Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 346 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Solid

By

January 14, 2017

club

Overall very good stay. Great for business. Had a new look to it. Traveled here on business and will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We thank you for your nice review. We would love to have you back for all your Hotel needs in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice since it's still a newer property. I was very happy with the room. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member! We love hearing from our guests! We hope that you would choose to stay with us next time you are in town. Pam AGM Holiday Inn Express Springville responded on 1.12.17
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay!

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

This was one of the best IHG's we have stayed in. Some in the same area were terrible, and we'll never go back, but this one was great. We'll be sure to visit this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for being a Platinum member of IHG. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to welcome you back anytime you are in the area! Pam AGM Holiday Inn Express Springville Utah responded on 1.12.17
Read More
Read Less

great staff!

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

very friendly staff! I will definitely be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We would love to have you as a guest again anytime! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Pam AGM Holiday Inn Express Springville Utah responded on 1.12.17
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 03, 2017

Good for business. I was only there for 1 night. Would stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

will return!

By

December 28, 2016

I recommend this hotel. It is a clean facility with comfortable rooms. I will stay here the next time I visit this area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient. Good service

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location off of freeway. Attentive service at front desk and dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 10, 2016

Great hotel and a great price. People that work there couldn't be nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Cool room but very nice accomodations.

By

December 09, 2016

We were looking for a clean place to stay for one night after the purchase of a new vehicle in town. We read the reviews and found HI Express to be rated quite high. It was everything we were looking for. The only concern we had was that the room was at 52 degrees when we entered and it took over 4 hours to get it to 68 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the cold room when you checked in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie G
Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Very little traffic.

By

December 07, 2016

club

Very clean modern comfortable Hotel with needed amenities close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie G.
Read More
Read Less

Large, clean rooms

By

December 06, 2016

club

We were happy with the large, clean room. We didn't have time to go swimming, but it looked clean and fun. The breakfast was great and the kids loved the cinnamon rolls. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member. Although you were unable to enjoy the swimming pool, we are pleased to hear that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. We strive for a pleasurable guest experience and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely Stephanie G.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

The hotel was really nice, seemed new, beds comfortable, plenty of room, etc. Staff was attentive. The only problem I had was when I called to make the reservation, the first person I talked to I heard just fine. The second person I couldn't hear hardly at all. I asked if they had a different phone and he did not. So I made due, and somehow found myself signed up for the rewards program on my email. Once I got to the hotel, I loved it and didn't mind being signed up for the rewards program. Your hotel was wonderful! Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less