Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 215 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay in Stuart

By

16 August 2016

We have made this a favorite stop along the I-95 route when we travel. We know we will have excellent accommodations and there is a great Italian restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

Short notice stay

By

30 July 2016

We were in town for a funeral and the Hotel was close to the venue. The clerk was able to give us directions. The showers were hot and the floor was quiet. e were on a floor with road crew from out of town and they were quiet even working the night shift and coming in at all hours. Staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you Dani35 for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that the staff was there for you in your time of need. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep!

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, look forward to staying again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you crusnmark for your kind words about our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also look forward to your future visit.
Read More
Read Less

OVERCHRG

By

21 June 2016

After having been charged for a night i did not use because I checked out after housekeeping, I sincerely dout I will ever stay at any of your property's again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations reguarding the billing. We appreciate your comments. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stuart, FL

By

17 June 2016

club

Great stay, everything from entrance, hallway to room was clean and fresh. Location is plus, right off 9, restaurants within walking distance. All the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much Kendall22 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

visit relative

By

16 June 2016

club

Hotel was clean and friendly people to deal with. Will return in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much sagejet for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

09 June 2016

club

all round great as ever are all holiday inn express hotels , that is why i am staying one on 4th July in newport TN and in Rapid city SD on Labor day weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much kal32772 for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

08 June 2016

a great breakfast , a lot of choice's, pool , etc , help at the desk - girls good on the floor , if you need any thing . Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you Teri-52 from Watertown, NY for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

04 June 2016

instead of charging the room to the card I handed them at check in they charge it to my personal card that I had on file with my IHG account I call and tell them what happens and that he would fix it and then they charged my personal card again. Now I have to wait 48 hours for my money that they messed up. I stay @ IHG all the time and there great but not this time

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations reguarding the billing. Please contact me at hiestuart@gmail.com. I would like to see if I can speed up the process. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and awesome staff!

By

03 June 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff was so accommodating even printed our boarding passes on checkout for us. Rooms very very nice and so clean. Housekeeping very sweet and did an excellent job. No worries here!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

26 May 2016

Good value very convenient to Interstate 95 and restaurants, courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Thank you so much Joemac01 for your review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.  We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for business trips only

By

18 May 2016

club

If you have kids do not stay here. They do not allow food or drinks at the pool (which also closes early) The staff yelled at some kids for being in the hallway. They where not being loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Thank you coach311 for your review of our hotel. Unfortunately, the county ordinance says that our hotel can not keep the pool open after dark. The hotel has to follow those rules first or face a heavy fine. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less