Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stuart

7900 SW Lost River Road , Stuart, Florida 34997

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 664 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    77

Good but for one staff member.

By

April 12, 2022

only went to three stars on staff because at checkout I ask for a zero-balance bill. There were two people there at the desk (April 8th) the senior one really gave me a hard time about zero bill balance.
She was rude, said that bill would not be accurate until housekeeping checked out the room... I am supposedly a spire elite with IHG-- not a criminal who steals things. I like the little hotel but again that person was rude.

Read More
Read Less

horrible hotel

By

March 01, 2022

platinumelite

We had to change our reservations for 2 nights to this hotel because the one in Port St Lucie was under construction. First I will say the personnel were very pleasant. That was the only good thing. The whole hotel smelled of strong chemicals, the pool and outdoor area were terribly dirty, the breakfast was bare minimum, missing many items. We had to ask for toilet tissue, shampoo and kleenex. We did not receive room service between the two night stay. Will not stay her again. Had I known of other brand hotels in the area I would have stayed elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Good location, yet offers privacy

By

December 01, 2021

Good place to stay with convenience to mayor highways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Stay

By

November 25, 2021

Great visit, nice staff, clean room, breakfast could be more inclusive.

Read More
Read Less

manager extremely rude

By

November 03, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel about 2 years ago/twice. I had an unpleasant experience with the owner/manager at that time. Since it has been 2 years I figured maybe things had changed. I was correct, they got worse. The same owner manager was on duty with the same rude attitude

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed

By

November 03, 2021

club

The room itself was ok. It was small but clean and the bathroom was clean. The water pressure was non existent in the shower. The hotel hallways are not being air conditioned so they smell musty and are warm.
Go next door to the Dunkin Donuts for breakfast. The breakfast offerings at the hotel are not great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

October 28, 2021

It was very quiet which help when I was working nights

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 26, 2021

club

Room and hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Quick and easy check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 26, 2021

Enjoyed my stay and would return in the future............................

Read More
Read Less

Rude owner/manager

By

October 15, 2021

It took a week and me asking on three occasions to have my broken microwave replaced. The manager Pital was rude and stole my coworkers FedEx package.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 27, 2021

Overpriced and unhelpful. No breakfast was available. No extra towels available.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Overall nice place. Just needs some tlc and upgrades. Would stay there again when in town.

Read More
Read Less