Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stuart

7900 SW Lost River Road , Stuart, Florida 34997

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 622 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    70

Overnight stay for a Family Event

By

April 27, 2021

club

The location of the hotel is convenient, right off of I-95. The bed was ok, more firm than most. We had a choice of two types of pillows - firm and soft. The pillows were at the extreme ends for each - very firm and very soft. There was a desk for anyone that needed to work. Plenty of outlets, including USB ports, for charging or plugging in any items. The staff was polite. For obvious reasons, they did not have their breakfast buffet, instead had what they called a "grab and go". When we left at approximately 7 AM, it was not yet set up so cannot comment on it.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and the staff was very friendly. Easy to check in and bill was under the door. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was as it should be everything was clean staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort bed and great service

By

April 13, 2021

club

My review is short worded because everything was Very Good

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 10, 2021

The Stuart location is perfect right off of 95. Hotel is in good shape and nice and quite. Plenty of food options near by.

Read More
Read Less

Always feel welcome

By

April 09, 2021

I am this area almost weekly. I stay at this facility because the staff know my name and always make me feel very welcome and that they approciate my business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

During these trying times, this particular location did an outstanding job at going above and beyond with cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Lyle

By

March 28, 2021

platinumelite

Everything felt like the main interest was to save money for the owners. Each morning the lobby coffee urn was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 25, 2021

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this hotel. It's in a great location for us, right off the highway and close to our activities. The hotel lobby and hallways were very clean, as was our room and the bathroom, and that's the most important thing to us. [The only "cons" were that parking was limited due to several trucks and trailers parking across multiple spaces, and our room wasn't cleaned on the middle day, but I'm guessing that may have been due to covid.] I would still rate the overall hotel experience as very good. Additionally, there's a excellent Italian restaurant just a short distance (walking) from the front door, and a gas station nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Shower

By

March 24, 2021

My wife had a rough time in the shower. She is some what handicapped (from a stroke) and the tub was very slippery and she almost fell. Thank goodness I was there I could catch her. We will always now ask for a handicap room. More handicap bars would help along with traction on the tub floor. Where the bars are, are not very helpful once you are in the shower itself.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

March 14, 2021

club

Management is terrible,no hot water and fridge doesn't work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but common areas need cleaning

By

March 12, 2021

club

My room had issues, the remote needed batteries the auto shades needed batteries and the mini fridge didn't work.
They did accommodate amy early 3 pm check in. I was staiisfied with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom but the common area carpet needed vacuumed. T

Read More
Read Less