Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express State College @Williamsburg Sq

1925 Waddle Road , State College, PENSILVANIA 16803

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1278 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    941
  • 4 Estrellas
    232
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

PSU gymnastics trip

By

03 mayo 2021

The hotel is clean and staff very friendly. We had a king and a pull out couch for 4 people. Adequate space but only 1 small blanket and pillow for the pull out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and well appointed hotel

By

22 abril 2021

Everyone is very helpful there and it's quite easy to check in and get any questions answered. great to grab a cereal and a piece of fruit on the way out super early in the morning. I have to stop on two overnights on my business trips and stay at a holiday inn express in another locale and it's no where near the quality as this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed,clean room

By

16 abril 2021

club

This hotel has very clean and comfortable rooms and the location is great and near several restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally clean and updated

By

13 abril 2021

club

Hotel is immaculate. Nicely upgraded. Rooms are spacious and beds very comfortable. Rooms are very quiet even as the hotel was full during our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel located next to several restaurants which was convenient. I would recommend anyone traveling to State College to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

11 abril 2021

When traveling, we always look for Holiday Inn Express. You can never go wrong staying at any of them. This hotel was clean and the people were friendly. I would highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service, Clean property, Convenient

By

11 abril 2021

Good Service, Clean property, Convenient, Good Value.
Wish warm breakfast service with more Vegetarian choices were available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place, Comfortable Stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express: State College @ Williamsburg Sq provided a much needed, relaxing stay for us during our trip. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

State College Holiday Inn Express

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

Check-in was great, and had no issues with the rest of my stay. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Had a very peaceful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

02 abril 2021

club

Room very clean and bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast in lobby should be open later then 9am. Staff very nice except cleaning lady walked into room at 9:30am without knocking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and furniture

By

01 abril 2021

club

Very few complaints but should be noted, reservation person was very difficult to understand on a cell phone, kept asking if I wanted to make a reservation. This was a late night, unplanned stay, all I wanted to know was do you have a room for the night? Then she sent me to someone else who quoted me a complete price, including taxes and fees which turned out to be incorrect. The shade in the room would not lower and there was a light across the street shining in. Very minor but everything was very good and professional so should be noted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

31 marzo 2021

overall great stay but had issues with the limited breakfast. due to the high volume of patrons the food ran out and the front desk was short staffed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3/26/2021 stay

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable room. Friendly cheerful staff greeted us at desk on check in. I will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información