Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 245 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business stay

By

March 22, 2017

Correctional officer and needed to stay overnight because of the time change. I live 75 miles from work and this hotel is around the corner from my work. They always accommodate and best part they always open the breakfast room before my shift. Staff is very friendly and always willing to help. Room that was given to me was perfect. Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and slept well

By

March 22, 2017

I enjoyed this location but didn't realize how far it was from where we needed to be. I chose this specific hotel as I love the beds. I wanted more hot water for tea and was helped right away. I also asked about restaurants close by and was given a list to choose from. I needed help with the heater and was helped to figure that out. Overall a great stay. If I come back in the area, I would stay here again. It was very quiet and we liked the variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

When in Stockton...

By

March 20, 2017

Stockton, CA, isn't always high on everyone's list of places to go, but when one must go, stay at the Holiday Inn Express Southeast. It's a great deal for the price. All the amenities one could wish for. I chose this hotel because it's just five minutes away from the San Joaquin County Office of Education (SJCOE), which is worth a trip to Stockton all on its own, FYI. I have also stayed at the HIE in Manteca and it's just as good.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

March 18, 2017

Friendly staff but rooms are dirty and need to be updated or at minimum a deep cleaning. Stains on carpet and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Not a WOW Member Experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

The appearance was nice. But the staff were not even willing to try and accommodate me. I was on business and had to suddenly stay an additional day. When i tried to extend, they said they were full and couldn't do it. I asked if I could be put on a cancellation list if there were one. I checked later and I wasn't on any list. I asked to speak to a manager. She just stepped out they said and would return in an hour. I tried in an hour, asked to speak with the manager, was given the same response and still wasn't on any list. When I returned from working that night to go to sleep, I asked again just in case there would be a cancellation, this one looked like she took my name down but never got back to me. I didn't feel like I was any kind of member to any kind of anything special. I was able to book in the next town at a another hotel who was more than HAPPY to help. They were fully booked too according to website. Thanks other hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.Staff profesional

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, exceeded expectations

By

March 07, 2017

club

A very professional hotel, no complaints and breakfast and room were very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Greg, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased your stay with us was pleasant. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed.

By

March 05, 2017

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while working 12-hour night shifts at San Joaquin County Office of Emergency Services during the February 2017 flood emergency near Manteca. I needed to sleep during the days. This hotel was basically a crash pad, and it was perfect. Very comfortable, and quiet enough to sleep like a rock. Hopefully I'll get to enjoy the hot tub and pool and breakfast next time. Thanks HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Keith, First I would like to say thank you for your services in helping with the flood victims. Your services are much appreciated. We are pleased your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward in you visiting us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

HIE in Stockton.

By

March 04, 2017

This HIE always provides for a restful stay in Stockton. Close to Hwy 99, still very quiet. Clean with a very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased that your continued stay with us is a great and comfortable experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and would stay there again ... The carpet in the stairs needs to be replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Jim1, Thank you for staying with us. We will soon be making necessary replacement to our carpets. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel to stay.

By

February 26, 2017

Excellent to stay. Friendly staff and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very happy with my one night stay. Comfortable bed. Quiet room. Easy freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dave, Thank you for staying with us and are please your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Holiday Inn Express-Stockton Staff
Read More
Read Less