Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast

5045 Kingsley Road , Stockton, California 95215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Limpio y cómodo

By

April 01, 2020

club

Excelente servicio y personal.
Un desayuno muy completo y rico.

Read More
Read Less

Stockton stay

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay but no restaurants to be found except Denny's. Had to drive 20 minutes to Stockton which is not that great either.

Bring in some decent restaurants to French Camp

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

March 12, 2020

Beds were too high but they were comfortable. The doors to the room are too heavy to push and they tend to make a loud slam. The tub in our room was pretty dingy. Tub mats need to be replaced or removed.

Read More
Read Less

Way Better than the other Holiday inn at Lodi

By

March 08, 2020

Very nice place to stay near Stockton and way better than the holiday inn at Lodi

Read More
Read Less

Room ok, food not so good.

By

March 06, 2020

platinumelite

Had to stay (2 rooms) over the weekend for work the following Monday. Stayed Friday, Saturday, Sunday and checked out Monday. Upon check in as a diamond elite member I was frowned at when I asked for 3 sodas as an amenity as there were 3 of us staying for the weekend. We've been to many IHG properties where we were all offered a beverage (including alcoholic), a snack and our 500 points.
Not the case here. Hot tub was not working and was told by the Front desk person (same that frowned at amenity) that is was only hot water not jets yet the tub had jets. Breakfast was the typical watered down eggs and juice machine. The biscuits were hard and gravy was way too runny. This was the case both Saturday and Sunday. Monday checkout came and was surprised to see fresh bacon and better eggs. Wish we would have had this over the weekend especially for an expensive stay, (had to remove exact price). Also nothing in the area except a Denny's and taco bell next door. Its a good 20 minute drive for any sort of acceptable dinning. Recommendation to this property would be, make sure facilities are in working order, don't serve watered down food and beverages and treat people who stay in your hotels on a nightly basis better. Thumbs down to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in the area

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Considering the area, this was the best place by far to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Definatly recommended

By

February 24, 2020

We had a great experience, the staff was good, the rooms were clean and the parking was great!
Definitely a fan of the Shuttle service to the Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Questionnaire

By

February 19, 2020

club

I would not stay anywhere else in Stockton off the 99

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, convenient location, great room amenities

By

February 13, 2020

Excellent overall. Bed height was a challenge to get into. Clean, comfortable, convenient and great room amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location.

By

February 12, 2020

Overall great experience. Was in town for a conference and met with several conference attendees at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 11, 2020

This was a 5 star stay for our family. Everything about the stay was above and beyond what we expected. My favorite part as a mom was the cleanliness, such a relief to not have to worry abiut dirty floors, beds or bathrooms. Everything was great and the family defeneitly enjoyed the breakfast!! Delicious and various options to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot if you need to be near the airport

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Typical great Holiday Inn experience. Only downside is it's right on I5.

Read More
Read Less