Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 243 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

clean and cofotable

By

January 16, 2017

club

room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. overall a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much cw1010 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

best value in Stuart

By

January 16, 2017

I especially like the staff at this hotel. They are the best at making sure your stay is comfortable. I will always come back here when I am in the area. The food at the restaurant next door is a 10 out of 10 which makes this property even more valuable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much DJ natural for your taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I glad that the staff was accommodating and yes, that restaurant is really great, I am happy to hear you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

poor breakfast compared to other holiday inns,rude kitchen wait staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

Will not stay at this holiday in again unless changes are made.AGIAN,don,t be so cheap on breakfast items, save money elsewhere. No oranges for breakfast, is this not Florida?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location that suited my needs

By

January 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located within view of I-95, making it easy to get on and off the Interstate. My room looked out on the highway but I didn't hear the traffic.
The room was quiet at all times, in fact, and I was there on New Year's Eve which can get noisy. Yet I had a good night's sleep and sacked out before midnight.
The hotel is close to a large recreation area (unlike most chains). I could step out the door and jog to a vast park and enjoy Florida's beauty in solitude.
It's also within walking distance of beer, pizza ice cream and gasoline (although the gas at that station is priced higher than anywhere else in the area).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much Chip A. for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for one night.

By

January 11, 2017

Good for a quick stay. Exit doors were loud and the doors slammed. Need to be fixed. Need to control kids running down the halls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Spt59 for you review of our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy their jobs and it shows

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff looked like they were having fun and hat transferred to how they dealt with guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much B Nod for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, we love working here and we do have fun with it. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast issues

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room has modern furniture and colors and the beds were comfortable. The sheets had footprints on them, the bath towels were the size of hand towels and were thin and there weren't enough. One of the bathroom lights was out. All items were unplugged - TV, clock, lights, fridge, very strange. The room has the old fashioned AC by the window not central air so one person is freezing and the bathroom is hot. I don't expect this in a new hotel, it is so old fashioned. The breakfast was lacking. The pancake maker was broken, one flavor of yogurt, no fruit, no way to cook the instant oatmeal. The main area of the hotel and the grounds were very nice, location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean.modern quiet

By

January 03, 2017

Easy to get to the highway, staff hotel very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

January 01, 2017

The hotel was great. The employees were great. I did not like that there was no counter and sink outside the bathroom like it is in some Holiday Inn Expresses, which is more convenient when there is more than one person in a room. The breakfast was good but it would have been better with bacon as a choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, good breakfast

By

December 29, 2016

The hotel was very conveniently located and I was very impressed by how clean the room was and the hotel in general was very neat and clean. The breakfast bar was great. The staff was pleasant. The hotel was very quiet. The only complaint I would have is the TV service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much cattales123 for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

confortable bed and great breakfast

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything was great, except there are no exhaust fans in the bathroom which causes the mirror to steam up when taking a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced reguarding the exhaust fan during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Super Elite

By

December 19, 2016

Worst check in service ever as a Spire Elite member i was very embarassed as i had my family with me and the only reason why we stayed is because it was Thanksgiving night around 11 pm and we were very tired and wanted somewhere to sleep the manager Patel was extremly rude and no regards for customer service period i will never stay at location again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG®SpireElite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less