Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 522 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quality Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Loved our stay. Location was quiet and convenient for our trip. Hotel was clean and staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through area, one night stay

By

March 20, 2017

Comfortable beds, great room temp. I loved the spacious breakfast area. It needed more fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 19, 2017

Big rooms, big shower, nice sitting area. Friendly staff , clean rooms, bad internet

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

March 16, 2017

club

This was a good place to stay for an overnigh in State Collage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Wife and I enjoyed our anniversary weekend here - excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Jandn96, We are so glad you could celebrate while you were here, congratulations! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night after attending a family funeral. The hotel was clean and well-maintained. It is located in a hotel and restaurant complex, with easy access to Route 99. There are restaurants within walking distance, and shopping areas are a very short drive away. The rooms were well-appointed, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and I highly recommend it to State College visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear LBK1, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words, they mean so much to our staff! Sincerely, Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, slept very well

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room was quiet. The bed was comfortable. I slept better than I do most nights at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Heidi3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and clean hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this property is by far the best I have seen. There was a wide variety of breakfast options available and there were small changes in what was available each day to mix it up for guests staying multiple days. They also had a wide variety of coffee, tea, and hot chocolate available all day in the lobby. The bed was very comfortable. The pillows were a bit too fluffy, but they did offer soft and firm pillows that were labeled as such on each bed. The hotel was clearly well maintained and clean. I've already recommended this hotel to family members.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear lewisl, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

will be staying there in the future for business. breakfast was good rooms were clean very good location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Jennifer, We look forward to your next stay with us! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in State College

By

March 06, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights and had a good night's sleep both nights. Good breakfast with a good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Matt, I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast and had a couple of nights of good sleep. We hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Stayed one night while driving cross country for a family function. Drove a few miles out of the way to stay in State College, and very glad we did. The hotel was very nice, in a good location with lots of restaurant options. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean, well-lit, and had lots of counter space. There were plenty of outlets available for charging devices. Wifi was solid and fast enough to stream video. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Overall it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I appreciate your feedback and am so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grateful sleeper

By

March 03, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Ten nights of great sleep followed by an excellent breakfast. We'll return in a few weeks and have already booked our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear The Big Boss, I am so happy to hear you got great sleep while you were with us! We look forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks, Cheers! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less