Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 563 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

There were many choices that I didn't expect. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

March 22, 2017

I reserved a 2 room suite for a girls weekend. The price was reasonable and the room was better than expected. The photos showed 2 queens beds and a separate room with bunk beds but it also includes a large sitting area with a couch and chairs.
All amenities in the hotel were as advertised, hotel was clean, staff was friendly.
I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very accommodating and comfortable. Wish I could stay longer. Spa was very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room overall with a great view!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The view from the 3rd floor was so beautiful and very relaxing. Unfortunately the elevator breakdown on the morningwe were checking out caused a multitude of problems for me. I think the staff should have come up to the third floor and offered to help people who needed it, as I did.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was attentive to all our needs from reservation to room amenities to breakfast. Furnishings and decor are current and make you feel at home upon walking into the lobby. All areas of the facility are well-maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great staff. Good customer service

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms and great staff. Very good customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide us with your wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Marc L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

saturday nite

By

March 17, 2017

club

stay was real nice and quiet , slept good , price was good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
It is great to know you had a nice quiet stay and found the price good. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marc L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean accommodations

By

March 17, 2017

We stay at this hotel whenever we are in the St. Joseph area. The rooms are clean and the staff very friendly. It's nice to have the pool available for the kids and to have breakfast available on site. The only complaint is the bed pillows. They are too big and round; not conducive for sleeping without waking up with a sore neck. I just don't use them though; fortunately the beds are comfy. Overall a very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Hello Susan, Thank you for taking time to provide your wonderful review of our property. We appreciate your family's loyalty to our hotel when visiting Saint Joseph. Guest feedback is important to us and we will discuss your concerns regarding the pillows with our housekeeping staff to ensure that the soft and firm pillow choices are accurate and comfortable.We look forward to you next visit. Sincerely, Marc L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and relaxing pool

By

March 15, 2017

The room was very clean and relaxing with the jacuzzi in the room. The pool was a comfortable temperature that you actually could swim in without getting chills. The hot tub was wonderful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and awesome service!

By

March 08, 2017

Excellent place to stay! Great location and very clean and comfortable bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Brit, It is great to know the bed was comfortable and service was awesome. Thank for taking time to post your review! Sincerely, Marc L.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very helpful Staff

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Location is great. Hotel is somewhat old. But very well kept. above all, Staff are extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable rooms

By

March 06, 2017

club

Good place to stay near the lake. The rooms were clean and the place was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less