Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast

5045 Kingsley Road , Stockton, California 95215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 682 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Our stay in California

By

April 27, 2021

club

We enjoyed our overnight stay, comfortable beds, felt safe, however we had asked to use our military discount when we booked our room with the front desk by phone. When checking in she said yes we would get it, but when we checked out the discount was not applied. My husband was already in the car and was packed and ready to go so we didn’t have time to talk with anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice stay

By

April 25, 2021

club

Comfortable stay for business, as much as any business trip is anyway. Amenities coming back on line as covid-19 cases decrease, which is certainly welcome. Light breakfast choices, but at least now available.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

April 16, 2021

From the check-in to being greeted by the hotel manager, I really enjoyed my stay. I appreciate how everyone I am above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

April 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay and will be returning there again.
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Rooms were clean and comfortable
Outside food is within walking distance
Just wish the pool was open
Otherwise was a very relaxing stay and close to the softball fields

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 14, 2021

club

Nice stay
Clean
Friendly staff
Too bad pool wasn’t open
Need more bath supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Room and Service at IHG

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Dependable Travel Partners always, that’s why we deal exclusively with their Properties

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

Very Friendly staff and helping to serve you for your choices

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 31, 2021

club

We found this property to be very clean and safe. Our room had a mini-fridge and microwave which other hotels do not provide. The indoor pool, hot tub and laundry room were surprises. Great comfortable bed and bedding. Well worth the value.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 31, 2021

This hostel is one of my favorites. Its really really clean the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are really really comfortable. The staff or super friendly and always with a great attitude and customer service. Its also really quiet and i am able to relax and enjoy my stay. I reccomend this location to anyone on business trip or just simply wanna go relax.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 29, 2021

Overall, a good place to stay. Issue that this brand of hotel should work on... (1) better quality for running elevators, they run smoothly and doors open without scratching. (2) check-in should be what was requested... like a king-size bed guest room and not forced into a two queen-size guest room. (3) it appears like employees take the better parking spaces, like the North Fresno Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2021

club

Entire team was very helpful and provided great service

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 16, 2021

Great place to stay very clean and staff was very friendly. Very close are to go get something quick to eat.

Read More
Read Less