Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1026 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and comfortable.

By

December 30, 2020

club

We really enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. It is close to our family members and the freeway. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

December 26, 2020

They did everything to make us comfortable while working in the confined covid environment... Well Done.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel chain

By

December 20, 2020

club

I use holiday inn because they have comfortable beds and pillows, nice room decor, including permanent parts. Love this hotel in springville ut.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

December 14, 2020

After I experienced a car breakdown I needed a place to stay for the night. The property was welcoming the staff was friendly in the room with clean. Even without a reservation you were able to accommodate my needs for a place to stay overnight. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms including bathroom

By

December 12, 2020

club

Overall very nice place to stay.
My main disappointment is with the IHG point system. Not a great deal it seems.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and friendly staff!

By

December 07, 2020

When I arrived at the hotel my room was ready and the staff was very friendly. And when I entered my room everything was in mint condition and stocked and neat and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 26, 2020

platinumelite

Our overall stay was great staff was helpful and room was quite and comfortable would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet hotel close to freeway

By

November 16, 2020

club

We have stayed here many times and it is so easy, welcoming abd clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 14, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Rooms are roomy, nice and clean. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodation

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

I had called prior for an early check in, but there was no note. My wife uses a wheel chair so room choice was important. At checkin the room wasn’t ready and without hesitation we were provided an upgrade to a room that was ready. The breakfast was individually packaged bacon, egg and biscuits, yogurt, fruit and juice. A nice COVID prepared option. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice, clean and quiet. The front desk staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 31, 2020

Clean comfortable, homey, current design and feel.

Read More
Read Less