Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 263 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Stuart

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good location, clean, friendly manager/owner. Beds very comfy. Breakfast filled with options. Great stop over. A bit dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great people

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

cleanliness and great people. I have always preferred HI

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

Hotel was very welcoming, including both the staff and room. Will definitely be staying here again when in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stuart stsy

By

16 marzo 2017

Very poor experience with staff and manger! Wouldn't recommend this hotel! Poor customer service! Very poor breakfast bar and pool experience. This hotel by no means is at the holiday inn express standards!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet Experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I didn't bring my computer. I found the hotel's media room computer was not in working order!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service friendly

By

13 marzo 2017

Very expensive that would be my only complaint, other than that the hotel was very clean and the people were professional and very nice, I would definitely stay there again if the cost were cheaper, the price I paid to stay 8 hours was very high!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast was awful

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was dirty. There were broken down and unregistered cars in the lot. The elevator was broken too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was fine but the pillows were not

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Would stay at the that hotel again and I have given reasons during the survey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

08 marzo 2017

Fitted sheets kept rolling off the bed in the middle of the night. Hotel smells weird overall. Clocks were set incorrectly in room, asked front desk to have it fixed, no one ever fixed it. Coworker found a sock in their room. Only good for it's location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boat show

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Good but waiting for issue reference return I
Of reward points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your star. I will follow up with the rewards department to make sure thing have been taken care of. I apologize that it is taking so long. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

04 marzo 2017

club

I have been to many Holiday Inn properties in my travels and this one as good as many others except for the breakfast offerings. The menu items did not change over my 4 night stay and were very limited in comparison to other properties that I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay reguarding the breakfast, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager

By

02 marzo 2017

Please review last comment about my visit. Rude manager . All the other employees were very helpful expect the person running the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información