can, including going out of my way. This was the first hotel I stayed at where the bed was hard as a rock. Both my wife and I were never so glad to sleep in our own bed again. Very unusual for this hotel chain. Staff was super nice and responsive, but a week on this bed was a back breaker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 julio 2022

Happy to rest my head here. Passing through the area, it was convenient and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

29 junio 2022

Check in was quick. Staff was very friendly & professional. Breakfast was very filling. (Just need to fix the juice machine) The employee was going to 2nd floor to get ice for the guests.
Very pleased with the room accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

27 junio 2022

Overall this location is in close proximity to major highway and minutes from Provo. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and hot coffee all day long. The views of the mountains are also an added bonus. Recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

14 junio 2022

Wonderful time, I would definitely visit the property again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

14 junio 2022

Hotel is clean, well managed and offers a great breakfast! Prime location - close to the highway for travel/tourism, but not close enough that noise was ever an issue. Diner and a gas station located just across the street along with the state liquor store incase you need that celebratory beverage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 junio 2022

Great customer service. Excellent manager. Cleanest room I e ever stayed in. Beautiful views of the mountains! amazing breakfast service each morning. Excellent house keeping experience. over all best experience yet with IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Springville

By

27 mayo 2022

After spending several days in Yellowstone we were looking forward to the warmth of Springville. The hotel was comfortable and we had a good sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información