Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1070 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1070Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    840
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Quiet stay

By

08. Mai 2021

club

Cleanliness and quiet in our one night here. Spacious room with microwave and mini fridge. Up to date furnishings. Only glitch was female front desk greeted us without a mask. When I asked if masks were required she said yes but she had been busy and didn't know where she left it. Thankfully, she went to get it without me having to ask her. There was plexiglass between front desk and clients. At checkout the front desk was a very professional masked gentleman. For breakfast, you go to the front desk and they give you a list of options which they bag for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friend's Wedding Trip

By

07. Mai 2021

This Hotel was consistent with what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Part of my reduction in Rating only had to do with COVID-19, 20, 21 restrictions implemented. The rating would have been higher under normal circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exercise Facility Not Available

By

05. Mai 2021

club

Room was great and staff was nice. However, when I went to use the exercise room, the staff could not get the door unlocked. It was 6:15 AM and they just said the manager wouldn't get there until 7 and there was nothing they could do. Because the hotel is close to the interstate, I did not feel safe walking outside in the dark in an area I was unfamiliar with. This was a disappointment. Additionally, when checking in, they did not hand my drivers license and credit card back and had to go back the next morning to retrieve them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisified

By

05. Mai 2021

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff members were friendly and responsive to requests for assistance. I would stay here again the next time I visit the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed , great service and clean room

By

05. Mai 2021

club

Our stay was perfect, hassle free checking in and out. Friendly emplo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

02. Mai 2021

The room was quite and clean. The staff was friendly and I would recommend this motel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired old hotel

By

29. April 2021

This hotel is desperately in need of a makeover. It's an old HOLIDAY INN Express. Welcoming staff didn't seem to realize that we are in the middle of a pandemic. I encouraged staffer to wear her mask.
As we checked out, we weren't offered a bagged breakfast (as promised). We needed a medical form printed but staffer didn't know how to print from an emailed attachment. She was nice but very out of her league with technology.
Ownership would be wise to invest in this property and their people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rating

By

26. April 2021

club

We encountered plumbing problems from the first time we used that bathroom, and consistently thereafter.
The carpets had not been cleaned and there was some confusion when we checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Hotel, need improving in Customer service

By

21. April 2021

the hotel is awesome. The pillows were comfy. The only thing that was fustrating was receiving a call at midnight saying my room was not ready.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

20. April 2021

club

Front desk checked us into a room that had not been cleaned. Then asked if we could wait an hour for him to have time to clean said room. Then offered a room that was not equal to what we had booked and then checked us into another room for a guest that had just arrived and asked him to wait an hour for a room to be ready.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

20. April 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay...close to Provo and lot's of activities...easy on and off of the freeway.

Easy parking and a beautiful lobby with plenty of amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

20. April 2021

club

Every staff member has my best interests at heart and knew the struggles I was dealing with. The room was clean and comfortable and made me feel at home. I will definitely be going back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen