Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Large, comfortable room with access to restaurants

By

August 10, 2016

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was large and comfortable and very clean. The complimentary breakfast was quite good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear LindaT325, I am so glad we exceeded your expectations! We hope you come and visit again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spire elite

By

August 10, 2016

Upon check in Tammy was very friendly and helpful rooms were clean hotel was clean breakfast was good .this was a beautiful hotel but they didn't have refrigerators or microwaves in room and they should work on getting very firm pillows. but overall a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear BKS of Norristown, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful hotel!

By

August 09, 2016

The location is perfect and close to the highway, shopping, dining, Penn State and other State College attractions. The hotel is beautiful and clean. I had no idea it was in this location, but I'm very happy I have found it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Anne15, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and great breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

front desk personnel were friendly and greeted me with a smile. Alot of choices on the breakfast buffet so that any one should be able to find something they like.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Spikeiam, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back and visit again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Good overnight stay. Cold in the breakfast area. had a smell in the bathroom area could not pin down. Overall, nice place to stay and location to highway, food, and the college was ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear JJ_23, We appreciate your feedback from your past stay with us. We will look into this issue further. Thank you for staying with us. Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great breakfast. Staff?

By

August 01, 2016

I stay primarily at IHG properties and the hotel overall is very comfortable and clean, Breakfast was great. Front desk personnel were not always accessible and you had to wait for someone. When checking in I was not greeted as a IHG rewards member. The key to my room and the hotel was only authorized for one day when I was staying 3. Maybe the person was just having a bad day. It happens to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear JDNH2015, Thank you your feedback and I appreciate you letting us know. I will looking into it and apologize for your inconvenience. Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 30, 2016

Had a great experience - wouldn't change a thing- great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Rob323, Thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to pass them on to the staff! We are glad you enjoyed your time here with us and look forward to seeing you again sometime! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 29, 2016

First time staying at this hotel. Was not sure what to expect, and was happy to find that it is an excellent hotel and will defiantly stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear JMTA, Thank you for staying with us, I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Penn State Campus visit

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Good clean and neat hotel relatively close to Penn State university.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear AlohaJim, I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We love our location less than ten minutes drive away from the college. We hope you come back and visit again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall A Good Experience w Some Issues

By

July 24, 2016

club

We did enjoy our visit here, w a few issues that need some attention for us to thoroughly recommend it. The air conditioning unit was a bit loud for us. Although we contacted room service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear PGH WANDERER, Thank you for both your positive and negative feedback. We appreciate hearing from our guests which allows us to make each stay better. We hope you choose to stay with us again sometime. Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 21, 2016

Hotel areas including my guest room were clean. Free breakfast had a nice variety of items. Convenient parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Butch1949, Thank you for staying with us, we hope you stay again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly place and clean restful environment!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Wonderful place to call base while visiting State College. Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Clean, restful and modern atmosphere. Close to everything!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear travelingtess, Thank you for your kind words! I will be sure to pass them on to the staff. We were happy to be you base while visiting. We hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less