Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast

5045 Kingsley Road , Stockton, California 95215

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 743 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

743opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    512
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Clean and convenient

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for work. Very friendly staff and clean premises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Recomendable por que es un hotel muy limpio, a donde quiera que que voy y encuentro un hotel holiday inn prefiero quedarme en uno de ellos, el servicio excelente, desayuno fresco por las mañanas, no hay mucha variedad pero lo qué hay es suficiente para comenzar tu mañana.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service- Breakfast needs improvement

By

27 noviembre 2021

The staff is very friendly, the hotel is clean. Location of the hotel is in industrial area, not many options around for dinner. Saw homeless across the street, this is a problem in California.

Breakfast did not serve bananas and the sausage was overcooked, did not look fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Very clean, staff very pleasant and helpful. Hot tub and pool were good. Pool is a bit small. It is heated and inside. Beds were comfortable. Didn’t want to get up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

Good stay. Ran out of bacon for breakfast. I wish there was more food. Room was clean and ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Patience of staff at check-in was great. Had an issue with out of town bank cards and they figured out a way to get us taken care of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

11 noviembre 2021

sink drain drain to slow bathroom door out of alignment needs replaced or adjusted shower hot water wasnt very hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

20 octubre 2021

Exceeded our expectations. Accommodated our early check in request. Very clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Employees are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and offers a great variety of breakfast items. Offer items for sale like drinks and snacks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE LOVE LOVE

By

19 octubre 2021

club

This hotel is the nicest holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. It was very clean, the staff was extremely nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant experience - I would definitely stay here again

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and very efficient. I asked to check in early to prepare for a wedding and the staff made sure my room was ready 3 hours ahead. It made my stay so nice - I could get showered and dressed with plenty of time. Very quiet location but easy to get to. The front desk was always staffed and ready to help. The breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AAAA

By

08 octubre 2021

I stay at this property quite often. I have stayed at other properties around the area and the Holiday Inn Express has the best customer service, the most quiet and comfortable beds and best breakfast. The staff is super amazing. Ariel is always quick to make sure your stay is pleasant. Mohammed on the graveyard shift is always attentive to his job,even making sure the fenced in parking lot is safe and secure. Mike is awesome in the evenings. Amber during the day shift is very professional and great at her job. It's obvious by her prompt check in that she knows the business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información