Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Joseph

3019 Lakeshore Drive , St. Joseph, Michigan 49085

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1565 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1171
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Amazing Stay!

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

The staff, from the desk clerk to the maid service workers, were friendly, welcoming, and made me feel at home. The room was so big that it echoed! The jetted tub was in good repair, and the shower was large and clean. I will be staying here whenever I'm traveling in this area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff!

By

15 noviembre 2021

Everyone was very welcoming...from the front desk people, maintenance man, cleaning staff and others we interacted with. My wife and I had a very relaxing stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Facility and Friendly Staff

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

All interactions with the staff were friendly and cheerful. Check-in was fast and painless, and the man at the front desk was up-beat and friendly. As far as the rooms go, they seemed a bit dated(Comparable to other locations at this price point), but they were clean, spacious, and comfortable. The breakfast area had a large variety of individually wrapped selections, as well as fruit. However, it seemed as if they were always out of coffee. They only had one large pot, and when it was empty the employee would have to take it in the back for 10-15 minutes to refill it. The property owner probably invest in a second so they can rotate them. I felt bad for the girl because of how rude some the guests were over having to wait for coffee. Have some patience, people. She's working with what she's got.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

We were there for my wife's birthday. We had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is perfect

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Great location, you can see the sunset by just walking across the street. Quick trip to the beaches near, and shops downtown. Only con was the bed was very hard, otherwise the staff was friendly and stay was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive Experience

By

08 noviembre 2021

It was so nice to check into a property who values my business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my review

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Hi hotel is just very out of date... location is great and staff was friendly but totally felt overcharged for a room that was so old.
Even the doors in the exterior hallways are old looking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

26 octubre 2021

This is a great place to stay. Whether it is for vacation or a business purpose. The staff are very friendly and always helpful. The rooms are always clean. I really appreciate the soap and shampoo dispensers in the bathrooms. Those are always helpful incase you forget your own. The area is amazing to explore. The food in this area is also amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Below Fair Breakfast

By

21 octubre 2021

Bed was comfortable. The receptacles in the room were somewhat unconvenient. Breakfast was sub par. Not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. They usually have a very good selection at breakfast. Very disappointed,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Our room was spacious, very clean and ready on time. We has everything we needed and it was QUIET which is something that is so important to us! Beautiful location as well, right across from Lake Michigan and the view is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

16 octubre 2021

Right near Lake Michigan in the quaint town of St. Joseph.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Bang for your Buck

By

15 octubre 2021

Beautiful location, wonderful surroundings yet this property lacks the upkeep on their most expensive rooms. Moldy walls, 1980’s jacuzzi tubs not bigger than a normal tub. Cleaning did not find a receipt with trash in closet for over a month. Breakfast and the changes claiming COVID is not a excuse to offer this but not that and any notion that offering this kind of food while denying quality breakfast is a line of bull droppings!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información