Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 290 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Good hotel, for a night

By

24 junio 2017

club

.there is not much to do in the immediate area. A couple gas stations. A Dunkin donuts, and a cracker barrel and McDonald's across the street. 5 miles to town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean,close to my family,bed alittle unconfortable

By

24 junio 2017

club

very clean,close to family I was visiting. I have stayed here several times and am very familiar with the hotel and surrounding areas. This visit the bed was alittle unconfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So So

By

19 junio 2017

club

It was manageable. That is all I can say. Don't have 50 words to review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

01 junio 2017

club

Excellent location, good breakfast, 20 minutes from the beach and restaurants. Very well located next to I95. Bed confortable and clean. The only concern is the pool, a lot of bugs on it. Stuart is a beautiful city, a lot of places to visit,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 mayo 2017

club

The staff was excellent. All staff members were polite andprofesional. They were extremely helpful as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

courteous service and clean room

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Never disappointed at this location. Convenient location with a good restaurant just steps away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value. Clean and comfortable

By

30 mayo 2017

Just stayed one night, but the price was a great value, the bed was very comfortable, the room was good size, and the hotel and room were very clean. Location is convenient and the staff was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

26 mayo 2017

club

For the type of trip this hotel was perfect. The location is very convenient for traveling to visit my friends and relatives. Restaurants and a convienient store in site of the hotel gave a variety of services that allowed leisurely dining saving additional driving after long days. Being an ameature photographer I enjoy taking pictures when traveling, this hotel is very close to some very good places to shoot...I have added a few of the pictures taken on this trip.

Note: I spent 25 years of my working career traveling a great deal...even though this trip was for leisure it contained all of the facilities I looked for when traveling on business and for working a few hours a day fin the hotel room or business center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"First Class Service Excellent Room"

By

25 mayo 2017

The room and staff were great. My room was spacious and layed out nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very hospitable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. My room had a small refrigerator/freezer, coffee maker, and microwave. Looking forward to visiting Stuart during vacation and staying at the Holiday inn express an the staff was very friendly specially manager name is Harry Patel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always courteous

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

location for the area is great excellent restaurant within walking distance, short drive to downtown stuart and port salerno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comforable bed.

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is my favorite place to stay when travelling. I can count on my room being clean and my bed being comfortable. I also like their fluffy pillows. The free breakfast is a major bonus and I love their sausage gravy. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Significantly disappointed in this hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Unfriendly staff, unresponsive to requests. Bathroom lights were very dim, TV channel selection was lacking, AC was either too cold or too hot.

I've been an IHG member for several years and have always enjoyed my stays at HI Express. This place was not up to standards. If not for my points, I would likely never stay at another HI Express again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información