Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1098 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1098opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    861
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent Staff

By

14 July 2021

This is a great hotel. The staff were amazing. They were able to accommodate our needs to check in a little early to change for a wedding, which we really appreciated. The bed was great, the room was clean, and the hotel was quiet for the most part. There was one train that went by during the night. But other than that- great.
The only downside was the covid restricted continental breakfast. It will be really nice to have all options available again. The pancake machine seemed to sit there and mock our family from behind the closed off area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

13 July 2021

club

excellent hotel. The staff were great. We will definitely stay there in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 July 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for the night with kids. Didn’t have the breakfast. Pool was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

08 July 2021

club

Every Holiday Inn Express I stayed in during my 3 week road trip was exceptional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

07 July 2021

Great spot clean, and very friendly, I will stay t this location when ever I am heading to Idaho from Palm Springs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 July 2021

club

Very clean. Great breakfast. Great location. Would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

03 July 2021

club

The room is very nice especially the big comfy bed. This was my 3rd stay here and the staff are always friendly and go out of their way to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed new room

By

30 June 2021

My room had not been cleaned, but I was able to get another room when I told the front desk about it. This is the first time I have ever had this problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and safe.

By

30 June 2021

All of the staff were very friendly and courteous. Our breakfast hostess was a bit unwilling to make extra coffee and bacon, and there was still at least an hour left for breakfast service. However, she was very courteous and did make more coffee. We felt very safe in all areas of the hotel, and appreciated staff monitoring the number of people using the pool. Guest rooms at Holiday Inn Express are always clean, comfortable, and well equipped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 night stay - room never cleaned

By

30 June 2021

club

Our room was never cleaned and we had to run down housekeeping to get fresh towels. trash was never emptied. They said it was for our "health". There is nothing healthy about moldly towels on the bathroom floor for 4 days or overflowing trash bins.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing Issue.

By

30 June 2021

The hotel's experience was average for a "one nights" experience.However, the billing issue was disturbing but resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation 2021

By

27 June 2021

club

The Hotel staff was very accommodating. We did encounter a few things we expected to have. The manager did take care of the issues to make our stay comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información