Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stuart

7900 SW Lost River Road , Stuart, Florida 34997

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 653 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    74

Recent stay

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall nice place. Just needs some tlc and upgrades. Would stay there again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Stuart Trip

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Good experience and easy check in, Food and rooms were clean and overall quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with air conditioners

By

25 August 2021

We couldn't sleep because the air conditioner fan kept turning on and off all night, it didn't matter the fan setting. We tried putting the fan on high and on low but it didn't work. Usually this happens when you put it on auto. The next day my husband went to the front desk and told them about the situation and at the they said that all air conditioners at the hotel were like that. The other issue was that I placed the Do not Disturb sign outside and removed it around 12 pm, left the hotel and came back around 7 pm and was shocked to find that the room had not been done, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

25 August 2021

Good hotel and centrally located for restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 August 2021

Clean and Comfortable. Good location. Lots of parking

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

12 August 2021

club

Nice place to sleep, easy access from the expressway. Breakfast is small but it works, better than not having a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN HOTEL

By

05 August 2021

One of the best property I have stayed in last 20 years, very clean property an staff is excellent an friendly, specially Harry
Patel the manager is very helpful an very professional, I recommended this hotel any time.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

30 July 2021

club

Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 July 2021

club

Smell in hallway and better clean the bathroom and work better on the breakfast items and work on the cable with more options

Read More
Read Less

Management Staff very rude. Worse Customer Service

By

26 July 2021

club

Hotel Manager was very rude and not friendly at all when I asked for a late check out after 3 nights of stay.
She wanted to charge 1 night (w/50% added) when I asked for an extension of 2 more hours check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Spot

By

26 July 2021

platinumelite

Everything in our room worked and was very clean. I was very impressed since lately every hotel we stay at has some type of issues. Not here! Everything was great and we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

There are better Holiday Inn properties in the area.

By

15 July 2021

platinumelite

The property appeared nice upon arrival, but there were just too many things that weren't properly maintained. We have stayed at better Holiday Inn properties nearby. You can do better than this one.

Read More
Read Less