Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express State College @Williamsburg Sq

1925 Waddle Road , State College, Pennsylvania 16803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1029
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Usually a great place but dirty shower this time.

By

December 01, 2021

Breakfast choices were great, staff is friendly. I’ve stayed here many times over the years and this was the first time I was dissatisfied with the cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Our room and bed was top quality. Would like to see the older cinabuns back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location - Great staff

By

November 26, 2021

Excellent location - great staff - would certainly recommend this hotel

first class!!

Read More
Read Less

PSU Holiday Inn Express

By

November 24, 2021

club

Great hotel, seemingly new, clean, and comfortable stay. Easy to get to PSU within minutes. Will definitely stay here again. Not much for breakfast but walking distance to many nice restaurants for any meals.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly service. Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 14, 2021

Clean, friendly, atmosphere.. Not many breakfast choices but all and all everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

November 13, 2021

club

Excellent choice for State College area. Highly recommend using for visits to Penn State.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

November 08, 2021

Very friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable bed, and close to dining choices. My one complaint was the breakfast, which was fairly tasteless and few choices. But excellent coffee. Available parking and close to the highway. I would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great size rooms and comfortable beds!

By

November 07, 2021

The hotel staff is very friendly and very professional check in is extremely simple and fast. The rooms are great very good size and always clean. The only thing I would change is the number of towels and wash cloths stocked in the room upon check in. However that’s a very small detail that’s not a big deal. The only reason for me saying that is I don’t usually like to get housekeeping during my stay as I like keep my room in the same shape as when I checked in. The most important thing is it’s clean comfortable and in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and Great Food!

By

November 04, 2021

The hotel was perfect, really good service at check in, he was really nice. The room was shinning clean the best bed I’ve ever slept on. The breakfast was included which was perfect the hotel gave a lot of options for breakfast. I can say everything was perfect, I’m definitely coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 01, 2021

Comfortable bed. Nice sheets. Clean bathroom and coffee area

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay, no problems

By

October 31, 2021

Somewhat above average for a Holiday Inn Express. Noisy AC unit, otherswise no complaints. Quiet building.

Read More
Read Less