Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 245 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Business stay

By

22 marzo 2017

Correctional officer and needed to stay overnight because of the time change. I live 75 miles from work and this hotel is around the corner from my work. They always accommodate and best part they always open the breakfast room before my shift. Staff is very friendly and always willing to help. Room that was given to me was perfect. Recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and slept well

By

22 marzo 2017

I enjoyed this location but didn't realize how far it was from where we needed to be. I chose this specific hotel as I love the beds. I wanted more hot water for tea and was helped right away. I also asked about restaurants close by and was given a list to choose from. I needed help with the heater and was helped to figure that out. Overall a great stay. If I come back in the area, I would stay here again. It was very quiet and we liked the variety of breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Stockton...

By

20 marzo 2017

Stockton, CA, isn't always high on everyone's list of places to go, but when one must go, stay at the Holiday Inn Express Southeast. It's a great deal for the price. All the amenities one could wish for. I chose this hotel because it's just five minutes away from the San Joaquin County Office of Education (SJCOE), which is worth a trip to Stockton all on its own, FYI. I have also stayed at the HIE in Manteca and it's just as good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

18 marzo 2017

Friendly staff but rooms are dirty and need to be updated or at minimum a deep cleaning. Stains on carpet and bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a WOW Member Experience

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The appearance was nice. But the staff were not even willing to try and accommodate me. I was on business and had to suddenly stay an additional day. When i tried to extend, they said they were full and couldn't do it. I asked if I could be put on a cancellation list if there were one. I checked later and I wasn't on any list. I asked to speak to a manager. She just stepped out they said and would return in an hour. I tried in an hour, asked to speak with the manager, was given the same response and still wasn't on any list. When I returned from working that night to go to sleep, I asked again just in case there would be a cancellation, this one looked like she took my name down but never got back to me. I didn't feel like I was any kind of member to any kind of anything special. I was able to book in the next town at a another hotel who was more than HAPPY to help. They were fully booked too according to website. Thanks other hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.Staff profesional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, exceeded expectations

By

07 marzo 2017

club

A very professional hotel, no complaints and breakfast and room were very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Greg, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased your stay with us was pleasant. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great weekend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed.

By

05 marzo 2017

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while working 12-hour night shifts at San Joaquin County Office of Emergency Services during the February 2017 flood emergency near Manteca. I needed to sleep during the days. This hotel was basically a crash pad, and it was perfect. Very comfortable, and quiet enough to sleep like a rock. Hopefully I'll get to enjoy the hot tub and pool and breakfast next time. Thanks HIE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Keith, First I would like to say thank you for your services in helping with the flood victims. Your services are much appreciated. We are pleased your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward in you visiting us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE in Stockton.

By

04 marzo 2017

This HIE always provides for a restful stay in Stockton. Close to Hwy 99, still very quiet. Clean with a very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased that your continued stay with us is a great and comfortable experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and would stay there again ... The carpet in the stairs needs to be replaced

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Jim1, Thank you for staying with us. We will soon be making necessary replacement to our carpets. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel to stay.

By

26 febrero 2017

Excellent to stay. Friendly staff and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Very happy with my one night stay. Comfortable bed. Quiet room. Easy freeway access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dave, Thank you for staying with us and are please your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Holiday Inn Express-Stockton Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información